Springfield Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

2025 West Iles Avenue

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Nice place & people.
This was my first visit... for an evaluation. Staff and dentist were friendly & efficient. The visit was painless. Plans were tentatively set for follow-on visits. So far, so good.
G
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I am so glad I found Dr Davis and his staff. I cannot express completely how competent and kind Dr Davis, Dr Siterlet, Beverly my hygienist, Chris and the whole staff are. My appointments are every three months and I actually look forward to them. I feel I am actually cared for as a patient . Dr Davis is very thorough and communicates well with me and my general dentist. The office is very pleasant and calming. Appointment reminder texts are very helpful and appreciated. I highly recommend this office !
E
5 months ago
Great service
Always happy with the team, special thanks to Rhonda!
M
5 months ago
A comfortable, friendly periodontist office
I visit this office twice a year. Robin is my hygienist, and she's wonderful. I'm always comfortable going to this office.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, competent fast service
Dr. Davis, Beverly (the hygienist) and the administrative staff were all exceptionally friendly, competent and fast. As always. Even the magazines in the waiting room are good.
G
5 months ago
Robin is the best!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional, Caring and Competent
I had a very good experience getting a dental implant. There was very little pain with all the procedures. Dr. Siterlet was very caring, thorough, and competent. I would highly recommend her for dental implant procedures. James A. Caruso
D
6 months ago
I was in today for consultation. Very personal and professional staff. Great people to work with. I definitely recommend this business to others.
D
6 months ago
Very nice place
I have always been satisfied with their care and professionalism. Helped me mend the error of some of my ways.
D
6 months ago
Very nice place
I have always been satisfied with their care and professionalism. Helped me mend the error of some of my ways.