Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Wonderful dental visit as usual!
R
6 years ago
Very happy with the appointment, Janet was on top of the situation and even though I was late, very professional and courteous. Made me very comfortable Thanks again
A
6 years ago
The dental Staff has always made sure my needs are met. Very professional and courteous.
A
6 years ago
Dr Casella made my son feel very comfortable on an emergency trip to the dentist. Our first experience with Spring Valley Dental was a great one and we will definitely be returning!
J
6 years ago
Thanks for ALWAYS making me feel at ease and comfortable. You have an incredibly caring and kind staff. I can't imagine getting my dental care anywhere else - so happy to have you right in my backyard! Thanks again for everything!!
J
6 years ago
A visit to the dentist is seldom something anyone looks forward to, but it is made as comfortable and easy as possible by the staff and Dr. Casella. I really enjoyed working with Jilliann for the first time (hope I got her name right!) and would like to have her work with me again in the future.l
T
6 years ago
I would like to say that all the staff i worked with today were very nice and friendly! They answered all my questions very well. Thanks for making today a pleasant dental visit!
A
6 years ago
My overall experience was amazing and couldn't have been better! I will definitely tell friends and relatives how helpful your office staff is and how gentle Dr. Nelson was.
S
6 years ago
I am very pleased with everything!
A
6 years ago
I had a bit of a wait until I was called in for my appointment, but the office staff communicated with me that they were running a little behind and they kept checking with me to make sure I was comfortable while I waited. When I was called in for my appointment, the staff apologized for the wait I had. I didn't have a problem with the wait because I had arrived a bit early anyway. They handled everything in a very professional and positive manner. The whole staff is always very friendly and pleasant to me.