SPRINGER DENTAL CARE

Dentist

3702 E MISHAWAKA RD

SUITE 1

ELKHART, IN 46517

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Very nice facility with modern equipment to make the procedure go smoothly. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Kim! We make it our mission to provide top notch dental care at in a compassionate and caring atmosphere! Thanks for trusting Springer Dental Care for your dental needs!
G
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone is always very friendly. Very professional.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Glenda! It is our pleasure to serve you here at Springer Dental Care!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I truly hate the dental experience and I don't think anyone anywhere can do anything to change that. My blood pressure goes up just when I am in the area of the dentist even when it is not an appointment time. Dr. Springer and the staff make it at least tolerable. Kudos to the whole staff! It would be nice to have extended hours two or three days per week. It is very difficult to do appointments while working.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your kind words Tom. We are glad that we can make your experience as comfortable as it can!
J
6 months ago
Trustworthy
Dr. Springer truly takes care of his patients. I have a very sensitive mouth and he always goes the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable before any work. He is thorough and personable and never makes me feel like I'm being rushed through a check up. My whole family loves Springer Dental, even my husband who I used to have to drag into the dentist!
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Your words are truly humbling Janey. Thank you for your trust in helping provide optimum oral health!
G
6 months ago
Great Job
I love the new building. It is homey. The staff is very nice. Dr. Springer is so gentle.. I had to get a crown today and I didn't feel anything. Thank you .
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Gail! We are glad you had such a great experience at Springer Dental Care and are glad that we can help you keep a happy, healthy mouth!
R
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
I was thanked for choosing Dr. Springer. The first visit was the most thorough check up I have ever had. I have never felt so welcomed at a dentist office before. He is really thankful for his patients. I have already recommended him to others who have already visited him and were very pleased with him and his staff.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your kind words Rhonda! We take our patient's oral health very seriously, and are comprehensive because we know how important it is! Thank you for your wonderful referrals; it is truly the greatest compliment you can give us! We are happy and thankful to help serve your friends and family achieve optimal oral health!
T
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Tom! We strive to make every experience at Springer Dental Care the best!
B
6 months ago
Have always been apprehensive about going to dentist. Not so anymore, between Dr. Springer and his great staff, I can't say it's a pleasure...but it's really not so bad.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your five star review Barbara! Dental anxiety can be a huge road block for patients to receive the dental care they know they need. We offer various options to help patients stay comfortable and relaxed during these appointments! Thank you for choosing Springer Dental Care!
P
7 months ago
Great Friendly Team
Always a great experience at Springer Dental! Entire staff is top notch and Cathi did a great job cleaning my teeth as always!
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Pat for your great review! We strive to make every experience great here at Springer Dental Care!
H
7 months ago
Very good
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your feedback!