Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fast, friendly and high quality service.
Dr. Tran has been so welcoming and accommodating for my schedule as well as any dental issues I have. I really enjoy seeing her and her staff.
C
3 days ago
Always friendly and pleasant
Thorough and professional job.
K
2 weeks ago
Periodontal cleaning
It was excellent. Every single person there is so kind and polite and sweet. Great bunch of ladies, headed by an excellent leader Dr. Tran. I would never consider going anywhere else even though this place is 20 miles away from me!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care given - repaired two broken filllings and deep cleaning.
Excellent care given - repaired two broken filllings and deep cleaning.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome
The best staff... Amazing atmosphere as soon as we walked in.... Awesome service Best decision ever to switch from our old dentist
M
4 weeks ago
Truly concerned about my issues & well being. Using the latest technology.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Love the staff and the service!
L
4 weeks ago
FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITELY ANSWERED QUESTION OR USED RESOURCES TO GET QUESTIONS ANSWERED
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AS USUAL. IN AND OUT FOR MY PROCEDURES. THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR. TRAN WERE WONDERFUL!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone from front desk to the staff that performs your procedure is excellent. You are made very comfortable during your procedure. Staff informs you of everything to expect to what you need to know after your procedure. Thanks to everyone for both of my recent visits.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care given - repaired one broken feeling and first part of a deep cleaning completed.
Excellent care given - repaired one broken feeling and first part of a deep cleaning completed. Thankful for the care I received. Very educational - I even learned how to properly floss better.