Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Received my 3rd implant in August 2017 and my first by Dr Marshall what professional work.Just the regular shots and no pain during and after surgery. What an awesome staff. Thanks so much
D
5 days ago
Best dentists ever!
A
6 days ago
Amazing all around!
The whole office process was quick and friendly. Felt like we had been going there for years and it was our first time! Great quality service and felt confident in their abilities! I accidentally no showed an appointment and they were so nice about it.
P
6 days ago
Had a great experience
Everyone was kind and made sure I was comfortable.
B
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and excellent work, could not have a better experience.
L
7 days ago
One again a great experience!
I have nothing but great things to say about Springville Dentistry. I had a new hygienist this visit, and once again, I was absolutely delighted with my visit. Trish was professional, congenial and did a thorough cleaning for me. It appears, they all do a superior job. Two for two! Dr. Shaw was as always, wonderful. She is thorough, pleasant and very caring.
R
1 week ago
Great quality Service, very professional and friendly. I would recommend Springville Dentistry to anyone seeking a great place to have their teeth clean or repaired. Love this place.
L
1 week ago
I hate going to the dentist, but if you have to go, Springville Dentistry is the place to go.
After several traumatic dental experiences as a kid, I absolutely hate going to the dentist. I often have white knuckles even during basic procedures such as cleaning. I have found a home at Springville Dentistry though. Dr. Marshall is my go-to man. He knows me, treats me as a friend, and is really good at putting me at ease. The entire staff is professional and always wants what is best for you. Some dentists are always pushing the newest procedure. When Dr. Marshall sees a need, he explains what needs to be done and then lets me decide.
J
2 weeks ago
Always am happy with my teeth cleaning experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly treatment
I chipped of a piece of a porcelain cap while eating. I called as a new patient and they got me in the next day. Kaci, the dental assistant, and Dr. Swenson were both very friendly and professional. Dr. Swenson didn't attempt to overstate the problem and applied a sealant to protect the tooth until my next appointment to get it replaced. It would have been nice to get in to have the replacement sooner than a month away, but it is not causing me any pain and he advised that the sealant will be sufficient until then. They assured me that if it were causing pain, or if it starts to do so, they can get me in as an emergency sooner.