Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Kids love it here
Everyone is always so polite and my kids love coming back!
A
1 day ago
Kids love it here
Everyone is always so polite and my kids love coming back!
J
2 weeks ago
Personal
They did an excellent job on my daughter and was done in a timely manner and everything went good. Absolutely love this dentist office.
A
1 month ago
Great service every time!
We love coming here. They are so great with all the kids!
J
1 month ago
Professional staff
The staff at Springfield Pediatric Dentist make my son feel welcome and comfortable. They speak to him with directions he understands and explain any procedure they are going to do beforehand. Dr Andrea is wonderful with children and speaks directly to you as their parent. They are excellent with giving advice and tips on keeping my child’s teeth clean and healthy.
S
2 months ago
Overall experience was good. Not fond of the open area with up to three patients being worked on at the same time. No privacy if a family has a problem everyone in the room hears what is being discussed.
C
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!
Took my daughter in after being out of state for 2 years and was scheduled for the next day. We thought we were only getting an exam but we also got her teeth cleaned! The staff and doctors are wonderdul!! As a dental professional would highly recommend this office to all parents!!
C
2 months ago
Emergency visit from Florida
My son was scheduled very quickly and everyone was wonderful.
T
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and gave suggestions to both my children about how they can improve their oral hygiene.
J
3 months ago
Amazing place and staff
Always very friendly and thorough. Kids absolutely love it here.