Springfield Roofing & Sheet Metal

Roofer

5605 General Washington Drive

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22312

Virginia: #41001122
District of Columbia: #2705030313
Open Today 6:30AM - 4:00PM

alexandriavaroofingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I have used Springfield Roofing several times. My family has several rental properties that required a new roof. I have always had excellent customer service. I have also used Springfield Roofing at my place of work. Again we have always had the best customer service. I feel the employees are honest and the work has always been done as promised.
R
3 months ago
New Roof!!
Springfield Roofing sent out a quilified sales rep. to my home. He was very knowlegable, answered all my questions, and provided me with a very detailed proposal. I selected Springfield Roofing to do my roof based on not only good pricing, but top of the line warranties, and customer relations. They made me feel my roof was in good hands. Chelsea the lady that answers the phones is very kind as well. Thanks guys!!
R
3 months ago
Lowest estimate by a mile.
Needed a new attic fan and some other minor roof repairs. These folks had the lowest estimate by a mile. Work was scheduled and completed the next day. Fast and the right price!
J
3 months ago
Easy to deal with.
Very responsive, fast service, easy to deal with. Springfield Roofing made my roof process simple and headache free. Would recommend to all!!
J
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Springfield Roofing.
Springfield Roofing replaced my 30 year old roof and during installation discovered damage to our tongue and groove cedar carport. Springfield Roofing repaired and replaced the damaged wood and repaired other areas of detail. The work was quality and the cost was more than fair. My home looks great and the quality of work and the cleanliness of the crew met all expectations. I would highly recommend Springfield Roofing.
E
3 months ago
Always incredibly responsive.
I have been a customer of Springfield Roofing for over 15 years. I started using them as a contractor for my own work, then when I got my real estate license I referred them to many of my clients who liked the service and value of their work. My experience is they are not trying to get rich off of one customer and they have been in business many years and have always been incredibly responsive to anything that involved follow up.
J
3 months ago
Thank you
We want to thank Springfield Roofing for the amazing job installing our Copper Roof. The whole team they sent over, starting with the three men who removed the shingle roof, hauled it away, and cleaned the area when they were done. Joe, Darren, Francisco and Douglas who installed the new roof, and gutters. They were courteous, friendly, hardworking and who went out of there way to work with us. An outstanding crew. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Pleasure to work with.
I interviewed several companies and went with Springfield Roofing because they seemed honest and offered the best price for replacing my Roof and gutters. They completed the work per the contract promptly and were a pleasure to work with.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
We researched Angie's List for Roofers and picked three "A" rated companies for estimates. Springfield Roofing had the quickest response to getting an estimator out and their estimate beat the competitors by a good margin. They just completed our roof and it is beautiful. The crew was professional and our yard was always cleaned up at the end of the day. We are planning to use them again to install an antenna. Very satisfied customer. Highly recommend.