Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
i ARRIVED VERY DOWNCAST ABOUT MY SITUATION BUT LEFT UPLIFTED BY THE CARING AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF WHO ATTENDED ME.
T
7 years ago
The most courteous well run office and the best DENTIST I ever went to.
B
7 years ago
Love the pictures as well!
C
7 years ago
What a wonderful experience to receive quality dental treatment from friendly, sincere and caring profesisionals They made me feel like I'm a valued friend who stopped in for a visit. Your light shines & reflects His love!!! Thanks for the blessings!
J
7 years ago
Great as always!
J
7 years ago
The facility and staff are among the finest anyone could find in any city. No anxiety before, during or after my appointment. Look forward to seeing the friendly staff. Very professional, clean and up-to-date office and equipment.
S
7 years ago
I was very satisfied with my visit today (as I was four years earlier when I had my first visit). The staff was really friendly and I really liked Dr. Davis. I will definitely recommend Dr. Davis to others.
P
7 years ago
Everyone in the office goes the extra mile to make you comfortable and relaxed. We really appreciate the thorough job and interest in our dental welfare. We happily recommend Dr. Davis and his staff.
A
7 years ago
I have been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. Always treated with the best of care and understanding. Thank you for the best care possible and a great staff.
K
7 years ago
Always happy with you all.