Springfeild Kids Dentist

Dentist

5895 Main St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very amazing staff very understanding would recommend them to everybody
I had such an amazing experience for my daughter they were very kind of friendly and absolutely get along with children very well
C
3 weeks ago
Good experience
W
1 month ago
Welcoming for younger kids
Very cool they offer a selection of good (newer) movies for the kids to watch. Very friendly staff. Little play area upfront for waiting. Friendly/welcoming decor and atmosphere, but it's more targeted towards the younger kids. I'd say 10 and under. Have had a few occasions it was impossible to reach them via phone. And theres NO privacy whatsoever, the back room(where cleanings are preformed) has 5/6 chairs with no separating walls. If not for that major flaw, would have given a 5star rating.
A
1 month ago
This was our first visit to Springfield Kids Dentist. First off the decor is absolutely adorable. Camping/nature theme. So darn cute. Second the front end staff was super welcoming. Third going to the back office with the tech and dentist was fantastic. Everyone was so professional and crazy nice. The kids got to pick a movie to watch while getting their cleanings which was fun for them. We had gone to another dental office the years prior however I am so thankful we were referred to Springfield Kids Dentist we were so pleasantly surprised and will be happy new patients.
H
2 months ago
Great dentist office
My children love going to the dentist because of Springfield kids dentist! They have a fun play area in the waiting room, bright, colorful and welcoming office. They enjoy choosing the movie they get to watch while they are cleaning their teeth, have fun guessing which toothbrush they will get and of course can't wait to get their prize token at the end of the appointment! They do a great job on their teeth! Highly recommend this office. We moved to Roseburg and continue making the trip to Springfield for dentist appointments!
A
2 months ago
Most AMAZING visit!
It was the first time visiting this office with my 5 year old twins. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes, which is important for busy parents on the go! The dentist and hygienists were amazing with my girls, one of which refused x-rays, cleanings, even an exam before today! They coached her every step of the way and helped calm her anxiety. And the fun interior design/decor (down to every detail), was 100% on point. I will never visit another dental office. Very impressed with the level of care/service here!
B
2 months ago
great visit
the dentists and employees here are always so accomadating especially for my daughter who has high anxiety every time we come to the dentist, it means the world to me that they are so patient and kind to her! thank you
C
3 months ago
Very through
Great job helping my nephew’s teeth get better
S
3 months ago
Slitghtly Disappointed
We had previously been to the Eugene office and always had a wonderful experience with both my son and daughter. The doctor here was nice and very helpful. However the dental hygienist was very off putting. She refused to play the movie we chose saying our daughter didn’t really need it and the tv was broken anyways. Then she continued to be snooty in her comments and not at all friendly. I didn’t even feel comfortable taking her advise. I’m seriously considering changing to another office.
T
4 months ago
Good experience
They were very nice and kid friendly. Beautiful office! The only negative thing was the scentsy thing in the lobby was way too strong and gave me a headache.