Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today By Appointment

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
LOVE the Hygienist!
Fast, friendly, HONEST service! I just needed my teeth cleaned and didn't know where to go - I asked SIRI for the phone number of "The best dentist in Springville" and she recommended Springville Dentistry. Siri was dead on! Dr. Marshall did my exam and didn't try to upsell or fix anything that wasn't broken, which is refreshing. ☺ Spending time with the hygienist, Kristen, was very pleasant. I'm asking for her specifically next time. Thanks for the good experience!
R
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, great staff
Courteous, great service. Really help put my family at ease. Always give options on what our procedures will be.
K
2 days ago
Best Dentist in the State
Dr. Swenson is the best dentist I have been to. Caring staff, professional and honest work.
M
2 days ago
The Best Dental Practice in Utah
Hands down the best experience at the dentist--I love the staff and they are very good at what they do. They try to make you as comfortable as possible and do a great job.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional, as good as going to the dentist can be!
Friendly staff, professional doctors, they get my whole family of 5 in and out in a little over an hour. I love that I can do it all here--cleanings, fillings, endo, braces etc.
P
1 week ago
Great care, great service, great people
The title says it all. I received great care with great service and great people. Dr Francis and everyone at Springville Dentistry are wonderful.
L
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, and Quality Service
From the quick greeting at the front desk, to the short wait, to the good, thorough cleaning and check-up, to the check-out process, everyone was friendly and courteous, anxious to help in whatever way they could. The equipment is always up to date and clean. I really like my hygienist, Michelle; she's friendly and thorough and careful. Also the dentist, Dr. Francis, who is great all around. Both gave me suggestions for products and practices that would help my mouth problems. I've had all of them at one time or another and they've all been very helpful. Other than the dentist finding a little cavity under one of my crowns, it was a very good visit!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Marshall & staff are wonderful!
Dr. Marshall has always been a great provider for our family. We upgraded our insurance this year so we could come back this year!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and caring
Both Dr. Francis and Sandy were very professional. They make you feel like they really care about your well being and mouth health. They are not pushy like some places and sit and talk about what needs to be done or things they see that you might could do better. I'm very happy with my service.
N
2 weeks ago
Love the practice. Dr Nelson was not good.
Love Springville Dentistry and been going there for years. They are quick, dependable, trustworthy, professional. Unfortunately, I went to get a "small" cavity filled this morning with Dr. Nelson and had a terrible experience. He had a hard time giving me the correct amount of numbing. He stuck me 7 times. It has been 12 hours and my mouth feels like hamburger and was numb for about 9 hours. Ordinarily I would think it was a fluke day or experience, but my husband had a similar experience with Dr Nelson a couple of months ago for a crown. He was super nice and apologetic, but it was the worst and most uncomfortable dental procedure I've ever had.