Springhill Dental

Dentist

3401 Springhill Dr

Ste 285

North Little Rock, AR 72117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Exceptional quality by the staff. Who would have ever thought that having their teeth cleaned would actually put them in a relaxed state to the point of sleep!! The staff are very professional and great at what they do. I didn't feel any discomfort and actually look forward to my appointments with them!! James D.
A
4 days ago
Excellent Professional dental care
Dr. Shearer and his staff are extremely professional and very kind and understanding. This is truly the best experience I have experienced in over 40 years.
D
3 weeks ago
Painless and professional.
I needed a filling and the experience was very relaxing. The staff know what they are doing and there was no pain involved. I was in and out in a very short time and went in as scheduled. I hate to go in for a cavity, but for whatever reason, I know I am in good hands. Love these people and the relaxed atmosphere. They're like family.
R
1 month ago
A dentist office that feels like a family's home!
I never thought I would say that I LOVE going to the dentist, but I sure do! Even today with some tests for TMJ it was such a great experience! Dr. Shearer is so thorough in explaining what is going on and what needs to be done to fix the issue. He is never in a rush or makes you feel like he's too busy! Hayden is an absolute angel and so wonderful.She is very patient and kind and checks on you often to be sure you are as comfortable as can be expected. The best hygienist I have ever had the privilege of using! Kara is just like that fun, awesome aunt that welcomes you and makes you feel right at home. She goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need before you leave and her follow up is excellent! I look forward to my next visit every time I leave that office! :) :) :)
G
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly staff made this first visit for a second opinion worth the effort.
After being told by another Dental Clinic that I had to have work done that I felt was not accurate, I decided to get a second opinion. I am glad I did. Dr. Shearer was very thorough in evaluating my issues and presented a plan that took all of my dental needs into consideration. He made no guarantees, but I feel confident his plan has my personal well being as his number one concern. I was not pressured into unnecessary procedures which is ultimately saving me a substantial amount of time and money. Because of the caring attitude of Dr. Shearer and his staff, I think I may have found a new home for my future Dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Family Friendly Professional Office
I really enjoyed my dental visit. Who can say that? Usually you dread dental appointments. However, the staff at Springhill are wonderful. I just love Hayden. She is a very sweet young lady. Very professional, and friendly. Also, love Ryan. He takes the time to just talk to me. In my previous experiences with dentist (other than Dr. Ouellette), they never took time to just talk to their patients. Actually, they never introduced themselves. I think that if you are in my mouth (so personal and invasive), I at least should know your name. (LOL). He is a keeper. I have had only pleasant experiences with all of the staff that I encountered at the office. I have and will continue to recommended this office to others.
B
1 month ago
High quality
High quality, professional and very friendly
K
1 month ago
Six Month Check up
As always greeted with much warmth. Appointment on time. Very thorough cleaning by hygienist and exam by Dr. Shearer. I really love getting all my reminders via text, it is so helpful. The office and rooms are very pleasing and clean. I am very thankful for the care I receive each time I make an appointment. I really appreciate all the dental work I had done at this practice and the dental assistance go beyond being comforting and professional.
K
2 months ago
First visit - teeth cleaning
I very much dislike visiting a dental office - but Nicki was very friendly and seemed to do a good job on my teeth- NO CAVITIES was a plus. Dr. Shearer was very nice and explained everything in detail. I think we will be using this office for all our dental needs. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Nicki does an amazing job. She always does a great job on my teeth. Dr Shearer and his staff do a great job.