Springer Overhead Doors

Garage Door Contractor

Raleigh, NC

Closed Today Closed

garagedoorcontractorraleighnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great customer service!
The entire team at Springer Overhead Doors was amazing! From scheduling with Lisa to the installation with Roben, the entire process was easy, timely, and cost effective. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs a repair/replacement!
S
1 year ago
A solid repair
They welded up a crack in my garden shovel. Quickly done and a solid repair. Should be good for more years of use.
J
1 year ago
Springer overhead doors completely overhauled my non functioning garage doors last August. On a recent Saturday one of the doors was stubbornly refusing to close. It eventually did. I contacted Springer by email and they jumped through hoops to come over as soon as possible. Everything is fine now. I truly enjoy working with this company. They are friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable, and highly professional.
R
1 year ago
Great Service!
Technician was very professional and was on time. I’ve used Springer Doors many times and they are an awesome company to work with.
R
1 year ago
Great Service!
Technician was very professional and was on time. I’ve used Springer Doors many times and they are an awesome company to work with.
A
1 year ago
Great experience!
There’s a lot of variance in pricing on garage repairs. Springer came out the same day, was nice and was by far the best value.
R
1 year ago
Great company to work with. I would highly recommend. Professional and courteous.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
I’ve collaborated three times with Springer overhead garage and they have been nothing but excellent customer service, excellent professionalism and I will always use them. Called last night really quick for a quick question and they were able to assist me right away highly recommend this company.
L
1 year ago
Thank you so much! Last year we priced and planned this work but got hit with other life expenses. When we were able to get back on track, Springer Doors was ready to go. We paid online and the installation happened within the next two days. We love the almond doors and we were so impressed with the techs. They were friendly and fast. I barely knew they were here. The power went out in our area for about 45 minutes and they didn’t seem impacted at all! We’d definitely refer people to Springer Doors.
C
1 year ago
Broken spring
Called on a Sunday and someone came out on Monday. Fast and friendly. Great company.