Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
great service and friendly people
Dr Tran and staff are very friendly and nice
J
2 days ago
New patient appointment
I do not like dentist, but this was an experience that changed that. All of the employees there are nice, caring and helpful. They take all your fears and concerns into consideration and they help with everything from pain,nervousness to creating a financial plan. Dr Tran is super personable and knowledgeable. Katie the office manager goes above and beyond! I will not go anywhere else now !
D
2 days ago
Thanks to all,you're really professional ladies
E
3 days ago
Very professional. Dr. Tran is extremely good at what she does. Everyone made me feel comfortable and all were very interested in how I was doing during the procedure. Everyone at the front desk made me feel welcome. My filling looks terrific. I am very pleased.
W
3 days ago
Friendliest Staff around and compassionate care
Second time going to this office and once again very impressed with the care I received...great staff! I don't like going to the dentist, but they make it less painful and always make me feel comfortable every time.
T
3 days ago
Best Dentist experience
I dont like the dentist usually but I always feel welcomed and comfortable there. The staff is excellent. Customer service is top notch. The office is refreshing and updated. I enjoy walking in and getting services done.
J
1 week ago
Grateful with kids
They did a great job making my 3 year old feel comfortable. She nervous at first and scared of the cleaning brush but they did a great job of being very positive and upbeat and that made my kid feel relaxed. This is an excellent place to bring your kids.
E
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the entire appointment. From the time I came in until I left. Each of the techs were kind and supportive and made me feel very good. I also was impressed at the front desk. All in all, a pleasant experience. I am glad I came.
N
1 week ago
Professional, friendly but felt a little rushed
Very nice establishment with great hours. I love that they take 7AM appts. The staff was professional, nice and helpful. The dentist was personable. My only negative was that she seemed a little rushed. I still had questions and the dentist was already standing up on her way to the door. There are a lot of chairs and one dentist, so I get the need to move it along. I just didn't care for the fact that I "felt" like I needed to hurry up. A root canal is pretty serious! So I thought a general explanation on the procedure is appropriate.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Great experience every time. Professional service & we’re treated like family. Quite frankly I’m surprised by all the details they remember about our personal lives in between our 6 month visits. We wouldn’t move to another dentist unless we left town and we’re forced to. The little ones love the treasure chest and take home bag.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Paul for the wonderful review you left us. We always enjoy seeing you and your family . The girls are so great !! We look forward to seeing you all again .