Springfeild Kids Dentist

Dentist

5895 Main St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dentist
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Good service my kid loves going to the dentist.
I
2 weeks ago
The staff are so nice and make sure you are comfortable.
Perfect place for kids. Everyone is so nice and they make sure things go smoothly. You can choose a movie to watch during your appointment which can help if you get anxious. I like to go to the dentist now.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Everyone was so sweet. My son was very nervous but by the time we left he was excited and my daughter felt gyped because she didnt get to go there. They made my son feel like he was importan. Best kids dentist ever
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
This is the best kids dentist I have delt with. My daughter gets so nervous and they are amazing with her. I would recommend them to everyone!!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Our son was complaining of tooth pain and is 2.5 years old. The Dr did such a great job with him and made our son feel comfortable. Love that they show a movie you get to choose with noise cancelling head phones!
S
1 month ago
Very welcoming and sweet staff
A
1 month ago
The staff was very nice always a warm welcome.
A
1 month ago
Teeth Extraction and Orthodontist Wire Placement
They were Very accommodating, and try to make me feel as comfortable as possible during my teeth extraction. I was walked through every step very well and was prepared for what was to come. In some ways. My left side it was a little more stubborn of a tooth and didn’t want to come out. He got it out though with a little bit of dancing.
D
1 month ago
Best place for kids
This place is great! Everyone and everything here is setup for kids of all ages to have a good visit. On my worst day these appointments are easy to keep. I think friendly and professional is the best quick description. Also this is the place has flat screens on the ceiling for the kids to watch a movie. My son just got a tooth capped while watching the Lorax...best distraction ever.
D
1 month ago
Best place for kids
This place is great! Everyone and everything here is setup for kids of all ages to have a good visit. On my worst day these appointments are easy to keep. I think friendly and professional is the best quick description. Also this is the place has flat screens on the ceiling for the kids to watch a movie. My son just got a tooth capped while watching the Lorax...best distraction ever.