Springhurst Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9480 Brownsboro Road

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional service and friendliness
This was the most professional and caring visit I have had with a dentist. I was thoroughly impressed and one hour from leaving I am writing this review. I'm proud and happy to be associated with this office. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Great serice in a timely manner.
J
3 months ago
Great serice in a timely manner.
C
3 months ago
As always, no waiting, Natalie was her usual friendly and professional self. And of course Dr. Shorten was in a great mood and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Been a patient for nearly 20 years. Non better
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Shorten and his staff are always professional and friendly.they discuss options, but don’t push for unnecessary work. That’s exactly why I’ve trusted this dentist for over 25 years.
S
8 months ago
Highest Praise !
I’m a 12 year patient and can highly recommend Springhurst Family & Cosmetic Dentistry! This is an outstanding dental office for all family members. Great staff, excellent credentials, and top-notch dental care with great atmosphere in a clean & beautiful office. They have all the latest gizmos and offer up-front affordable pricing quotes.
B
8 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is professional and friendly
B
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been a patient for almost 12 years. Dr. Shorten and his staff are wonderful!
S
10 months ago
High Quality and Professional Services
I have been a patient for over 15 years. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Shorten is a awesome dentist. I continually refer others to this practice because the are kind and compassionate to their patients.
W
12 months ago
Very Professional, friendly.
Love the friendly atmosphere when you walk in. All the personnel from the receptionist to the dentists, are truly professional in what they do. I really like going to the dentist!!