Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Quick, painless and precise
I was very pleasantly surprised by how easily the implant procedure went. The results are excellent.
P
3 months ago
I am delighted that I was referred to Dr. Davis for my tooth extraction, bone replacement graft and eventual implant. He explained every procedure that would take place. The 3D pictures added depth to the explanations - and were they ever neat! The extraction and graft went without a hitch and I can recommend him and his staff without reservation.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Personal office
I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many, many years and have always experienced the best care in a warm friendly environment. Dr. Davis has worked hand in hand with my regular dentist to keep my teeth and gums in good shape. Robin is an excellent hygienist and a pleasure to talk with. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff !!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful office
Dr. Davis is amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and knew everything about my procedure. His office staff was very helpful and friendly.
M
4 months ago
I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr Davis for several years along with Bev who has been my hygienist for many years. When I'm there I am made to feel like I'm their only patient even though I know that I'm not. They not only care about how my personal dental daily maintenance is but how me and my family are doing to. They are like family
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient here for many years and never been treated with anything but kindness, caring, and understanding.
M
4 months ago
Robin & the doctors give the best care!
L
4 months ago
High quality, warm personal service
Love Dr. Davis and the staff as always. Worked me in for evaluation of problem. Staff were friendly, experienced, professional. Dr. Davis gave honest advice to the best treatment that would then be provided by another professional. That is why I trust him. He does what is best for me.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Staff makes implants and cleanings comfortable and stress free
J
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Davis and his staff are very friendly and caring. They try to put each patient at ease.