Squeaks Services

Plumber

7100 Broadway Street

Unit 6E

Denver, CO 80221

Plumbing License: # 0100093
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

denvercoplumbingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quick AC repair
Our AC had gone out during the hottest stretch of the year. Squeaks came out the same day we called and were able to diagnose the problem and get it running quickly. Everyone we dealt with was polite and professional. I will continue to use them for our repairs.
K
1 month ago
water heater
very fast however extremely pricey, though I signed all kinds of papers, was not handed any receipt nor advised that it must be inspected by the city.
R
1 year ago
Brian did an excellent job in replacement of new valve for tub and shower. This required cutting an access in drywall to remove and replace the valve. Professional job; great service.
J
1 year ago
Cracked sewer line under the house.
With only about 3 feet height to work with Brian was a true professional in getting our leak fixed and water tank replaced for my tenants on very short notice. I appreciated the service and will use your services again when needed.
P
1 year ago
Great Servive
I had Squeaks At my mom's home so I called them to look at two of my outside faucets. Mike came out and looked at what I wanted done. He went and came up with three different estimates for the job. I chose the one with the best insurance on the work. Mike said he could start right away and be done with the work in three hours. Once he got the supplies and went to work he knew what he was doing. He replaced the outside faucets and the turn off valve for the water, and was done within the three hour estimate. So far everything is working great. The two dealings I've had with this company has been a nice experience.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Services
I had an incident in which i cut a pipe in my kitchen accidentally. I called Squeaks Services and within an hour they had a Technician at my house to repair the pipe. He was very professional, and in short order had the situation under control. I would refer Squeak Services to anybody, anytime.
D
1 year ago
AC reoair
I had two major problems with my AC unit, the first being that the condenser motor did no turn when starting my AC unit. the fix was a new starting capacitor which the tech found quickly.The second issue was water leaking from the A coil area inside the house causing water on the floor.The tech found that my A coil drip pan was leaking.To replace the pan they had to pull out the A coil. During the removal of the A coil a freak accident happened and the freon line broke. Squeaks replace the entire upper A coil unit (housing, A coil, drip pan, etc.) and only charged what they quoated me up front. It is refreshing that a companydid not give me the run around and fixed it at thier expense. Thanks for being a stand up company....
K
1 year ago
Squeaks Services - Helped me out in a pinch!
I was leaving on vacation and less than a week before leaving, my AC stopped cooling. They made sure some could come to my home to fix or replace the unit before leaving. This saved my animals and house-sitter from sweltering until the unit could be fixed. Thankfully, it only required a thorough cleaning! They have helped me in an emergency when my furnace died during the coldest days of winter. I could not be happier with their service in times when it is difficult to not be scammed by businesses.
Response from Squeaks Services
Thank you Karen for the great review! We look forward to giving you great service now & in the future!
J
1 year ago
Very quick and thorough service
Donovan did a great job. He was clear on the condition of our furnace and did a good job cleaning it. The office was really good about keeping me up to date on the service time scheduled.
T
1 year ago
Squeaks cooling and heating
Travis did a great job. He was polite, worked fast and was honest. I appreciate his professionalism .