Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great experience for the entire family.
Springhurst Dentistry has always provided excellent customer & dental service and is more like stopping in to see old friends than anything else. As long as I'm living in the area, this will be our family dentist. Thank you Dr. Tran & team for all you do!!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience
I do not enjoy going to the dentist and haven't been in a very long time. Dr. Tran and her staff were extremely nice and personable. Dr. Tran took time to show me my X-rays and pictures and explain everything to me. I have been to other dentists that made me feel like they just wanted money and treated me like a number. This was not the case at this office. I definitely felt that Dr. Tran and her staff value their patients and have their best interest in mind. The office was beautiful and very clean. I was very impressed and overall very satisfied with my visit! Dr. Tran has gained a new loyal patient. :)
J
4 days ago
Fast, friendly, and thorough!
Appointment booking was quick and easy with great communication. Showed up as a new patient, filled out the paperwork and was in and out within an hour.
M
6 days ago
Awesome dentist... great staff
The whole experience was about making me comfortable for my exam and cleaning. Highly recommend Dr Tran and her staff. Took time to explain findings of my exam. TV on wall and ceiling for when they lay your chair back. Sun glasses for exam light. They have thought of everything.
C
1 week ago
I am visiting from out of area and lost a crown and was able to get in and have it cemented back - it was great service thanks so much
N
1 week ago
Quality service
Everyone was very professional, made for a nice experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was very nice and made my dentist experience a good one. Did scheduling through email which is easier for me right now with two little ones. Kaelin was very fast about getting back with me and working out days that were best for me. Dr. Tran is very nice, down to earth and professional, makes you feel at ease. I really like the new treatment (not sure what it's actually called, takes place of the scraping), that's why I left my last dentist because the hygienist always hurt me. Also the woman that cleaned my teeth asked if mint flavor was ok, which might not seem like a big deal but it is when mint makes your stomach upset. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Also really like that they have tvs on the ceilings!
J
2 weeks ago
Always an amazing experience
I actually look forward to my dentist appointment each month. Everyone in the office is so amazing and friendly!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional Staff
You get great quality service from a staff that is very friendly and personable and very professional. If you're looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
We are so glad you had a good experience with us Brandon. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again next week.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Good group of professionals work here, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 star review . We look forward to seeing you again.