Springlake Dental

Dentist

1837 E Gibson Rd

SUITE D

Woodland, CA 95776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springlakedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Jen is always quick to email and text me when there is an availability for my three sons! All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional! Enjoyed catching up with Cindy today. Love this dentistry!!!
S
2 years ago
best dentist I've had
I had a route canal and it was a breeze.
M
2 years ago
The Perfection in the treatment
I had my root canal treatment done this morning. The before and after pictures will clearly show how perfect the treatment was. No mess up and repatching. thanks to Dr. Lim and his staff.
C
2 years ago
It has been a blessing to come to Springlake Dental
I have been coming to Springlake Dental for almost 10 years. Over those years, my dental habits and teeth have improved. Dr. Lim and all his employees are very friendly and greet you by name. During the years I have been coming, I have had several hygienist, and they all have done an excellent job cleaning my teeth and offering good advice to improve and maintain dental health. Appointment times are maintained; I don't think I have ever had to wait more then 5 or 10 minutes for my appointment. The entire staff is very knowledgeable. I would recommend Springlake Dental to others.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly and very personable
I went in for two crowns and during the procedure they discovered that I also needed a root canal. Ouch, was my first thought but it was very painless and very fast. The following day I was having a lot of pain. I usually do because my teeth and gums are very sensitive but this felt different. I called their number and realized that they do not work on Wednesdays so I left a message and Dr. Lim himself called me back very quickly and decided I drop in the next morning and do I did and seeing that he was very busy did not think that I would get to see him for quite awhile. But he took me back immediately and saw to it that I was taken care of right away. He said that he does not tolerate having his clients in any sort of pain what so ever and within minutes ground down a few areas that were preventing me from chewing correctly and I was pain free. Never have I received treatment like that from any dentist in my 64 years. Thanks a million to Dr. Lim and his staff.
N
2 years ago
Nobody likes to go to a dentist, but this visit was as painless as would be possible. I was very impressed with the friendly, professional attitude of the entire staff.
L
2 years ago
professional, clean and friendly.
Wonderful customer service and knowledge.
T
2 years ago
Yes, exactly...High Quality, professional and friendly
Everyone has always been very friendly, courteous, and professional. They're like family!
J
2 years ago
TOP DRAWER, IN EVERY CATEGORY
RE: 6/12/15 fitting of my 6 front crowns. I must apologize, that due to previous medical history issues, I was not myself today. Heat undoes me something terrible any more due to a medication I'm no longer even taking. I was 'conscious' but not 'fully responsive' compared to my regular presentation. The 104 degree temp really drains me. I'm old skool and don't believe in auto A/C. Crazy, I know. Being from WV, I grew up with "air-condition" meaning you drove with the windows down and I MUST get over that to survive in this CA heat. I'm usually able to avoid it but... Today, it was @ 104 F up in your area and even with my fan on full, it felt like the heat was coming out. I had to really concentrate on driving on the way home, I was so tired. All this to say, SLD was, as always, every member, on top of their game; kind and compassionate, even though the heat had me a bit "fried." Again, I've HAD broken bones, sprains, etc., etc. throughout the years but to this day, cannot handle dental pain. Ana was generous with the topical Lidocaine and Dr. Lim's injections are barely noticeable even to the experienced (and traumatized by lesser professionally skilled dentists) patient that I am. There was a wee bit of hammering to get off the temporary which amazed me. I literally prayed every day that it would stay in place and at nothing but the softest foods since it was placed. OMG...he had to work at it a bit to get it off! Thanks, however, to his incredible technique and Ana's excellent assistance, it had only that vague sensation of someone installing a steel-toe phalangeal covering, only on your hard palate....AND WITHOUT the PAIN. Any patient's main deterrent to seeking dental care is fear of the pain and Dr. Lim and staff are keen and compassionate @ this aspect...before, during and after any procedure. Were I to move out of state, I would likely make arrangements to fly back simply for continuity of Dr. Lim and his complete back and front office staff's incredible pride in this work, professionalism and compassion.
J
2 years ago
TOP DRAWER, IN EVERY CATEGORY
RE: 6/12/15 fitting of my 6 front crowns. I must apologize, that due to previous medical history issues, I was not myself today. Heat undoes me something terrible any more due to a medication I'm no longer even taking. I was 'conscious' but not 'fully responsive' compared to my regular presentation. The 104 degree temp really drains me. I'm old skool and don't believe in auto A/C. Crazy, I know. Being from WV, I grew up with "air-condition" meaning you drove with the windows down and I MUST get over that to survive in this CA heat. I'm usually able to avoid it but... Today, it was @ 104 F up in your area and even with my fan on full, it felt like the heat was coming out. I had to really concentrate on driving on the way home, I was so tired. All this to say, SLD was, as always, every member, on top of their game; kind and compassionate, even though the heat had me a bit "fried." Again, I've HAD broken bones, sprains, etc., etc. throughout the years but to this day, cannot handle dental pain. Ana was generous with the topical Lidocaine and Dr. Lim's injections are barely noticeable even to the experienced (and traumatized by lesser professionally skilled dentists) patient that I am. There was a wee bit of hammering to get off the temporary which amazed me. I literally prayed every day that it would stay in place and at nothing but the softest foods since it was placed. OMG...he had to work at it a bit to get it off! Thanks, however, to his incredible technique and Ana's excellent assistance, it had only that vague sensation of someone installing a steel-toe phalangeal covering, only on your hard palate....AND WITHOUT the PAIN. Any patient's main deterrent to seeking dental care is fear of the pain and Dr. Lim and staff are keen and compassionate @ this aspect...before, during and after any procedure. Were I to move out of state, I would likely make arrangements to fly back simply for continuity of Dr. Lim and his complete back and front office staff's incredible pride in this work, professionalism and compassion.