Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Mrs
Called in on time, treated with respect and concern, professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
B
6 months ago
Spring Valley Dental cares
They are willing to work with my ability to pay because they let me know what my options are and let me know what the costs will be and what my insurance covers and the amount I have left on my insurance benefits. This is a great team and everyone is very professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
K
7 months ago
A great dental office!
I needed dental implants over 10 years ago and found Dr. Casella as an in-network provider. I was so happy with the quality and service that this office provides-I have selected Spring Valley Dental as my dentist of choice! I drive over 30 miles but feel that the warm, friendly service is worth the drive. Yesterday, I called with a dental problem and they were able to get me in the same day. I met Dr. Streff for the first time and was very impressed and happy with her as well. She explains every step and I found that very satisfying and eases the anxiety of the process. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is not currently satisfied with their dental provider or is just looking for a new provider.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
My visit was very professional and my hygienist was very thorough. The visit is always pleasant and everything is explained as they go through the different exams. I have good experiences with both dentists and would recommend either one.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
My visit was very professional and my hygienist was very thorough. The visit is always pleasant and everything is explained as they go through the different exams. I have good experiences with both dentists and would recommend either one.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
This was my first time going to Spring Valley Dental and I was impressed with the quality of service I received. They worked great as a team, everyone was very nice, and I felt like they did a thorough cleaning on my teeth. Thank you!!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
K
8 months ago
Friendly and caring
Came in today with infected tooth. Called late yesterday, got in next morning. Was treated very well and my situation was explained to me thoroughly.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Great professional service. The staff are helpul and friendly. Excellent communication regarding treatment and options.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
M
8 months ago
Emergency visit - success!
Since I have dental fear, I really appreciate the care and sincere support this team gives me. I appreciate being able to be honest with them and trust their answers and treatment for me. With the improvement of dental procedures comes expensive care, but it is reassuring to me that they understand that not all of us have Dental Insurance and work with us to take care of our teeth too.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
8 months ago
I keep making the drive
Even though I moved 30 miles away, I keep making the drive down to Spring Valley. Great staff and they take good care of me.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!