Spring-Ford Family Dental

Dentist

501 Main Street

Royersford, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental care, Bar none !!!
As soon as I walk through the doors at Spring-Ford family dental, you are greeted by a friendly and courteous staff. I have been a patient here for approximately 20 yrs. and can honestly say, I have never had an unpleasant experience. From the time I am greeted by the girls at the desk, until I get my final check up with Dr. Thomas, it is first class all of way. I have to give a special shout out to Sue, my hygienist, who is the best and has been putting up with me for all of these years. Thanks to everyone at Spring-Ford Family Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Visit
Went there for the first time. Place is clean,rooms are spacious,staff is very helpful. Definitely going back.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
I needed to have a filling replaced. I am usually very apprehensive about getting novocaine. The dentist was very gentle throughout the whole procedure, very minimal discomfort, if at all! He was very fast. I have not had any issues with any of the dental work he has done for me. The filling that needed replaced today was from a different dentist. Dr. Thomas is a wonderful dentist!
W
2 months ago
Sue is an awesome hygienist. Very easy to talk to, with great "dentist chair" manner, and she provided very helpful information for continued home health care. Dr. Thomas as always was great.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Love this office; all the staff has always been friendly, professional, and willibg to answer any questions I may have.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional service as always. I can always count on them to tell me whats best for me and give me all my options. Love the massage chairs, and the "all around" xray machine.
M
4 months ago
Clean teeth - Happy Life
I love going to the dentist! My dental hygentist is kind, gentle and professional. She is efficient and takes the time to address any questions I have. Dr. Thomas is also incredibly kind and I can tell he is confident in his staff. I always leave not only with clean teeth but happy about my visit!
W
4 months ago
Very fast, friendly, professional service. Office is very clean & comfortable. Highly recommended!
E
6 months ago
My daughter's dentist appointment
We walked in about 5 minutes early and they took my daughter back right away. The staff is always courteous and the hygienist is great! The hygienist always asks me prior to doing anything such as flouride or x-rays if it's alright to proceed and they check with my insurance company as well!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Caring
The entire staff from front desk to dental hygienists to Dr. Dan has always been friendly and caring! They were great with my 11-year son who needed a few teeth pulled, making the experience as calming as possible! Thank you all for great service!