Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
great patient care made me feel important
I am a returning patient because I had such a positive experience with my last implants done 20 years ago. I have had NO trouble with them and am so glad I decided to have them done by this group. I like the fact that Dr. Davis took his time with me, answered all my questions, and explained the procedure with picture drawings so I understood exactly the plan I needed to have done and why. Great group to have! everyone was so nice and friendly making me feel at ease knowing they truly cared.
J
3 days ago
Very positive experience.
All medical offices and staff should model themselves after this group of professionals. There were no questions left unanswered and all options were presented on my first visit. I was completely at ease and able to make informed decisions about my health. Now, I am looking forward to future visits and the blessing of receiving the dental implant I need.
J
1 week ago
Best Periodontist Ever, Even My DDS Says So!
When I considered having an implant to replace an abscessed tooth I wasn’t sure if I wanted to go ahead with it but I’m so glad I did because it was smooth sailing with Dr. Jim Davis from start to finish. He did the extraction and implanted the post and there was no discomfort! If you’re considering a periodontist, Dr. Jim Davis is who you should see - you’ll be so glad chose him!
E
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the bone graft and implant proceedures.
Dr. Davis and your staff are very kind and professional. They always greeted me with a smile and were very cordial in setting up appointments. I appreciate very much the Christian atmosphere in your office, being a Christian it means a lot to me. Keep up the great service, you do a wonderful job.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and excellent dental service
SPDI has provided me with excellent service every time. They give you the best treatment for problems you are experiencing, wanting you to satisfied when your treatment is finished. ALL STAFF members are professional and courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
Red freindly clean know their stuff
I felt that I was in good hands and people that know what to do. Trusting
T
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly care
Always leave not only feeling that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned and examined, but also with advice on how I can do a better job between visits. I feel as though they know and care about the problem that brought me there. They are there to help me take care of my situation.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Confident with Dental Practitioners
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years. I have the utmost confidence in him as well as the Dental Hygienists and Assistants. They are always professional and friendly. Everyone in the office makes you feel at ease.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly
As before, very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Thanks
G
1 month ago
Highest quality of service any one could ask for
My experience with Dr. Davis and his staff was outstanding. The quality of care that I received from the receptionist to billing to those that took X-rays and the assistants to Dr. Davis were by far some of the best I have ever encountered. My time with them was almost a year for an implant. Dr. Davis explained from the start what would be done and how he would be doing it and how long it could take depending how well I would heal between appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to anyone!