Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent customer service
If you're looking for a lifelong dental office, look no further. From the moment you step foot into the office you will notice that every single person on staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. They not only listen to your concerns, but take their time to fully educate you on procedures and/or everyday dental hygiene techniques. It's so refreshing to be treated as a valued patient/customer. My only regret with choosing Springhurst Hills Dentistry is I didn't find them sooner.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Lisa , thank you so very much for the wonderful review. It is nice to know that we are giving the kind of service that goes above and beyond. We are so glad to have you as part of our practice and look forward to seeing you again soon !!
C
1 week ago
Simply the best!
I hesitate to tell everyone how great this place is for fear that they will become too popular, but it's true. They are simply the best! It is an incredible team of friendly, competent people that seem genuinely concerned about their patients. This was my first visit and I have already recommended them to a friend.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Cheryl for the wonderful review !! We are so glad we were able to make your visit as pleasant as possible. We are so glad you have joined our practice and look forward to seeing you soon !
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Glenda , we appreciate you leaving us 5 stars. We are so glad you decided to come to Springhurst Hills Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again !
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
G
2 weeks ago
All staff members were pleasant and outgoing Service was on time efficient and friendly
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you Gary for taking time to leave us a nice review. We really appreciate the 5 stars and look forward to seeing you again !
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Today was my first visit and it was great. The staff were very warm and friendly. The Dental Assistant was outstanding, very calming with a stressed patient. Dr Tran is very gentle and you just feel that you are in good hands. I think for the first time I’m not dreading my next dental visit.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Linda, thank you so very much for leaving such a wonderful review !! We really enjoyed getting to meet you and look forward to seeing you again -
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional and welcoming!
Through exam and explanation of procedures and recommendations for future teeth care. Group strives to make dental work affordable. Office is spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated with patient comfort a priority.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Connie, thank you for leaving us 5 stars. It is always a pleasure to see you !
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff and High Quality Services!
I am leaving a second review because I am so impressed by this facility! My first visit was for a cleaning and consultation regarding work completed by a previous dentist. Dr. Tran was able to show me on the x-ray why I was still experiencing sensitivity and pain from a filling that was done a year ago. Today, I went in so that Dr. Tran could fix the filling, and my experience was wonderful. First, my insurance did not fully cover the service, and the office staff offered me a generous discount! I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I did not realize how poorly done the last filling was until I saw and felt how amazing Dr. Tran's work is. I have had a lot of negative dental experiences in the past, and I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of their services. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Stephanie , thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job! We are so glad to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.
R
4 weeks ago
Exemplary dental practice
My visit to Springhurst Hills Dentistry today was exceptional, including all personnel who “touched” me as a patient. The X-Ray tech, hygienist, doctor and receptionist were very professional and knowledgeable. I was impressed!!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 stars Rebecca . We appreciate the wonderful review and are so glad to have you as a patient.
J
1 month ago
Great place for your teeth
The staff is very friendly. They talk to you like you were their friends for years but still keep it professional. They made me feel so comfortable and I have a fear of the dentist. I love that they explain to you in detail what procedure they are going to do. A very well organized place to go get dental work. I might sound crazy but I really do look forward to going there again.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
James , thank you so much for the wonderful review ! We really appreciate you putting your trust in us. We enjoyed getting to meet you and have you as one of our patients.