Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I have been a patient here for many years and never been treated with anything but kindness, caring, and understanding.
M
1 week ago
Robin & the doctors give the best care!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, warm personal service
Love Dr. Davis and the staff as always. Worked me in for evaluation of problem. Staff were friendly, experienced, professional. Dr. Davis gave honest advice to the best treatment that would then be provided by another professional. That is why I trust him. He does what is best for me.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Staff makes implants and cleanings comfortable and stress free
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Davis and his staff are very friendly and caring. They try to put each patient at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Truthful evaluation.
Visit was due to damage caused by my past dentist. I was examined and explained what had occurred from my tooth extraction. I was told if I elected to go with the procedure it would only have a 10-20% success rate. It was suggested the best course would be to just keep monitoring the area to ensure no additional loss occurs. Thanks for being honest.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Appointment Always on Time
This is second time for an implant with Dr. Davis. Appointments are always on time, never had to wait. But never rush the overall process. Always professional and staff is always friendly.
P
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Robin always does an excellent job. She has been my dental hygienist for many years. So friendly, provides great care. Dr. Siterlet is very thorough. She did an extraction months ago for me. I had no pain during or after the procedure. They both make the visits an enjoyable experience. Not many people can say that when they visit a dentist/periodontal specialist.
B
1 month ago
Yearly checkup
Excellent detail and all was exceptionally friendly. Glad I didn't need any treatment as yet.Checkup was great.
G
2 months ago
Thumbs up.
While I didn't want to go to this appointment and cha-ching...drop $405 to get one of my pockets cleaned out; I was able to accept this teeth problem as MY fault. For having to do what I didn't want to do, the staff was quite professional and friendly. They cleaned out that 6 mm pocket efficiently and I was on my way within 40 minutes. Good job.