Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I enjoy this company. They are friendly, professional and considerate.
L
1 week ago
Professional and High Quality
This was an involved procedure. They were positive, professional and skilled. It turned out very nicely :-)
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful, friendly staff
I love Springville Dentistry! Their staff is so nice and helpful! They were so good to my daughter and she had a positive experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly developed skills. Mature and busy practice.
The reception is professionally staffed and they work efficiently and courteously. The hygienists are friendly, fast, and thorough. I have found them to be willing to redo a step to make sure of the best outcome and admit they missed something rather than move on. They seem confident in their skills and so don't hesitate to correct an oversight. The dentist provided personal care and showed interest in factors that might impact my dental health in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My 3 year old was excited to get his teeth cleaned and loved every minute of it. He had a great experience and loved his hygienist. The best visit I’ve ever had with a 3 year old.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people!
I always have a great experience at Springville Dentistry. Just the best people, and very well trained.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Marshall always does a great job and the office staff is always friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Went in with a broken tooth. The staff was friendly as always. Assistant was attentive made you feel at ease. Met with a new dentist. He also was great. Even though I needed a crown to fix my tooth the appointment was painless and they took great care to make sure my temporary crown fit well. Great as always!
D
1 month ago
Really nice people
Going to the dentist can never be described as “fun” but the people here are friendly, polite, outgoing and professional.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Informative
I appreciated the unhurried exam and explanation of Dr. Francis and the Thoroughness and friendliness of the technician.