Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I like all the staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly & professional
The staff are all very friendly and explain the process of cleanig to my children before they anything. She even went over all the tools with my oldest. We were taken back right away, the cleaning and exam was quick and thorough. My girls actually enjoyed the visit, I love that they are not scared thanks to Dr.Meyers and her amazing staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
Annoyed.
It's very annoying when you have to come to the office and be handed 12 forms that need to be filled out before you leave. When everything is the EXACT same. We are not one of the families that move every other month, change phone numbers or jobs every other month therefore EVERYTHING stays the same. There definitely should be a different system in place that is easy just to update if things have changed. I do not bring my kids there to say and fill out paperwork the entire time. Courtesy would be that you already have our email address so email the paperwork so that I have it ready ahead of time rather than hand me paperwork for four children and expect me to have it done before I leave . It's also very annoying when you have an appointment time set and you do not go back at your scheduled time especially when you arrive before your appointment. Because I'm sure if I arrived as late as you guys start the appointments late I would have to reschedule. And then I definitely don't appreciate messages being passed from the assistant to my children, with her telling my children "would you tell your mom this because she's in a bad mood" how inappropriate.
A
4 weeks ago
Very patient!
Very nice staff at this office! They get the job done in a timely manner, but also take time to explain what they are doing and reassure the children. I can't see going anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & well educated
Springfield Pediatric Dentistry- Dr. Andrea Meyers is the best pediatric dental office in the area. Wish I would known of her office years ago. She was well educated on what to do with my daughter today. Thanks to her education and my daughters special needs we received the best care. We are very thankful for Springfield Pediatric Dentistry!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist for kids!
Professional, patient and overall wonderful service from the entire staff! Especially Dr. Myers, she is an outstanding pediatric dentist! 👍
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Took my 14 month old to her first dental exam and cleaning. The staff was very professional and friendly as they always are. My two older kids are patients as well. I am very satisfied with the service we receive in every visit.
S
2 months ago
Great job with a 2 year olds first dental exam! Everyone was very patient and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Perfection
I can not say enough positive things about Andrea Myers and the entire staff. Kayla was WONDERFUL with my 3 year old and 1.5 year old, so much so that we will be requesting her at all future visits. They are patient, kind and just the absolute best dental practice to take children. Highly recommend !
B
2 months ago
Great staff!
They are always very friendly, honest and great with the kids!!!