Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today By Appointment

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Went to Springville Dentistry to finish replacing a cap. Not much wait time & there staff was friendly & caring. Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Yep I would recommend going here!
The dentists are great...but do you know who is also great, all the assistants...LIKE ALL OF THEM. They remember you when you come in and become your friends. My kids are not scared to go to the dentist ever since we have gone here.
W
1 month ago
I seen Dr. Francis today to have an old filling replaced . Dr. Francis does an excellent job along with his assistant . Thanks ! Regards , Bill
C
2 months ago
I came in on May 7 to have a couple teeth pulled by Dr. Rachel Shaw and she was absolutely amazing
D
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office! Wonderful Staff! I Couldn't Be Happier With My Experience!!
L
2 months ago
If you need it done, this is the place.
I really don't like going to the dentist especially when they must drill on you, but I have to say this was a real pleasure. With the pre-numbing ointment I did not feel any pain when they needed to inject the medicine that puts the area to sleep that they are going to work on. The whole procedure of removing a cap, removing the cavity under the cap and then putting on a temporary crown went flawless. Dr. Francis was really on his game. He talked to me to keep me at ease and followed up the next day to make sure I was doing well. It doesn't get much better than that. Larry Mills
A
2 months ago
Such a GREAT dentist office
They are always super friendly, and the wait time is not bad at all. I have met 3 of the dentist and their assistants, I have been impressed with all of them.
J
2 months ago
I enjoy this company. They are friendly, professional and considerate.
L
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality
This was an involved procedure. They were positive, professional and skilled. It turned out very nicely :-)
E
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful, friendly staff
I love Springville Dentistry! Their staff is so nice and helpful! They were so good to my daughter and she had a positive experience!