Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Davis and his staff were extremely professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed of what was happening throughout my procedure. His assistant Don was one of the most polite people I’ve ever met. I definitely recommend Dr. Davis and staff.
D
1 week ago
Always kind and professional
Dr Davis and his staff is professional and friendly. I received a prompt appointment for a painful problem. My concerns were addressed and a plan is being formulated. I have previously had work done by Dr Davis and was very pleased. The office is spotless and the decor is even more beautiful when you discover the photographer. The entire office is very courteous.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful service
I am very happy with the dental care I have received and will continue to receive. Dr. Davis and staff are all so nice. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Personable, professional and very friendly. Staff is caring and they listen to your concerns. Dr. Davis always has a hand shake and also addresses all my questions thoroughly.
M
1 month ago
I'm very blessed to be a patient of Dr. Davis and his dental assistant Bev. for their attention and advice to me for healthy teeth and gums. Thank you.
F
1 month ago
Great Service
J
1 month ago
Prompt, pleasant, professional
The offices are spotless, and I've had to wait only a short time (while waiting, check out the animal photographs!). Dr. Davis and the staff are all pleasant and professional. They got right to my problem and told me clearly what's right, what what's wrong, and how to address it. Couldn't ask anything more!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Davis did a great job, and was very friendly. It was a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Excellence in knowledge, skill, and service
There is no question that I was not looking forward to root planing and scaling of two quadrants; after all, who would? The entire session—from step-by-step explanations of the procedure to the end of the work—engendered calmness, confidence, and—best of all—a remedy to the problems. I would unequivocally recommend Dr. Davis and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Highly professional, staff extremely friendly and helpful
Pleasant experience with a professional staff. Was extremely pleased to be able to discuss/review my status with both Dr Davis and Dr Siterlet. Without a doubt the treatment and ongoing plan initiated by Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants has made a significant improvement to my dental health.