Springhurst Hills Dentistry

Dentist

10494 Westport Road

Suite 107

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:30AM

springhursthillsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Could not have had a better experience in a Dentist office. This office is super friendly and professional at the same time. Everyone put me at ease from the front position to the back. I felt I was the only patient they had today.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much for the lovely review Irene. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again-
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient service. Professional and caring staff and Dr Tran is simply awesome!
I needed to see a dentist in a bit of a hurry and this office made that happen. I was able to be seen the same day and had all needed services completed that day. Staff were very accommodating and made me feel at home and comfortable. After completing all the necessary paperwork, I was seen by a staff member and then by Dr Tran. Dr Tran was friendly and very professional. My procedure was explained to me in detail and I was allowed to ask as many questions as I needed. Dr Tran made me comfortable and I never felt a thing. I was presented my detailed statement, settled up and was on my way. I can say it was a great “dental” experience.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Wetter for the wonderful review. I am so glad we could help and make the experience as pleasant as possible. We appreciate the 5 stars and look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Denitst in Louisville!
I love this place and would never have thought I would say that regarding a Dentist. Overall incredibly clean, all staff is friendly, and state of art equipment. They are always accommodating, and will fit you in if it's needed. I have referred several people there and after they visit, they end making them their primary Dentist. See for yourself!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Kerri !!! We appreciate the review and the five stars. We always enjoy getting to see you . Thank you for being the best part of our practice .
C
2 weeks ago
The Absolute Best!
I had a root canal performed, and I can say that Dr. Tran did an excellent job! Pain was minimal if any at all. She was professional, and she took the utmost care of me during the procedure. I highly recommend her. In addition, her staff was warm and welcoming. I am very satisfied. I have transferred to this dentist office from my old one.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review ! We are so glad we were able to help out and have a good experience in the process. We appreciate the five stars and look forward to seeing you again .
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff :)
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you Joan for the review and the five stars ! We are so glad to have you as one of our patients and look forward to seeing you again !
M
1 month ago
Fabulous!
What great dentists!! Thank you!!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you Meg ! We appreciate the compliment and the five stars. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
1 month ago
I hate the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Angela , we are so glad we could help. We appreciate the five stars and hope to see you again soon!
T
1 month ago
Dr.Tran and staff
I love bringing Ella to see Dr.Tran she is so nice and engages Ella. I Never feel rushed and never had to wait longer then maybe 5 minutes to go back. Dr.Tran and her staff explain what they are doing before they start which helps ease my daughter's anxiety.
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Tracey, thank you so much for the lovely review! We are always so glad to see Ella. We appreciate the five stars and thank you for being the best part of our practice.
D
2 months ago
Attention to detail
Friendly staff and thorough work
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you Donielle, we appreciate the review . We look forward to seeing you again.
A
2 months ago
Efficient , courteous , quality service!
Response from Springhurst Hills Dentistry
Thank you so much Arlyn for the great review. We appreciate the five stars you gave us and look forward to seeing you again.