Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
As always, it was almost a pleasure
No one "loves" to go to the dentist - even for just a cleaning! But my experience at Springhurst Hills is always pleasant. The checkup is on time, thorough, the staff knowledgeable and efficient, and the office always warm and inviting. I would certainly recommend this practice to my friends and family.
D
4 days ago
High-quality service.
Always a great experience.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist
Where do I start? My first visit was Amazing! Never have I ever been greeted by such lovely staff and I'm pretty sure every staff member smiled and spoke. How awesome to feel do welcome. I filled out my paper work and taken back to a room very quickly. Not much wait time at all. Doctor Lan Tran was also awesome!! Not only is sge great at what she does and making you feel comfortable, explaining everything. She so cute and sweet you can't help but to love her. One last thing is the office itself I can appreciate the time and effort put into making the office so beautiful and clean with a modern feel. I have no desire to go anywhere else. One very happy patient 😁
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The dentist and hygenist were both very professional and understanding. The BEST dentist I’ve ever had. 10/10
L
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Mason’s visit today went better than I could have expected. Great service all around!
H
3 weeks ago
Quick but thorough cleaning!
They do a great job with my teeth cleaning! Very concerned about my teeth sensitivity with cold.
G
1 month ago
I found the staff very friendly and professional including Dtr. Tran, Ashley did a very professional repair to my crown, and I was pleased that I was able to receive an appointment quickly after I called.. I believe I still am entitled to a cleaning as discussed with Ashley as part of my office visit fee being a new patient - please confirm. THANK YOU Gerry Linkovich
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Tran is amazing and her staff are awesome! This was my first time at Springhurst and I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit! Everything was explained thoroughly and they made sure I was comfortable the entire time! Thank you everyone at Springhurst!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, and Friendly!
I went in with a throbbing ache in my lower gums. They sat down and discussed the issue with me before looking in my mouth. After the issue was checked out they referred me to two local offices for a root canal. They thoroughly explained each step, their suggestions, and laid out an affordable payment plan for the crown I need after the root canal. Most comfortable dentist office I have ever been to.
L
1 month ago
It was very good. It is such a good dental office. Every one is great. If you need a dentist, this is the way to go!!!