Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Honest Assessment
Appreciate the professional honesty and not overprescribing services!
F
6 months ago
Outstanding service in a friendly environment.
It’s like taking a break from the rigors of life. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Springfield Periodontics has a clean, bright environment, with friendly and efficient staff. Although I wouldn't want to stay there for a week, I found it to be pleasant place to spend an hour or two. (hahaha) They took care of my root cleaning job without any pain... for that, they get my highest marks!
R
6 months ago
Nice people, great job all around
Everyone was very nice. Procedure went great. From initial shots to removing tooth, well done. No hurry and attentive. Can recommend.
D
7 months ago
Consultation
Being a retired Dentist. I am very selective concerning my Dental care. Dr Davis and his entire staff are the best Dental office in Springfield.
D
7 months ago
Consultation
Being a retired Dentist. I am very selective concerning my Dental care. Dr Davis and his entire staff are the best Dental office in Springfield.
D
7 months ago
Consultation
Being a retired Dentist. I am very selective concerning my Dental care. Dr Davis and his entire staff are the best Dental office in Springfield.
B
7 months ago
Very helpful
My regular dentist found an issue he wanted checked out. He referred me to Springfield Periodontics. I was leaving town in a week and they had no openings, but put me on a cancellation list. Two days later they called with an opening. Dr Siterlet examined me & agreed there was a problem; because she knew I was leaving town for the winter, she proceeded to fix the problem, rather than have me wait until my return in the spring. Office staff very friendly & professional. Would definitely recommend.
R
7 months ago
Excellent provider
Excellent dentist, and equally as good staff. So glad I was referred to this office for an extraction and dental implant.
B
7 months ago
I appreciated being able to be worked into the schedule when I had a dental emergency. Very good atmosphere and trust the staff and Dr. Davis for straightforward, helpful information.