Springfeild Kids Dentist

Dentist

5895 Main St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Polite, caring and listen to our concerns
The dental hygienist was very attentive and polite not only to our child but to us (parents) as well. The dentist addressed all our concerns and the receptionist was happy and polite. The only con I see is that our wait time was about 15 minutes and for a little one that’s a lot of time to be waiting, though I have to say the play area at the reception helps with the waiting.
R
1 month ago
Nice people and beautiful place
The campsite decorations are so cute, staff are very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Very amazing staff very understanding would recommend them to everybody
I had such an amazing experience for my daughter they were very kind of friendly and absolutely get along with children very well
C
3 months ago
Good experience
W
3 months ago
Welcoming for younger kids
Very cool they offer a selection of good (newer) movies for the kids to watch. Very friendly staff. Little play area upfront for waiting. Friendly/welcoming decor and atmosphere, but it's more targeted towards the younger kids. I'd say 10 and under. Have had a few occasions it was impossible to reach them via phone. And theres NO privacy whatsoever, the back room(where cleanings are preformed) has 5/6 chairs with no separating walls. If not for that major flaw, would have given a 5star rating.
A
3 months ago
This was our first visit to Springfield Kids Dentist. First off the decor is absolutely adorable. Camping/nature theme. So darn cute. Second the front end staff was super welcoming. Third going to the back office with the tech and dentist was fantastic. Everyone was so professional and crazy nice. The kids got to pick a movie to watch while getting their cleanings which was fun for them. We had gone to another dental office the years prior however I am so thankful we were referred to Springfield Kids Dentist we were so pleasantly surprised and will be happy new patients.
H
3 months ago
Great dentist office
My children love going to the dentist because of Springfield kids dentist! They have a fun play area in the waiting room, bright, colorful and welcoming office. They enjoy choosing the movie they get to watch while they are cleaning their teeth, have fun guessing which toothbrush they will get and of course can't wait to get their prize token at the end of the appointment! They do a great job on their teeth! Highly recommend this office. We moved to Roseburg and continue making the trip to Springfield for dentist appointments!
A
4 months ago
Most AMAZING visit!
It was the first time visiting this office with my 5 year old twins. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes, which is important for busy parents on the go! The dentist and hygienists were amazing with my girls, one of which refused x-rays, cleanings, even an exam before today! They coached her every step of the way and helped calm her anxiety. And the fun interior design/decor (down to every detail), was 100% on point. I will never visit another dental office. Very impressed with the level of care/service here!
B
4 months ago
great visit
the dentists and employees here are always so accomadating especially for my daughter who has high anxiety every time we come to the dentist, it means the world to me that they are so patient and kind to her! thank you
C
5 months ago
Very through
Great job helping my nephew’s teeth get better