Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Overall experience was good. Not fond of the open area with up to three patients being worked on at the same time. No privacy if a family has a problem everyone in the room hears what is being discussed.
C
3 days ago
Pleasantly surprised!
Took my daughter in after being out of state for 2 years and was scheduled for the next day. We thought we were only getting an exam but we also got her teeth cleaned! The staff and doctors are wonderdul!! As a dental professional would highly recommend this office to all parents!!
C
3 days ago
Emergency visit from Florida
My son was scheduled very quickly and everyone was wonderful.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and gave suggestions to both my children about how they can improve their oral hygiene.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing place and staff
Always very friendly and thorough. Kids absolutely love it here.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff. Very professional.
I appreciate that Dr. Amber and her staff never appear like they are rushing. They have patience with the children and parents as sometimes he parents have questions and concerns. I’m so glad to be apart of this office with my child.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
I was so nervous to visit a new dentist for my daughter. Our assigned dental assistant was so sweet and patient with my very nervous child, it was wonderful speaking with her. The dentist herself was so calm, thorough and caring. Her concern for my child’s overall experience was so genuine, I hope she knows how much I appreciate it. We look forward to many returns in the future and cannot tell enough families how impressed we are with the level of service we received today.
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean and AWESOME!
I am a current foster patient so my kids have Medicaid it was never an issue to get them registered and scheduled at SPD unlike other places. I truly felt welcome from beginning to end. The ladies who we worked with were nice th office was very clean and nicely decorated and the doctor was AWESOME! Appointments were easy to get and even put me on a waiting list when I needed it.
C
2 months ago
Our first time visiting. My boys loved Dr. Myers and the whole staff.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
We have always had a great experience at our check up and procedural appointments. The staff and dentist are always very professional and friendly. Also, they are great at answering questions and explaining dental findings.