Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Robin is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Caring and Competent
I had a very good experience getting a dental implant. There was very little pain with all the procedures. Dr. Siterlet was very caring, thorough, and competent. I would highly recommend her for dental implant procedures. James A. Caruso
D
1 month ago
I was in today for consultation. Very personal and professional staff. Great people to work with. I definitely recommend this business to others.
D
1 month ago
Very nice place
I have always been satisfied with their care and professionalism. Helped me mend the error of some of my ways.
D
1 month ago
Very nice place
I have always been satisfied with their care and professionalism. Helped me mend the error of some of my ways.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Whenever I do a rating, I do it to leave room for improvement. Unable to see where improvement is needed here at the office of Dr Davis. I have been going to Dr Davis for a while and the staff have always been very professional, friendly, and on time.
W
2 months ago
Everything went well.
P
2 months ago
Call back from doctor
I relayed a follow up question on my recommended procedures and I got a call back from the doctor personally. Impressed me that it was the doctor and not a staff member relaying the response of the doctor. A+
R
3 months ago
Great staff and excellent service
Been seeing Dr. Davis for years now and would highly recommend him. Staff is courteous, friendly, and professional. Any questions or concerns are answered in clear manner.
Y
3 months ago
Great staff! Friendly and helpful. Dr Davis is very kind and very good at explaining everything.