Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Our first time visiting. My boys loved Dr. Myers and the whole staff.
T
1 week ago
Awesome Dental Practice
We have always had a great experience at our check up and procedural appointments. The staff and dentist are always very professional and friendly. Also, they are great at answering questions and explaining dental findings.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and great with the kids
Staff was very friendly, the dentist took the time to explain things, thorough cleaning, in and out very quick.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All 5 of my children go here.. the staff is amazing with children..I would recommend Springfield pediatric dentist to everyone..
N
1 month ago
Disappointed.
I have been to Dr. Myers several times and have never had a complaint, until today. A silver cap that Dr. Myers placed came off my daughter’s tooth. My daughter was in pain - gums swollen, a sore tongue due to biting it because her bite was off. I called first thing Thursday morning, but was told the soonest they could get her in was Monday at 11:00. I was a little surprised they weren’t able to squeeze her in before the weekend - especially since I expressed the discomfort my daughter was in. Then at the appointment today we never saw Dr. Myers - only a technician, who was not very gentle with my daughter, and did not seem concerned when my daughter was crying in pain. Only told her “this shouldn’t be hurting you” and was visibly frustrated with my child. She did not seem concerned at all that my daughter was telling her she was in pain. I think in that situation Dr. Myers should have been called in to take a look at my child. Very disappointed and I do not know if we will ever be back.
N
1 month ago
Love the staff they are great with my girls!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My children love this place. Doctor Meyers is a wonderful dentist and the staff is awesome. We are really happy with them! Wouldn't change them for anyone else.
K
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
We are So Thankful for Dr. Andrea, and her caring staff. They understand the quirky fears of our daughter, and know how to calm her, and leave her in smiles, Every Time! They are the Best!
T
2 months ago
Love this place!
My kid doesnt mind going to the dentist because this place has the whole experience perfected!I even refered my nephew and he loves it!!
M
3 months ago
I have had great experiences, very nice people that are patient with the children. The employees are great , i also like how quick they are and explain everything. I wouldn’t take the kids anywhere else. My kids love it there😊