Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
What a great dental experience!!!!! When you walk in the door you are greeted with a Clean and Comfortable environment. The staff greeted me in a timely manner, and I didn't have to wait very long. THANK YOU! ALL of the staff I worked with were very friendly and professional. I felt like I had been there a million times... and this was my first appointment! I look forward to my next appointment! THANK YOU ALL!!!!!!!!! Keep up the great work and service!
A
6 years ago
Jillian Musel is amazing, thorough, friendly, and very professional! overall, great experience.
T
6 years ago
Our family is so pleased to be patients of Dr. Nelson and the staff of Spring Valley Dental! We always feel well taken care of and that our concerns are heard and taken into consideration in our dental care. Thank you for caring for our smiles and all you do! We greatly appreciate everyone on staff at Spring Valley Dental!
A
6 years ago
Always treated very well.
A
6 years ago
Your dental office and employees are always so friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
The Doctor and staff are all very professional and friendly. These dental visits are not to be dreaded!
S
6 years ago
I would love to thank the hygentist for being so patient with my son. Everyone did an excellent job, but I love how she was constantly making sure he knew what she was going to do!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Casella and the dental assistant are so good at making me feel less anxious about having dental work done and letting me know that I can always tell them what I need and "take a break" whenever I feel I need to.
C
6 years ago
Even though I have a great fear of dentist offices this was the best office that I have been to. Everyone was very friendly and very understanding of my fears and my expectations. The office is very nice and the equipment is all up to date. I appreciate how friendly all the staff were and would highly reccommend this dental clinic to everyone.
W
6 years ago
Spring Valley Dental has a very courteous and professional staff.