Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Great Friendly Service
The doctors and staff are always friendly and more than willing to go the extra mile for the patient. I have always appreciated the care I get at this clinic.
L
2 days ago
Good visit
I was impressed with the care that I got in removing an old crown and preparing for a new one.
L
5 days ago
Such great service
My son started to get a little freaked out and the staff were so gentle and patient with him. By the end he was happy. Will definitely go back.
L
5 days ago
Great service
It was my two year olds first time and she did great. The staff and dentist were so patient with her.
S
7 days ago
Great Dentists
I had a couple cavities filled by Dr Shaw. She is very professional and did a great job. I recommend Springville Dentistry to all My family and friends.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgeable
I was sent a message that there was a cancellation, that reminded me to call. I went in for a cleaning and she was very friendly and easy to talk with. She presented her self professionally. She kind of gave me some suggestions. I was also done by the time the receptionist said I would be. That was also very nice.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, & Friendly
Even though most review sites have no stars yet for this company, this Dentist has proven to me to be extremely qualified, easy to work with, doesn't lie to you to get more money, comfortable to be around, and uses the latest technologies. I almost don't want to give them 5 stars because I dont want them to get so popular that it becomes hard for me to get appointments, but the truth is they are the best I've had, so Ive stuck with them for over a decade now. I'm sure there are other good dentists in the area, but I think you can't go wrong with this place.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Swenson and assistant are professional and do a great job of denistry.
I had a minor problem with one of my teeth and the problem was quickly and successfully solved today with a minimum of discomfort and pain.
S
3 weeks ago
Been going for years - always a great client experience
I have been taking my family of 6 for over a decade. We have always enjoyed our experience. Specifically, we have seen Dr. Kyle Marshall and have enjoyed his insight and advice throughout the years.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr Shaw is fantastic!
Thanks Dr. Shaw for being so amicable.