Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Everyone is kind, polite, and professional. Always very caring.
V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, everyone at Dr. Davis' office was friendly and professional. As someone who has been to various dentists/periodontists over the years, it means so much when staff and doctors are so pleasant and understanding--they put you at ease the moment you enter the door.
C
5 months ago
Excellent attention to patient care and comfort. The staff is ALWAYS so friendly!
L
5 months ago
Great service and wonderful and caring staff
Jasmine and Mary were very professional and friendly. First time I met Dr. Silibet and I just love her. She put me at ease and explained everything she was doing. I trust the doctors and hygienists at Springfield Periodontics.
B
5 months ago
Very professional.
Everyone I was in contact with were all very well informed and professional in their area. For a first time visit I felt “right at home”.
N
6 months ago
Quality, Friendly, and Trustworthy Service
Always friendly and caring with good quality of care
D
6 months ago
Great service
Nice people, very accommodating
P
6 months ago
Courteous staff and quality doctors. Completely trust them
B
6 months ago
Always the best in every category
From the desk clerk, to the dental tech, toDr. David, always courteous, competent and professional. Good people!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful
I love this place. The staff is always so friendly. I trust Dr. Davis. They have always been so good to me. I have never been in any pain or discomfort. Just an all around wonderful experience. Robin is such a great hygienist. I have had multiple implants that have allowed me better dentition. I can not say enough about the good and caring service this clinic offers. Highest recommendation!