Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Caring staff
I had my first procedure with Dr Siterlet. We ran into a couple issues and she was so patient and kind. Her staff was really great and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I unfortunately need to go back for a second procedure but know they will take good care of me.
J
1 week ago
Quality Service...very professional
Springfield Periodontics is one of the most professional and friendly offices I frequent. Chris goes out of her way to find an appointment that works for me. Bev is always friendly and very professional as she does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. And, Dr. Angela is very thorough and professional while treating whatever my needs are. She listened to my concerns, and recommended the proper treatment. Thinking I would have to wait several days to get an appointment for this treatment, she surprised me by offering to do it while I was there. Dr. Davis is one of the very best. He has done several dental implants and bone grafts, and all have been very successful. We are very fortunate to have such skilled dental surgeons in Springfield. Thank you for taking care of my family's needs. I have recommended Springfield Periodontics to many people, and will continue to do so
L
1 week ago
The best e experience I’ve had with dental surgery
In my first meeting with Doctor Siterlet, she really listened to my concerns due to certain health issues. After speaking with her I knew she was the right person for the job. She was confident, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I had a tooth extraction and dental implant. My first implant, though I had a few uncomfortable extractions in the past. None of it was uncomfortable during the process. I would send anyone to Dr Siterlet. She is kind and very good at what she does. Everyone else I met in the office were very nice as well.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, as always
At my regularly scheduled appointment on their first day open after the pandemic began, the staff made me comfortable. They explained the safety measures put in place according to state and national guidelines and from their medical groups, and indicated that Dr. Davis had put even more precautions in place for the safety of patients and staff. They took their time, they are professional - that's why I recommend this business.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous and very calming
Today was my appointment for consultation. I was nervous. I was immediately put at ease. Everything was explained to me and I'm very hopeful as to the outcome. Highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Follow up
My apt. went very well today. Staff and Dr. Davis are always so pleasant. They continue giving me truthful information and don’t try to do a procedure you do not need.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional
Springfield Periodontics is highly recommended for their knowledge, professionalism and personal care. Having feeling a bit anxious about having gum replacement I was immediately put at ease by their kind and thoughtful procedures. God willing I don’t have to have further work done, I would go back again in a heartbeat.
M
1 month ago
Awesome and Exceptional Care
Excellent service and care from Angela1! Very clear and concise. would recommend her to anyone!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The team at Springfield Periodontics was extremely professional and provided excellent service from the first minute i walked through the door. I couldn't have been more comfortable.
P
3 months ago
Quality Professional Service
Always a friendly staff. Always done in timely manner. Happy with results