Springfeild Kids Dentist

Dentist

5895 Main St.

Springfield, OR 97478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
great visit
the dentists and employees here are always so accomadating especially for my daughter who has high anxiety every time we come to the dentist, it means the world to me that they are so patient and kind to her! thank you
C
4 weeks ago
Very through
Great job helping my nephew’s teeth get better
S
4 weeks ago
Slitghtly Disappointed
We had previously been to the Eugene office and always had a wonderful experience with both my son and daughter. The doctor here was nice and very helpful. However the dental hygienist was very off putting. She refused to play the movie we chose saying our daughter didn’t really need it and the tv was broken anyways. Then she continued to be snooty in her comments and not at all friendly. I didn’t even feel comfortable taking her advise. I’m seriously considering changing to another office.
T
2 months ago
Good experience
They were very nice and kid friendly. Beautiful office! The only negative thing was the scentsy thing in the lobby was way too strong and gave me a headache.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
The ladies at the front are super awesome and the ladies in the back are awesome as well!! Glad I choose to go there for my kids needs!!
L
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Check-up
We are always treated well.
B
2 months ago
Genuinely a great place
I absolutely love this dentist office. The dentist was very informative and took the tome to go over every question I had. It really was a very good experience.
K
2 months ago
Everything was perfect
When we walked in, we were immediately greeted with a friendly smile. The place was very well put together and my son felt comfortable being there. I was extremely happy with everything, from the way my son was talked to, to the speed and quality of service. Probably the best dental experience I’ve ever experienced.
T
2 months ago
Detail oriented, family centered
This dental office is outstanding! Theyre very child oriented, they make sure that the children are all comfortable, excited about having their teeth cleaned and they teach great dental hygiene. My children finally look forward to their cleanings and even their treatments. They bragged to their cousins about what a cool dentist they have and now that they are my foster kids they get the great individualized care.
J
2 months ago
AHHHH-MAZING EXPERIENCE
I can't say enough about this office and how amazing they were. I called to get information and ask some questions. The representative was cheerful, professional, and very helpful. They had availability for an appointment within the hour of calling. The staff was kind and assertive and very patient with my child. He loved the decor and the team very much. They were clear and concise with their plan and was reassuring on the best point going forward. I'm so happy to have found them and only sorry for not finding them sooner. Thank you Springfield dental!