Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Quality service and very friendly
I will recommend this practice very gentle with care.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
8 months ago
Very professional
We were very happy with the care. I also was most thankful that we could still be there even tho' we were late. Just don't plan on being done in Rochester with a doctors app't to to make other app'ts like we'd planned.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Very pleased with the dentistry I received. Friendly staff all the way around! Explained everything thing they were doing and what the plan is for future work ect. Thank you
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
9 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, PAINLESS DENTISTRY!
i HAD A FILLING REPLACED WITH A GREAT OUTCOME. VERY COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and welcoming.
The staff there was amazing. They were very welcoming as soon as I walked in the door. They made sure all my information was up to date and correct. They explained everything so I could understand it. They made sure that all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend anyone who needs dental work done to go there.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
J
9 months ago
I love coming to Spring Valley Dental! Everyone there is very professional, caring, and friendly. I feel all those who have worked with me do a great job and work well as a team! I also feel that they are very careful to keep you comfortable during procedures! I definitely would give them a 5 star rating! I would and have already highly recommended this business to others!
J
9 months ago
I love coming to Spring Valley Dental! Everyone there is very professional, caring, and friendly. I feel all those who have worked with me do a great job and work well as a team! I also feel that they are very careful to keep you comfortable during procedures! I definitely would give them a 5 star rating! I would and have already highly recommended this business to others!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
9 months ago
Friendly staff, comfortable experience
Short wait, friendly staff, nice waiting area. Cleaning went well, I was asked if I understood all instructions, and if I had any questions. Good Dental staff. Easy appointment. I think they are a bit expensive for their dental care not covered by insurance.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
G
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always Jillian was very professional and explained the procedures that were being done.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
10 months ago
Thorough evaluation, very professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!