Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Truthful evaluation.
Visit was due to damage caused by my past dentist. I was examined and explained what had occurred from my tooth extraction. I was told if I elected to go with the procedure it would only have a 10-20% success rate. It was suggested the best course would be to just keep monitoring the area to ensure no additional loss occurs. Thanks for being honest.
W
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Appointment Always on Time
This is second time for an implant with Dr. Davis. Appointments are always on time, never had to wait. But never rush the overall process. Always professional and staff is always friendly.
P
2 months ago
Always excellent!
Robin always does an excellent job. She has been my dental hygienist for many years. So friendly, provides great care. Dr. Siterlet is very thorough. She did an extraction months ago for me. I had no pain during or after the procedure. They both make the visits an enjoyable experience. Not many people can say that when they visit a dentist/periodontal specialist.
B
2 months ago
Yearly checkup
Excellent detail and all was exceptionally friendly. Glad I didn't need any treatment as yet.Checkup was great.
G
2 months ago
Thumbs up.
While I didn't want to go to this appointment and cha-ching...drop $405 to get one of my pockets cleaned out; I was able to accept this teeth problem as MY fault. For having to do what I didn't want to do, the staff was quite professional and friendly. They cleaned out that 6 mm pocket efficiently and I was on my way within 40 minutes. Good job.
B
2 months ago
1st appointment
I was met immediately upon arrival by courteous professional staff . My entire appointment remained on that level. The knowledgeable associates were efficient, informative and thorough in the tasks that we walked through together. I then met with Dr. James Davis. The consultation and actual office visit with Dr. Davis was such that I felt complete confidence in what was the suggested course of action to be taken to address a "treatment" plan.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was exceptionally nice and friendly. Dr Angela was personable and explained everything and answered all my questions.
H
3 months ago
Professional and client friendly service.
The staff is always patient and helpful in terms of my senior status with some physical limitations. I leave each time unstressed and feeling that I have received the best quality care.
B
3 months ago
Everyone is kind, polite, and professional. Always very caring.
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, everyone at Dr. Davis' office was friendly and professional. As someone who has been to various dentists/periodontists over the years, it means so much when staff and doctors are so pleasant and understanding--they put you at ease the moment you enter the door.