Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Relaxing
Usually, I am very apprehensive about visiting Dentist for any teason. The members of the Spring Valley Dental team continue to put me at ease with each visit. I am becoming less nervous each time due to their understanding of my apprehension. Thank you all.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
5 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
The staff of Spring Valley Dental are professional and friendly. Service oriented. Now, I always look forward to going to my dentist twice a year with this kind of service. It's worth your time and money. :)
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly fun experienced staff. It is why I go there!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
6 months ago
Great service as always!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
V
6 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
A
6 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly and professional
I am one that does not like going to the dentist due to past experience. This was the first time I felt 100% comfortable and I felt a part of the decision. Everything was explained to me and I truly understood why things needed to be done a certain way. I have finally found a dentist! No more hoping from place to place and I walked away feeling he was really concerned about what was best for me. Love this office
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
A
6 months ago
I have always had a good experience at Spring Valley Dental. Jenna and Dr. Streff are pleasant, helpful, and professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
K
6 months ago
Great check up!
I always love how clean my teeth feel after they are cleaned. My hygienist does a great job and very thorough.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional service provided by everyone from the front desk, hygenist and dentist.
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Jillian made sure that I understood everything that was discussed and answered all my questions. The waiting room was VERY cold which wasn't good but I was offered and provided a blanket when I got into the dental chair in the back room. That was nice! :)
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
V
7 months ago
Excellent work!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!