Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
everything was great
S
18 hours ago
Quality Service but time consuming
Friendly and professional but spending 30 minutes waiting to get in is to long. Especially at a 7:40 am appointment.
P
3 days ago
Great patient care!!!
I just had the best dental hygiene appointment ever! I tend to build plaque & tartar very quickly which makes cleaning my teeth a challenge for the hygienist. I always leave my appointment knowing, without a doubt, my teeth are as clean possible. This staff goes the extra mile to take great care of their patients from the front office to the back office to Dr. Tran. I will never leave this office!!!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Ms. Patty for the glowing reference. We appreciate your kind words and the 5 stars. As always we look forward to seeing you and your husband again very soon.
L
5 days ago
Exellant. Friendly, pleasant, takes there time. Explains everything especially how much things will cost.
Clean office. Very helpful. Explained everything including cost. Took they’re time
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review Lois. We are happy we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
Plesent experience
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Dennis for the five stars and the review. We appreciate having you and your wife as part of our practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable dental practice
I can not say enough about Dr. Tran and her team. They are so professional and kind. My dental experience deserves a 5 star rating in my book and I highly recommend them to everyone! They are awesome!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Tina for the lovely review ! We enjoy having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again .
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!!
Dr.Tran and the staff are the best!! Very welcoming and some of the nicest people I have ever met! I would highly recommend them.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Michael. We are so glad to have you as part of our practice and look forward to seeing you again.
E
1 month ago
No waiting very kind!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Emily for the nice review. We enjoy seeing you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again !
S
1 month ago
Great group
Was there for 6 mos checkup/cleaning. Ashley did a great job. Dr Tran is the best. They know me and seem to care about my overall health. From staff awesome! Love the team!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Sherry , thank you so much for the wonderful review. We always enjoy seeing you. We also appreciate the 5 star review !
L
1 month ago
Freindly
I was surprised that the receptionist greeted me by name even before I signed in. Service is fast and friendly.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Lindsey for the review. We appreciate the 5 stars and look forward to seeing you again.