Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Dr. Davis and his staff always make me feel as comfortable as possible under what I consider to be somewhat "nerve wrecking" circumstances. I really do appreciate their friendliness and professionalism!
C
8 years ago
My experience today was very professionally handled to my satisfaction. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you,
A
8 years ago
I liked getting the email reminders and especially the text reminder on my cell phone the day before the appointment.
C
8 years ago
Overall, the staff was warm and efficient. My visit was most pleasant and informative. I appreciate getting in to see Dr. Davis after waiting for him to return from mission trip. Thank you to Dr. Davis and his staff.
S
8 years ago
Going to Dr Davis's office is always a great experience.
M
8 years ago
I love, love, love coming to your office. Everything about it is first class from the doctor, to the staff, to the new decor. I used to dread going to the dentist until I met Dr. Davis!
T
8 years ago
Not only was all the staff professional and courteous but they were a handsome bunch of people.
B
8 years ago
Chris and Tina were very kind and courteous,they met me with a smile and made me feel at ease. Tina explained everything in detial. Dr Davis Thank You! for being so gentle . I would highly recommend Dr Davis to others. I was inpressed with the care.
A
8 years ago
Dental health and saving one's teeth is so important. If it hadn't been for Dr, Davis and his staff (esp. Bev.) I would have lost what remaining teeth I had left. I've had two dental implants and am very glad that they are just like my own teeth. Thanks so much.
P
8 years ago
I love the team, Dr. Davis and the awesome pictures that make you feel comfortable and relaxed (well, as comfortable and relaxed as you can be at the dentist!)