Spring Water Dental Institute

Dentist

2923 Alcoa Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37920

Open Today By Appointment

springwaterinstitute.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Extremely accommodating
I have travelled from North Carolina for over 10 years to be seen by Dr. Garner. I have always felt I was given undivided attention and all my concerns have been addressed. I have felt that I was given service above and beyond. I would highly recommend the dental office to anyone, everyone in it shows genuine concern for your wellbeing.
M
2 weeks ago
Best, most caring dental office I have ever experienced!
I struggle with extreme dental anxiety. From the first face you see when you walk in the door all the way to the dentist himself, they made every effort to make me calm and comfortable. Brandi was my own personal cheerleader. Dr. Gardner was the best dentis I’ve ever experienced in 35 years. He talked me through everything and made it his goal to keep me out of pain. I would absolutely tell everyone to go here!
M
2 weeks ago
Best, most caring dental office I have ever experienced!
I struggle with extreme dental anxiety. From the first face you see when you walk in the door all the way to the dentist himself, they made every effort to make me calm and comfortable. Brandy was my own personal cheerleader. Kai was the best dentis I’ve ever experienced in 35 years. He talked me through everything and made it his goal to keep me out of pain. I would absolutely tell everyone to go here!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding quality professional service
This is the first time I met Dr. Gardner. He was so thorough, detailed and observant during his exam and found problems which have plagued me for years that many other professionals did not find. He is knowledgeable, outstanding and patient when explaining dental/medical issues and developed an initial treatment plan with follow-up evaluation. I am hopeful for the first time in a long while that I may recover my health.He ranks highest among the many dentists I have met. Dr. Gardner's staff are friendly, respectful, helpful, caring and compassionate. Brandi is the best --- so welcoming to patients. I highly recommend Spring Water Dental Institute.
J
1 month ago
Top of the line experience. Best ever
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was very impressed with Dr. Gardner and his assistant as they took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. Dr. Gardner appears to be very knowledgeable and concerned for his patients.
É
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Gardner and his staff have gone above and beyond to help me over the years. I always appreciate the friendly and helpful staff.
D
5 months ago
Great experience
They do know what they are doing! You won’t find anyone better.
B
5 months ago
I just had a consultation visit but was quite impressed. Dr Gardner did a thorough but gentle exam and explained everything he was doing and his findings.. He also took time to answer a few questions I had. I opted not to do a cleaning or x-rays due to my insurance schedule but I will be doing those in the near future. He was not pushy on other procedures like most dentists I have been to recently. He made me aware of preventative measures but I had no urgent problems to deal with.
L
5 months ago
I feel very fortunate to find Dr. Gardner. This was our first time visit and we had a good experience. We drove a 4 hour round trip to get there and we are planning on coming back. Thank you Dr. Gardner and staff.