Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great Job!
I always have a good experience at Spring Valley Dental. Josie and Dr. Streff were wonderful as usual.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
7 months ago
Comfortable
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
7 months ago
The hygienist was very professional
The hygienist listened my concerns regarding my gum issues.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
M
8 months ago
My first visit today went well. I had been more than nervous after not seeing a local dentist for several years because I no longer had dental insurance. The staff was very welcoming and put me at ease right away. Next apt. is in 6 days. They made me aware of different payment programs that I can use for work that would need to be done.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
8 months ago
Personable, Professional and Friendly
Both our dental hygienists and Dr. Streff were great with my sons (6 and 8). They make going to the dentist enjoyable for them at such a young age.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
A
8 months ago
Mrs
Called in on time, treated with respect and concern, professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
B
8 months ago
Spring Valley Dental cares
They are willing to work with my ability to pay because they let me know what my options are and let me know what the costs will be and what my insurance covers and the amount I have left on my insurance benefits. This is a great team and everyone is very professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
K
9 months ago
A great dental office!
I needed dental implants over 10 years ago and found Dr. Casella as an in-network provider. I was so happy with the quality and service that this office provides-I have selected Spring Valley Dental as my dentist of choice! I drive over 30 miles but feel that the warm, friendly service is worth the drive. Yesterday, I called with a dental problem and they were able to get me in the same day. I met Dr. Streff for the first time and was very impressed and happy with her as well. She explains every step and I found that very satisfying and eases the anxiety of the process. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is not currently satisfied with their dental provider or is just looking for a new provider.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
My visit was very professional and my hygienist was very thorough. The visit is always pleasant and everything is explained as they go through the different exams. I have good experiences with both dentists and would recommend either one.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
My visit was very professional and my hygienist was very thorough. The visit is always pleasant and everything is explained as they go through the different exams. I have good experiences with both dentists and would recommend either one.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!