Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Amazing service
My son went in for a filling today. This being his second time at the dentist he was scared but everyone who interacted with him made him feel comfortable. I truly appreciate the doctor and technicians talking him through the process and letting him know what would be done. You eased his mind and mine.
M
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
The staff is excellent! We moved 45 mins away and im willing to drive there because they do so well with my 5 yr old and 2 yr old. I highly suggest this practice! 👍
A
3 weeks ago
They are very caring and gentle.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Denist.
Very positive experience. Both my Grandkids are comfortable and it makes taking them to the Dentist a lot easier.
S
1 month ago
professional and personable
staff was caring and patient with my daughter. she was very comfortable and at ease throughout her procedure.
B
1 month ago
it was awesome great job and the girls love dr andrea myers
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Kids love it
A
2 months ago
Great 1st appointment!
Quick! Our 10 month old's first appointment and it was wonderful as expected. We love this office, all 3 of our children come here!
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My kids and I love it here! They never complain about going to the dentist because they treat them so well and make them comfortable! All the staff are great in there!
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning area.
Since the new ownership of the practice, the room for cleanings is now 1 large room with 4 chairs side by side. I am concerned that this could be an environment for germs to reproduce quickly. I would like to see the use of individual rooms again. The atmosphere in this room is more like an auto-line than family dentistry.