Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
My children love this place. Doctor Meyers is a wonderful dentist and the staff is awesome. We are really happy with them! Wouldn't change them for anyone else.
K
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
We are So Thankful for Dr. Andrea, and her caring staff. They understand the quirky fears of our daughter, and know how to calm her, and leave her in smiles, Every Time! They are the Best!
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
My kid doesnt mind going to the dentist because this place has the whole experience perfected!I even refered my nephew and he loves it!!
M
1 month ago
I have had great experiences, very nice people that are patient with the children. The employees are great , i also like how quick they are and explain everything. I wouldn’t take the kids anywhere else. My kids love it there😊
M
1 month ago
I have had great experiences, very nice people that are patient with the children. The employees are great , i also like how quick they are and explain everything. I wouldn’t take the kids anywhere else. My kids love it there😊
R
2 months ago
Service
Excellent staff very friendly
M
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and amazing attitudes
Absolutely love Dr. Myers. Her and her staff are amazing at making my kids feel comfortable and at ease. The professionalism given to each patient is unremarkable. I absolutely love this place.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service
My son went in for a filling today. This being his second time at the dentist he was scared but everyone who interacted with him made him feel comfortable. I truly appreciate the doctor and technicians talking him through the process and letting him know what would be done. You eased his mind and mine.
M
3 months ago
Love the staff
The staff is excellent! We moved 45 mins away and im willing to drive there because they do so well with my 5 yr old and 2 yr old. I highly suggest this practice! 👍
A
3 months ago
They are very caring and gentle.