Springfield Roofing & Sheet Metal

Roofer

5605 General Washington Drive

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22312

Maryland: #98587
Virginia: #41001122
District of Columbia: #2705030313
Open Today By Appointment

alexandriavaroofingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous service!
Called them due to leak in roof due to damaged attic fan. Damage to fan was more extensive than originally thought, so I called back to relay that information. Dave, their estimator, responded quickly and let me know he'd do what he could to expedite the repair. The next day, the fan was replaced just before more storms came through the area. And John, the owner, called to let me know they had completed the job. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of roofing repairs!
S
8 months ago
Sorry to respond
I called them 2 times for an estimate and they never got back. When I called the receptionist they said they would call. It never happened
Response from Springfield Roofing & Sheet Metal
We do apologize. We have take over 600 calls in the last three days due to the storm. Our sales team has been working non stop and getting back to customers on a first come first serve basis. Again we apologies.
P
1 year ago
We Highly Recommend Springfield Roofing
Our roof needed to be replaced due to storm damage. Andrew Watson estimator for Springfield Roofing went above & beyond working with us & our insurance company to get this job done in a timely & professional manner. The crew who came out to replace the roof worked tirelessly to get the job completed in one day even working until after dark to finish the job before the remnants of Hurricane Nate arrived the next day to ensure our home was safe & sound from the incoming storms. We can not say enough good things to express our appreciation for everything Andrew & Springfield Roofing has done for us. If you need roofing work done, Springfield Roofing is the company to hire!
L
1 year ago
I have used Springfield Roofing several times. My family has several rental properties that required a new roof. I have always had excellent customer service. I have also used Springfield Roofing at my place of work. Again we have always had the best customer service. I feel the employees are honest and the work has always been done as promised.
R
2 years ago
New Roof!!
Springfield Roofing sent out a quilified sales rep. to my home. He was very knowlegable, answered all my questions, and provided me with a very detailed proposal. I selected Springfield Roofing to do my roof based on not only good pricing, but top of the line warranties, and customer relations. They made me feel my roof was in good hands. Chelsea the lady that answers the phones is very kind as well. Thanks guys!!
R
2 years ago
Lowest estimate by a mile.
Needed a new attic fan and some other minor roof repairs. These folks had the lowest estimate by a mile. Work was scheduled and completed the next day. Fast and the right price!
J
2 years ago
Easy to deal with.
Very responsive, fast service, easy to deal with. Springfield Roofing made my roof process simple and headache free. Would recommend to all!!
J
2 years ago
I would highly recommend Springfield Roofing.
Springfield Roofing replaced my 30 year old roof and during installation discovered damage to our tongue and groove cedar carport. Springfield Roofing repaired and replaced the damaged wood and repaired other areas of detail. The work was quality and the cost was more than fair. My home looks great and the quality of work and the cleanliness of the crew met all expectations. I would highly recommend Springfield Roofing.
E
2 years ago
Always incredibly responsive.
I have been a customer of Springfield Roofing for over 15 years. I started using them as a contractor for my own work, then when I got my real estate license I referred them to many of my clients who liked the service and value of their work. My experience is they are not trying to get rich off of one customer and they have been in business many years and have always been incredibly responsive to anything that involved follow up.
J
2 years ago
Thank you
We want to thank Springfield Roofing for the amazing job installing our Copper Roof. The whole team they sent over, starting with the three men who removed the shingle roof, hauled it away, and cleaned the area when they were done. Joe, Darren, Francisco and Douglas who installed the new roof, and gutters. They were courteous, friendly, hardworking and who went out of there way to work with us. An outstanding crew. Thank you.