Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Dr Siterlet so pleasant and made me feel at ease for my procedure. Her assistant was also very good and explained things too. I felt like they were my friends as well my doctor and assistant. Would definitely tell others of there service.
N
3 months ago
Dr Siterlet so pleasant and made me feel at ease for my procedure. Her assistant was also very good and explained things too. I felt like they were my friends as well my doctor and assistant. Would definitely tell others of there service.
N
3 months ago
As always my visit was high quality service, and professional at all times not only by Dr Davis but all staff. They made an uncomfortable situation relaxing as possible.
J
3 months ago
I think of Robin as both a friend and a hygienist. She remembers what has gone on with me from visit to visit. If she gives a # or makes a comment I want to question, she is always willing to explain. Chris and Courtney are welcoming too. Dr. Davis is always willing to listen, with a smile.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
As always the service was very professional, personal, friendly and of high quality.
K
4 months ago
I was very pleased wth the service all around. You have a knowledgeable and amiable staff. I would definitely recommend you to others.
P
4 months ago
Quality service
Mary is so sweet really enjoy her. Angela is very nice and friendly. It is always nice to see Dr. Davis too. Office staff are all friendly and nice. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Quality service
Mary is so sweet really enjoy her. Angela is very nice and friendly. It is always nice to see Dr. Davis too. Office staff are all friendly and nice. Thank you.
N
4 months ago
excellent work
The doctor took time to answer questions. He was quick but easy. I thought it was going to be as bad as I had experienced with other doctors. I am happy I was wrong.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, my visit was one of great professional services, friendly staff that coordinate well with each other. Robin, my hygienst, did a great job with maintenance, good advice while being friendly and helpful. Robin has provided excellent care for many years and I look forward to seeing her. Although dental appointments are not usually something that I look forward to, she makes it pleasant! I highly recommend this practice!