Spring Water Dental Institute

Dentist

2923 Alcoa Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springwaterinstitute.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Pros: Kie is a wonderful dentist, highly informative and supportive. Springwater provides natural, nontoxic dentistry in a profession full of unnecessary harmful toxic chemicals and invasive, costly procedures. They explain what they are doing and why the whole time so you feel more empowered as a patient. I was provided with excellent and thorough care. The hygienist was very thorough and sweet. Cons: I didn’t consent to the inappropriate microaggressive religious proselytizing of my hygienist. The 50 minute wait. Unknowns: I have yet to see or pay my bill or invoice, so not sure about cost or ease of payment and have not scheduled my next appointment.
G
1 month ago
Great experience
I was skeptical about having the mercury removed from my mouth but I’m so glad I did. Dr Gardner explained what he was doing the whole time he was working. He did a wonderful job, no pain and I couldn’t be happier. My tooth looks great and I can’t wait to get the other one done. I wish I had found him sooner. I’ve had this mercury in my mouth for a very long time.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, and kind...as always!
T
5 months ago
Dental visit
The service was professional and courteous
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Garder removed an infected root canal tooth and did cavitatio surgery. I dove from Greensboro NC and it was well worth it. I am recovering from chronic Lyme disease and toxic mold illness. I understand that addressing my teeth is an important part of my recovery. I am a dental Hygenist and did my research. I was not going to to mess around with any chance of this cavitation getting reinfected. Dr. Gardner did a through job of cleaning up the infection. I will be returning for a zirconia implant.
E
5 months ago
We are big fans of your practice, service and kindness of each one. We do not like TV in reception areas and think yours was better before it was introduced. The Tao says Silence is the anchor of the soul. Too few places allow it now. In this age if people are into head noise they carry their own devices. (: Just a thought.
B
7 months ago
High quality service & friendly
I normally don't like going to the dentist. I went to have fillings replaced. I was extremely nervous(don't like needles or the sound of the drill) the dentist and the assistant were very understanding. they talked to me about everything they did. Support staff very nice & friendly. Would highly recommend them.
W
7 months ago
Over 15 years of outstanding holistic dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner and of Springwater Dental Institute for more than 15 years. This is a very patient-oriented, efficient, state-of-the-art, but no-nonsense operation. It offers an exceptionally high standard of care in an unusually relaxing atmosphere. In addition to Dr. Gardner's wealth of experience and expertise in the techniques he uses, he and his staff are also most careful to minimize the discomfort caused by the necessary procedures. They are good at explaining not only what they are doing, but also at what preventative methods and habits can avert or reduce the need for future remedial work.
C
7 months ago
Extremely accommodating
I have travelled from North Carolina for over 10 years to be seen by Dr. Garner. I have always felt I was given undivided attention and all my concerns have been addressed. I have felt that I was given service above and beyond. I would highly recommend the dental office to anyone, everyone in it shows genuine concern for your wellbeing.
M
7 months ago
Best, most caring dental office I have ever experienced!
I struggle with extreme dental anxiety. From the first face you see when you walk in the door all the way to the dentist himself, they made every effort to make me calm and comfortable. Brandi was my own personal cheerleader. Dr. Gardner was the best dentis I’ve ever experienced in 35 years. He talked me through everything and made it his goal to keep me out of pain. I would absolutely tell everyone to go here!