Springfield Smiles

Dentist

413 E Home Road

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
The timeliness in being seen by hygienist and dentist was great. The office has a very pleasant atmosphere, complementing the friendliness of all staff involved. Very satisfied with the dental work I received by this office.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Victor is kind, compassionate, and very skilled. His staff are all kind and friendly. I am very grateful to have the services of this organization.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Victor is kind, compassionate, and very skilled. His staff are all kind and friendly. I am very grateful to have the services of this organization.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Victor is kind, compassionate, and very skilled. His staff are all kind and friendly. I am very grateful to have the services of this organization.
N
3 years ago
Thank you for accommodating me at the appointment when I needed to come in early, it was greatly appreciated.
A
3 years ago
Very pleased. Continue sending emails. I hit the cancelation of message button by mistake please continue with emails
P
3 years ago
My visit was an emergency. Everyone was concerned about the few minutes I had to wait. I think I was seen in a timely fashion. Thanks for taking me so quick.
M
3 years ago
It is such a joy to come to Dr. Victor and he pleasant staff. Every one makes you feel so special and I need that as going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but I certainly don't mind. It is truly wonderful to be in a Christian atmosphere. thanks for everything, will see all of you in 6 months.
K
3 years ago
Very nice and quick. Also willing to take time and listen to my concerns.
G
3 years ago
Finally...I found a dentist that actually sticks to a schedule and doesn't overbook. Never a long wait. Called back at my scheduled time (or earlier). Friendly, accomodating staff. Dr. Victor even came in on his day off to see my husband, which wasn't even his patient at the time. Love the appt reminders via text, since I'm terrible about remembering appt times.