Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Great place with wonderful people. Very good service always on time.
B
3 days ago
Excellent service
I have been treated fine here always.the staff is very nice.i would highly recommend you for dental service.
K
6 days ago
Very competent, professional & efficient
No doubt, getting a sugical extraction and bone graft can be quite daunting and nerve wracking. I soon realized the task at hand was nothing to be worried about because of Dr Davis’ professional manner, competence & calm demeanor. He explained the process as he performed the procedure. I experienced no pain during the procedure and very little afterward. I am convinced that my recovery was uneventful and successful due to Dr Davis’ competent & efficient manner. His staff is very professional, courteous and efficient as well. I highly recommend Dr Davis for any specialized dental care!
R
7 days ago
Very courteous and extremely professional.
Dr. Davis was very thorough and professional. He suggested that we follow up in 6 months to see if my condition improves rather than rushing into corrective action. Impressed with the doctor’s etiquette and honesty. Would recommend him to anyone.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Davis and his staff always are concerned with the conditions in my mouth and have seen to it that problems are identified and dealt with in a prompt and successful manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Painless Procedure
I was nervous going into my graft procedure. I can say that I did not feel any pain and my after care has been pain free as well. I have a guard protecting the graft area and an insert covering the stitched area, both areas are comfortable. I’m so happy with how things haven’t gone so far and anticipate a great outcome from the procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Completely relaxed, professional and informative.
It doesn't get any better than this. These are the kind of people you would want in your personal circle of friends!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dear SPDI, It had been nearly ten years since my previous consulting appointment with Dr. Davis. I am very pleased to return and to get started with a plan to improve my dental health. The office has been totally rebuilt and is very nicely appointed and decorated with interesting and pleasant images. The equipment and diagnostics are first class. The service is efficient and the approach to dental health obviously vanguard. I am very glad to have your office and dental care.
J
1 month ago
Efficient, courteous, caring service
Everyone from receptionist to the periodontist were helpful and explained procedures etc well. Very happy with my experience there
J
1 month ago
Efficient, courteous, caring service
Everyone from receptionist to the periodontist were helpful and explained procedures etc well. Very happy with my experience there