Spring-Ford Family Dental

Dentist

501 Main Street

Royersford, PA 19468

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Perfect as always!
If you are looking for a dentist THIS is the place to go. You will love Dr Thomas and his staff!
I
7 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
I
7 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
F
7 months ago
This was my first time visit. Was impressed with the very friendly staff, the cleanliness and order in all areas including the waiting area. I have been going to my previous dentist for almost 30 years until we moved to this area. Walking into the waiting room and then to the examination room was a walk into the twenty first century compared to our prior dentists facility. We very much liked our previous dentist, and while he wasn't that old, was not paying attention to the physical surroundings in which he worked, nor investment in modern equipment. Finally, I felt the charge I received was very fair. Part of it was reduced due to insurance that we have which only provides for some reduced rates, not free service. The bottom line, we will return. F.Wynne
M
8 months ago
Best experience you could have at a dentist
Not a fan of going to the dentist but I am starting to change my mind after going here. Very professional but everyone In the office seems to smile and enjoy what they are doing. They gave great suggestions on how to do things better but didn’t try to shame you because you don’t floss 2 times a day. The office was very clean, brightly lite, and didn’t have that funny smell. The equipment seemed to be very modern and up to date. Overall if you need to go to a dentist this is the place to go.
C
8 months ago
everyone is always friendly and you're made to feel comfortable, even when it's for an uncomfortable procedure.
B
8 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I love that I see the same hygienist everytime; she's so friendly and does a great job with my cleaning. I'm also in and out in no time. I would reccomend this office to anyone!
M
8 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
Highly recommend it. Staff and Dr. Thomas are exceptionally thorough, very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
A
8 months ago
Great experience
I am one of those people who has a great fear of dentists. Had experienced many places in my lifetime. This place was the best one. From the moment you walk thru the door until you leave they make sure your comfortable and make you feel your very important. Will definitely return.
L
8 months ago
First visit went for a cleaning, receptionist was very welcoming. The office was clean. When Dr.Thomas came in he made me very comfortable in expressing my concerns .