Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Thanks for ALWAYS making me feel at ease and comfortable. You have an incredibly caring and kind staff. I can't imagine getting my dental care anywhere else - so happy to have you right in my backyard! Thanks again for everything!!
J
6 years ago
A visit to the dentist is seldom something anyone looks forward to, but it is made as comfortable and easy as possible by the staff and Dr. Casella. I really enjoyed working with Jilliann for the first time (hope I got her name right!) and would like to have her work with me again in the future.l
T
6 years ago
I would like to say that all the staff i worked with today were very nice and friendly! They answered all my questions very well. Thanks for making today a pleasant dental visit!
A
6 years ago
My overall experience was amazing and couldn't have been better! I will definitely tell friends and relatives how helpful your office staff is and how gentle Dr. Nelson was.
S
6 years ago
I am very pleased with everything!
A
6 years ago
I had a bit of a wait until I was called in for my appointment, but the office staff communicated with me that they were running a little behind and they kept checking with me to make sure I was comfortable while I waited. When I was called in for my appointment, the staff apologized for the wait I had. I didn't have a problem with the wait because I had arrived a bit early anyway. They handled everything in a very professional and positive manner. The whole staff is always very friendly and pleasant to me.
A
6 years ago
I was treated with great respect and courtesy.
A
6 years ago
I appreciate the staff allowing me to make decisions regarding my treatment. I always feel that Dr. Nelson and staff listen to my requests and any concerns that I may have. Thank you Heather
C
6 years ago
Everyone is wonderful there. Couldn't ask for better care.
R
6 years ago
My first time at this dental office and was extremely pleased with all the staff and dentist. I am extremely scared of having dental work done and everyone made me comfortable and I actually look forward going back to have more work done.