Spring Water Dental Institute

Dentist

2923 Alcoa Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springwaterinstitute.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Gardner and staff are high on my list of favorite people. Yesterday I had another great visit to the dentist with quick, professional service for a dental problem. Last night at dinner I launched into a tribute to MY dental team and our guests said they were going to check you out!
D
2 years ago
We have been using Dr. Garner's services for years and EVERY time the staff and Dr. Garner have been very attentive and polite. We have needed emergency services on more than one occasion and Dr. Garner has always made arrangements immediately. They are very caring and go the extra mile. The quality of dentistry is outstanding, well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive for our appointments.
C
2 years ago
Good service; very professional
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Gardner is a magician! He rebuilt a broken tooth in under an hour, and the result it perfect. Thank you so much!
L
2 years ago
Holistic Dental Care I was hoping to locate in the USA
I searched for a Holistic Dentist and found what I was hoping for! With my knowledge of holistic practice, I was delighted to not only be able to have a conversation, buy receive the dental treatment that will keep me coming back no matter where I am in the USA. A caring practice. I used to travel to Mexico.
V
3 years ago
Always there for the patient.
You worked me in today due to toothache and I appreciate that. What a relief.
J
3 years ago
20 years
My family has used Spring Water Dental for about 20 years and we have received excellent dental care.
M
3 years ago
Kind, professional and very friendly.
Kie Gardner and his associates are superb. Brandy makes making appointments easy and personable. Christina, the dental assistant, is attentive, gentle and helpful as she works with the dentist, always paying attention to the patient in the chair. Kie Gardner, the dentist-- can't say enough good about him. I have particular needs due to a complicated medical condition. He has always been informed and patient. He goes above and beyond. I trust him like I've trusted no other medical practitioner in my life. He is not only an excellent dentist but an exemplary human being. Who can say more?