Springhurst Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9480 Brownsboro Road

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
July 2017 Service by Springhurst Family Dental
I found the service to be friendly, efficient and professional. I was, and have been, pleased with the service I get there. We've been going since moving to Louisville and have had excellent care the entire time.
D
2 months ago
I love the service I get every time. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. Great dentist and staff
Same as above
B
3 months ago
Dr. Shorten and the staff are always very friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
The BEST
great folks, all of them. pain free work. very professional
K
5 months ago
Service Review
I've been a patient of Doctor Shorten for some time now. Never had any issues with the service or quality of the product. Would most definitely recommend to others.
H
5 months ago
Great new asset to practice- Dr Jury
I have been a patient of Dr Shorten for many years and trust his advice and knowledge. Ive had several restorations done at the office. Dr Shortens passion is a natural looking smile you can both be proud of. He stays up to date with the lastest technology, making dental care less time consuming with the best results possible. Dr Jury is a great asset to the practice! He came in on the Eve of a holiday (with his usual smile) to treat my daughters dental emergency. His energy and passion for the field are welcoming. The staff are all friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Rarely a new staff face in this well run office.
J
6 months ago
All well, much easier than I anticipated. Was finished sooner than expected.
T
7 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Let me just put it this way....I make a 80 mile round trip just to see Dr. Shorten. When I moved to Indiana there were plenty of other dentists I could have gone to to save gas money. He is honest, thoughtful and caring. I have been his patient for about 25 years. Why go somewhere else when you have the BEST!!!! Love you Dr. Shorten & staff family!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Shorten is awesome! Came up with a plan for my teeth and helped me through it๐Ÿ˜€
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Jury was honest with my problem and explained my options in detail and was very patient with me.