Springhurst Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9480 Brownsboro Road

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Thank you Springhurst Family Dentistry taking great care of my teeth. I appreciate your excellent staff and service.
Z
1 month ago
Great people. Great results!
Docs and entire staff like to stay on time and have fun. I appreciate how thorough they are and are not afraid to tell me when I need to step up my role in having great teeth.
M
3 months ago
Always great quality service
Been a customer for several years and have always been treated great.
M
5 months ago
Excellent All Around Service.
Very short wait time, felt very relaxed about having cavity taken care of. All staff very professional, pleasant and friendly. Feel very confident when Dr. Shorten is doing my dental work.
B
5 months ago
Easy set up and user friendly
Arrived on time and was taken back quickly for a bonding procedure, twenty minutes later was on the way back home. Very professional in every way, very satisfied.
M
5 months ago
Very Good All around Visit.
I was pleased with my visit this time, Marion cleaning my teeth and Dr. Shorten listening to my question from my Internist and responding and explaining. Also his review of my xrays and what work needed to be done and why.
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm a long-time patient with this practice. I just love them. Just had a squeaky clean cleaning. The hygienist, Miriam, was so thorough and efficient. Dr. Jury recently did dental work for an elderly friend who felt so comfortable that she fell asleep in the chair. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
6 months ago
Great Service and very friendly !
Thank you Dr. Dave and your staff for the great service and care! Alice
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Shorten for years and have always had a pain-free, professional, very up to date, friendly staff experience. I would highly recommend his expertise and care.
T
7 months ago
July 2017 Service by Springhurst Family Dental
I found the service to be friendly, efficient and professional. I was, and have been, pleased with the service I get there. We've been going since moving to Louisville and have had excellent care the entire time.