Squeaks Services

Plumber

7100 Broadway Street

Unit 6E

Denver, CO 80221

Plumbing License: # 0100093
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

denvercoplumbingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
NO HEAT โ€” Squeaks saves us ๐Ÿ‘
We (2 Senior ladies on SS) woke this morning with No Heat and Scared Thinking about a Big Repair Bill We found Squeaks in a search and We were Bkessed to have a Very Nice Young Man PEREZ LADUNA At our House within the Hour ๐Ÿ˜ The Service fee of $29.00 Was Amazing for us and PEREZ found and fixed our problem in just a few Minutes Then he told us about a Service contract they have which is ver affordable, less than $20 a month and will give us Maintainance on not his our Furnace And Air Conditioning, And Even Help us with plumbing. Now we can feel releived not to have to worry so much about any future repairs. THANK You SQUEAKS and PEREZ LADUNA for your Very Cuteous, Very quick, Very affordable Service Today
G
3 months ago
Great Service
Elvis Henao did a great job for us in La Salle, Colorado today. He was very professional, thorough, and answered all questions. He installed a hot water heater and in the process found a hidden problem in the existing vent system and repaired it as well. We are very pleased with his work.
G
3 months ago
Great Service
Elvis Henao did a great job for us in La Salle, Colorado today. He was very professional, thorough, and answered all questions. He installed a hot water heater and in the process found a hidden problem in the existing vent system and repaired it as well. We are very pleased with his work.
V
5 months ago
Excellent service plumber
Thank goodness Elvis Henao was the plumber who installed the water heater! He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was thorough on diagnosing our needs and explained everything he thought needed to be done. He was very courteous and careful to clean up as he worked. He was efficient and methodical in removal and installing the new water heater. Excellent plumber who worked late into the evening to get the water heater installed. Very happy with Elvisโ€™s professional work. We were not happy about the scheduling process as the morning appointment turned into late afternoon.
D
6 months ago
I had a noon-3 Saturday appointment for Squeaks to come out and fix a leaky faucet. we live in downtown Denver. At 12:30, the plumber calls and says he can not find a parking spot for his 11 foot truck. I walked around the block and saw numerous parking spaces available that did not require going into a parking structure. I can only assume the plumber was lazy and did not look around for a spot. Needless to say I was not impressed. The dispatcher called and said they would need to re-schedule. I am not impressed - I had blocked out most of my day for this being taken care of. I do not recommend this company. Finding downtown parking is part of doing business downtown.
S
2 years ago
Quick AC repair
Our AC had gone out during the hottest stretch of the year. Squeaks came out the same day we called and were able to diagnose the problem and get it running quickly. Everyone we dealt with was polite and professional. I will continue to use them for our repairs.
K
2 years ago
water heater
very fast however extremely pricey, though I signed all kinds of papers, was not handed any receipt nor advised that it must be inspected by the city.
R
3 years ago
Brian did an excellent job in replacement of new valve for tub and shower. This required cutting an access in drywall to remove and replace the valve. Professional job; great service.
J
3 years ago
Cracked sewer line under the house.
With only about 3 feet height to work with Brian was a true professional in getting our leak fixed and water tank replaced for my tenants on very short notice. I appreciated the service and will use your services again when needed.
P
3 years ago
Great Servive
I had Squeaks At my mom's home so I called them to look at two of my outside faucets. Mike came out and looked at what I wanted done. He went and came up with three different estimates for the job. I chose the one with the best insurance on the work. Mike said he could start right away and be done with the work in three hours. Once he got the supplies and went to work he knew what he was doing. He replaced the outside faucets and the turn off valve for the water, and was done within the three hour estimate. So far everything is working great. The two dealings I've had with this company has been a nice experience.