Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Great visit. Appointment was on time. All my questions were answered by the Dentist and the hygienist. All are very friendly and professional !!
J
9 hours ago
Fast, friendly, and effective
Springville Dentistry has the friendliest hygienists and dentists, and they are very fast and efficient. They were even able to fit in an adjustment during my cleaning. Thanks!
B
3 days ago
Dr Marshall was very knowledgeable and helpful to my dental issues. I have every confidence in his treatment of my teeth. Thanks, Dr. Marshall!!!! Miohelle also was proficient in the cleaning and polishing of my teeth. Thanks to all the staff for a positive and pleasant dental experience.
S
3 days ago
Sandy always does a great job cleaning my teeth! Very personable!
C
1 week ago
High quality service from my dentist.
I was taken back promptly and in a timely manner. The assistant was polite and did a great job on the x-ray taken. The dentist, Dr. Richard Francis, was friendly and was able to help me with needed information and also did a great job on my temporary dental work. I was very pleased with the service I was provided and felt like I was genuinely cared about. It was a great visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Love!
I had Dr. Rachel Shaw. She is amazing! Awesome bedside manner, and so sweet and fun to talk to. I highly recommend her!!
H
2 weeks ago
Good service, iffy muzak
The service, as always, was professional and painless. The muzak, on the other hand, wasn't to my taste.
C
2 weeks ago
Always The Best
The doctors and staff at Springville Dentistry are top notch. I've been going for 17 years, and keep getting better all the time. Expert care, friendly service, pleasant people. Doesn't get better than Marci and Dr. Shaw.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Hygenist!
Awesome Dentist and Hygenist!
E
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
Going to the dentist isn't the highlight of my day. The staff at Springville Dentistry are courteous, prompt and cheerful and that helps make the whole experience better.