Spring Water Dental Institute

Dentist

2923 Alcoa Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springwaterinstitute.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Not your average dental care...an office of excellence and cutting edge technology, simply put...
as a patient who travels a total of 8 hours round trip, I expect and have received great dental care on every visit since 2008 after a referral to Kie Gardner DDS; by a medical professional. I received expert mercury removal including from bone, and since those days, have had all manner of work done through Spring Water Dental; crown replacement and repair, chipped front tooth repair, night-guards and the best fitting whitening tray available on the market...etc. It is not just the dentist who excels in performance, the visit begins with friendly and capable front desk staff whom you look forward to seeing when you arrive. You know what I mean if you have ever had the pleasure of speaking with Brandi. Unabashedly, I am one patient who looks forward to a trip to the dentist : - )
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful with a procedure I was DREADING!!
J
1 month ago
Always, the best possible skill and care are given!! Just this morning, I shared that though we are moving to NM, we want to keep Dr. Gardner as our dentist!!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Felt heard and dentist took his time with me. Completely different experience than other dentists in the past who kind of scared me away from dentists. I was concerned about safe non-toxic care and felt right at home stating my concerns. Will definitely go back for future work and follow up.
E
4 months ago
Great Holistic Dental Care
Worth the drive! So hard to find caring holistic team of practitioners! They even will submit to the insurance company for you, then you get reimbursed based on your dental plan!! Call and Brandi will get you started! She's super sweet and gives excellent customer service!!
T
5 months ago
Long time customer
My wife and I have been coming here for many years. We drive about 120 miles to get at the office. The service and skills are most appreciated.
N
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
G
5 months ago
SO informative and personable
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Gardner. I was nervous when arriving for my tooth extraction, but was quickly put at ease by Dr. Gardner's gentle manner. He seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort and wellbeing. He took care to prevent any unnecessary discomfort. He answered my questions and kept me informed about everything that was happening during the procedure. He was fantastic as was his staff.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Holistic Approach
I saw Dr. Vyas for the first time today. He was incredibly patient and professional. He took time to spell out all my options and to answer all of my many, many questions. I didn't feel at all rushed or hurried.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Gardner and staff are high on my list of favorite people. Yesterday I had another great visit to the dentist with quick, professional service for a dental problem. Last night at dinner I launched into a tribute to MY dental team and our guests said they were going to check you out!