Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Casella and the dental assistant are so good at making me feel less anxious about having dental work done and letting me know that I can always tell them what I need and "take a break" whenever I feel I need to.
C
6 years ago
Even though I have a great fear of dentist offices this was the best office that I have been to. Everyone was very friendly and very understanding of my fears and my expectations. The office is very nice and the equipment is all up to date. I appreciate how friendly all the staff were and would highly reccommend this dental clinic to everyone.
W
6 years ago
Spring Valley Dental has a very courteous and professional staff.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Nelson is always friendly and professional. She does a good job of explaining the procedures, and she always makes sure that the patient is comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Still receiving the best care after many years!!
B
6 years ago
Thank you for always treating me as a valued client. Everyone is so professional but also fun.
T
6 years ago
You guys are AWESOME! :-)
A
6 years ago
I love going to Spring Valley Dental. I have been a patient for almost three years now. The dentists are great and the staff is wonderful!!! Keep up the good work everyone!!!
J
6 years ago
The most awesome dental office you could ever find! Every single staff member is super friendly, courteous, kind, and treats you like family. Dr. Casella is awesome in catering to "cowards." Their work is superb. If you need financial counseling/advice for major work, they are incredible to work with. The new office is lovely and comfortable. We are so lucky to have such an incredible facility in our little town. I have (and will continue) to recommend you to everyone I know. The early morning appointments are also great appreciated! Spring Valley Dental rocks!
C
6 years ago
Best dentist I've gone to. I actually look forward to going. The staff is AMAZING!! Thank you!