Springfield Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2200 Olympic St

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
we enjoy coming to this office
the staff is friendly and the office is clean. our 1st visit for his exam was very through with the technicians and a good experience. today my 8yr son had to have 2 teeth pulled and i was probably just as nervous as he was, when he was 4 we didn't have a good experience at another office in town, the pulling of his teeth went as well as it could have! he was scared given our past but dr myers was quick and precise and wasted no time...he quickly bounced back today and is doing great! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great work
I was very pleased with the way they handled my screaming 18 month old. They was calm and got the work done quickly.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, and Thorough
My children genuinely enjoy coming to the dentist because of the warm atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and welcoming and I appreciate how quickly my children are seen.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My grandson was in pain with a toothache. He wasn't scheduled to go in until 4 more days. When I called and told them that I didn't think he could make it through the weekend with the pain, they fit him in and tooth had to be extracted. Thanks for the care and compassion shown to my grandchildren
L
3 months ago
Professional, super sweet and a great team of workers!
I have seen this dentist office work from a perspective that many don't get to see. I've got to know some of the ladies that work there and they are the sweetest most nicest people I've ever met especially Dr Myers. They love what they do and it shows! The way they work with the children is amazing and they put their whole hearts in the service they provide! Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Professional
I really enjoy this dentist for my kids. I have never liked the dentist and i want them to keep having a good experience so we can keep up on thier teeth!
L
3 months ago
Answered all my questions
They are always so helpful and kind. Took time to answer several questions I had. Great experience.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, fast, professional, and friendly.
Every time I bring my children here I always appreciate how quickly they are seen. The staff is always friendly and approachable and really put my children at ease.
E
3 months ago
My daughter enjoys going to Springfield Dentistry! The ladies are always friendly and they make the kids feel comfortable with being in a dental office! My daughter gets excited when she is told "good job" by Dr. Meyer and then given a token to get a special prize out of the machines up front! We will continue to come to the office until my daughter reaches the maximum age. :-)
B
3 months ago
All of u lady's are awesome. U all do a great job.