Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
High quality service, comfortable atmosphere
Springhurst Hills Dentistry goes above and beyond to make your experience as positive as possible! Their facility is clean and the televisions on the ceilings are a nice touch. I will continue to come here for my annual cleanings and any time I have a dental concern. Dr. Tran is trustworthy and very skilled in her profession. The front office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. 10/10
G
5 days ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff and doctor.
J
7 days ago
Always great service and cleaning!
Arrived 10 minutes early to my 2 pm appointment and was seated right away. Gentle cleaning and exam by Hope. Very friendly and personable service from beginning to end.
A
7 days ago
The best customer service
I seriously wish more companies provided service like Springhurst Dental. I brought all 3 of my small children in for their first cleanings today and was so nervous I brought along Daddy and Grandma to assist. We walked in and were greeted by name in a very friendly manner and on top of that the receptionist saw we had our hands full and offered iPads with games and a TV with Disney for the kids and didnt make me fill in the same exact info 1000 times through the kids paperwork. She told me to not worry about the repetitive info, she would take care of that. That was just the waiting room. The office had a tv on the wall and the ceiling for the kids and the assistants along with the dr had the best bedside manner to help ease my kids anxieties. Everything was explained and showed to them before anything was done. And on top of that they even had a blanket if they got cold. This was far better of an experience than I ever could have imagined with my kids. THANK YOU!!!
B
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I have needed dentures for several months. I went online and found Dr. Tran. All the reviews are true! We do not have insuranice so her discount plan made my treatment plan affordable.
J
2 weeks ago
Very competent. Very pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
Love Springhurst Hills Dentistry!
After a 5+ year hiatus from going to the dentist, I am so glad I chose Springhurst Hills. I’ve been a patient here a couple years now and recommend them to everyone. Dr. Tran + staff honestly make a dental visit enjoyable!
W
2 weeks ago
Incredible, professional, and friendly!
Has to be the best dentist in Louisville. Moving soon and I will miss this dental experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly & welcoming at your office. My family is new here but we already love it. Dr. Tran is a wonderful & caring dentist. Thumbs up to the whole staff :)
T
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I always feel like im visiting friends when i walk in the office. They are an excellent bunch of ladies! Dr Tran is exceptional. I am not a fan of the dentist but they always make my visit a great experience. I had an emergency and they got me in first thing. Best Dentist ever!