Springville Dentistry

Dentist

378 E 400 S

Suite 1

Springville, UT 84663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springvilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Atmosphere
I drive nearly 30 minutes to get to Springville Dentistry because I like it so much. That says it all!
C
4 days ago
Dr Shaw is amazing
C
4 days ago
Dr Shaw is amazing
K
7 days ago
I LOVE THESE GUYS !!!
I have been going to these wonderful dentists for many, many years for both routine cleanings and minor dental procedures. I find the reception staff to be attentive and friendly. My hygienist is through, professional and very sensitive to the fact that I very low pain threshold. Let's just face the face, I am a baby. I have a trust with her that I wonder if I can find again when I move out of the state. The doctors are warm friendly and also very patient with me. I guess when I move to Florida I will have to fly back twice a year to see all these incredible medical professionals.
D
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
I love going to get my teeth clean! It is great to visit the dentist because we are always treated so well.
T
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Springville Dentistry for many years, and i have never had a bad experience. I am 72 and have been through a lot of dentists, but these folks are the best. I would recommend them to anyone. They have installed bridges and performed fillings and come in at strange hours for emergency help. Thanks to all of you.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
We have been going to Springville Dentistry for many years and we think they are the greatest. We see Dr. Francis and really like him. I also like the hygeinist that I see every time I come and she is very nice and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience. The dental assistant was very efficient and helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
All staff members are very professional and friendly! I look forward to going in for check-ups. It's like being with good friends!
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle, compassionate and expert care
Dr. Francis always does an excellent job. I had two cavities filled at the same visit. And they were fixed speedily and comfortably. Dr. Francis is such a genuine, nice person to be around. Starting the day at the dentist was a great experience!