Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Sent me several notifications before my appointment to remind me. Dr. Siterlet explained everything that she was going to do and Jeanne was also very friendly and informative during my 2 hours in the chair! Thank you everyone.
L
1 month ago
Service was professional and friendly. Bev, as always, was very thorough and gentle. With the Covid-19, Springfield Periodontics has taken every precaution to ensure a clean and safe environment. I was very comfortable and did not feel any fear of the virus being transmitted or spread.
T
1 month ago
Great care
Got me right in on time. Explained procedures. Barely felt needles in my gums. Great job.
K
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff with exceptional service
I had a specific concern. X-rays and photos taken of problem area. I was told that the area needs to be checked in a year to determine if there are any areas that need to be addressed, but everything looked good at my visit. Everyone was kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Services
On Friday, June 26th I had a minor procedure performed at Springfield Periodontics. The doctor and all of the staff truly exceeded my expectations. They were kind, friendly, informative and ensured I was okay throughout the entire procedure. I felt calm and at ease in their care. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone in the market. Their team is one of a kind and they all work together to ensure things go smoothly for the patient in the chair.
C
2 months ago
Service
Quick, professional, pleasant and discreet. Love them
M
2 months ago
Great experience, kind staff, excellent work.
This was my first experience with getting a dental implant, and of all teeth, it was my front tooth! I am not at all good with dental procedures but Dr. Davis and his staff treated me like family and were sympathetic to my needs. If you are going through this too and are scared, not to worry because Dr. Davis is amazing. The whole experience was about an hour and could not have gone better. He and his staff are incredibly helpful and kind. Even though I was scared I knew I was in the best of care. The best part is that they were able to work with my dentist and my tooth that was removed was the tooth they put back as my temporary—all in the same day. My husband couldn't even tell which tooth had work done! Another thing worth noting is the numbing process was flawless. Look no further because this team of professionals is simply the best!
E
2 months ago
Gratitude for Response to COVID-19
Bev, as usual, provided very professional and caring service for my scheduled, six-month visit. She was at the door to greet me and walked me through the many changes that have been made in the clinic to accommodate patient health and safety in the COVID-19 era. I am very grateful for the high-end investments made in clinical equipment/technology to protect patients, clinicians, administrative staff and doctors. I am also grateful for the "can-do" spirit of all clinic staff and doctors to take on additional workloads and revising work schedules to play "catch up" with rescheduling of weeks of patient appointments cancelled for much of March through May as a result of the CV-19 pandemic. I applaud all that has been done and all the commitments that have been made, and will continue to be made to ensure safe, high-quality patient care as the CV-19 transition continues in the week and months ahead. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Davis and his staff are the ultimate professionals. They are dedicated and very caring. They truly care about their patients and their well-being.
L
2 months ago
Great visit!!
Bev was my hygienist today. She was excellent. She was kind and did a great job on my teeth. Dr. Siterlet was great also. Wonderful experience today. Thanks