Springhill Dental

Dentist

3401 Springhill Dr

Ste 285

North Little Rock, AR 72117

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I was so pleased with the service and everyone was very nice
P
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and up-to-date, professional, friendly and conservative regarding treatments. A win-win!
T
6 months ago
Very professional and careing Dentist and stadd
Hayden is a very pleasant and thorough hygienist.
P
6 months ago
I was very impressed with Nikki who cleaned my teeth yesterday. She was very thorough and professional. I was very much at ease with her. She was very gentle and kind - putting me at ease. Everyone on the staff are very kind and professional. I arrived early and was called in before my appt. time. I recently recommended this business to one of my friends and she made an appt. and received good service.
B
6 months ago
My husband and I both go here. We recently changed dentist and we couldn't be happier. Everyone there is nice, kind and genuinely cares. They are very helpful and super gentle. So happy we found them!
J
6 months ago
The service received was great. I got a cleaning done by Nikki who was very friendly and very professional. The entire staff was great. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
K
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always on time, friendly and trustworthy.
B
7 months ago
We were really happy with the vist. Everyone was nice, friendly, and very helpfull.
J
7 months ago
Great job with young kids!
They did a great job with my 2 year old daughter. Hayden was so kind and gentle. She explained everything and made it fun.
B
7 months ago
First time patient. A very friendly staff greeted me when I arrived. Nikki Fleming was my hygienist and she was friendly and thorough during my cleaning. Dr. Shearer took time to explain any dental issues and resolution options to the problem.