SPRINGER DENTAL CARE

Dentist

3702 E MISHAWAKA RD

SUITE 1

ELKHART, IN 46517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
professional and friendly
B
1 week ago
Have always been apprehensive about going to dentist. Not so anymore, between Dr. Springer and his great staff, I can't say it's a pleasure...but it's really not so bad.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your five star review Barbara! Dental anxiety can be a huge road block for patients to receive the dental care they know they need. We offer various options to help patients stay comfortable and relaxed during these appointments! Thank you for choosing Springer Dental Care!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Friendly Team
Always a great experience at Springer Dental! Entire staff is top notch and Cathi did a great job cleaning my teeth as always!
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Pat for your great review! We strive to make every experience great here at Springer Dental Care!
H
2 weeks ago
Very good
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your feedback!
G
3 weeks ago
1st. time visiting Springer Dental Care will not be the last.
We are very pleased with the service Springer Dental Care has provided for our children' s care needs. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable regarding the recommendations and procedures which are needed. Their waiting area is very nice and inviting.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Gerardo! We here at Springer Dental Care strive to make sure that every patient understands all treatment needed, and do it in a comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve optimum oral health!
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your review!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional and professional care
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thanks for the feedback, and thank you for choosing Springer Dental Care!
L
2 months ago
I just had a regular dental cleaning and it was great.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Leann for choosing Springer Dental Care!
P
2 months ago
Excellent family dentist.
Dr. Springer and his staff does excellent work and takes good care of my large family.
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thank you Philip! We know that taking care of all of your family dental needs are important and we are glad that you have chosen us to help take care of them! Thank you again!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at Springer Dental is friendly as well as professional. They are very knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to make sure your Dental care needs are taken care of!
Response from SPRINGER DENTAL CARE
Thanks Clarke! We make it our priority to make sure your oral health is a priority! Thank you for trusting Springer Dental Care with your dental needs!