Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Everything went great, and I couldn't be happier about the procedure. I had my procedure on a Friday and did have a question over the weekend. Dr. Davis promptly returned my phone call and thoroughly explained the situation I was experiencing. Even though it wasn't a big deal, he did not make me feel silly for calling. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental work done!
J
3 years ago
I have always referred friends to Dr. Davis. I went to C.I. Dental, ran off 10 dentists and they finally closed the practice. Hell, I'm just glad Dr. Davis will continue to treat me! It was good to see Tina again.!!!!!
P
3 years ago
I was early for my appointment I expected at least a 45 minute wait but was called in after 5 min. I was in and out by my appointment. It is always a pleasant experience coming to visit.
P
3 years ago
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and providing the care needed before I can finish the dental work. I greatly appreciate the time you took to explain my situation.
J
3 years ago
I received good advice for caring for my mouth and am doing quite well. Thank you so much. Everyone was so nice.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Davis is kind, compassionate, and very professional. He does an excellent job explaining dental options and procedures. I am very thankful for him and far less afraid of dental procedures due to him.
A
3 years ago
I was very impressed with how precise everything went
A
3 years ago
Mary is super
A
3 years ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are professional, fabulous, wonderful and very client-centered!
N
3 years ago
Regular Hygienist was not available, that was explained to me immediately and the sub was introduce and was surprised that she was know by me. Excellent visit and tie to catch up.