Squeaks Services

Plumber

7100 Broadway Street

Unit 6E

Denver, CO 80221

Plumbing License: # 0100093
Closed Today Closed

denvercoplumbingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
okay this is my review on squeak Services plumbing and heating excellent I couldn't be happier with the work that was done Zack was professional and courteous at the same time he got into the job did a great job he was very polite just aim a really great technician very knowledgeable of what he was doing Anna very young considerate of of my house and and the protocols that are in place for Cove in a couldn't be happier with the works this man deserves Zack's awesome
B
1 year ago
Great Honest Service
I have used Squeaks in the past for service. My A/C unit finally died so I called Squeaks. They emailed me my quote with good, better and best units for me to choose from. I chose the unit that was within my budget and two days later they did the work. They don't use scare tactics or high pressure sales to get you to spend more money on a unit that isn't needed for your home. My appt. was between 8-9 and they were there at 8 on the dot. Perez and another tech explained what they were going to be doing and quickly got to work. I asked a few questions about my new condensing unit and coil and they explained how the new system worked compared to my old one. Before I knew it they were done and had our a/c up and running. The final bill was exactly what they quoted me and they made sure we had all the manuals and paperwork that came with our new unit. I will always call Squeaks first for my heating and a/c needs.
B
2 years ago
Service Charge
Outstanding furnace fix and YES MY ACCOUNT WAS CREDITED AS PROMISED WAIVING THEIR $29 SERVICE FEE....GREAT JOB
B
2 years ago
DISHONEST SERVICE PRICING
Not Happy with agreed pricing for their services as they specifically told me no $29 service fee with their services but after continuing credit promises they fail to credit my charge as promised
C
2 years ago
We were told that someone would be over to tune up our furnace between 12-3 today. I called at 2:50 to follow up and was told that the technician was stuck at another job and wouldn’t be able to come today; but we could reschedule. I understand that things come up that can’t be anticipated, but a simple courtesy call would have been appreciated so I wouldn’t have been stuck at the house on my day off waiting for someone who wasn’t coming. Receptionist was shocked when I asked why no one called to let me know that our appointment had to be cancelled. Disappointing as we had been pleased with their service in the past, but probably won’t be using them again.
D
3 years ago
NO HEAT — Squeaks saves us 👏
We (2 Senior ladies on SS) woke this morning with No Heat and Scared Thinking about a Big Repair Bill We found Squeaks in a search and We were Bkessed to have a Very Nice Young Man PEREZ LADUNA At our House within the Hour 😁 The Service fee of $29.00 Was Amazing for us and PEREZ found and fixed our problem in just a few Minutes Then he told us about a Service contract they have which is ver affordable, less than $20 a month and will give us Maintainance on not his our Furnace And Air Conditioning, And Even Help us with plumbing. Now we can feel releived not to have to worry so much about any future repairs. THANK You SQUEAKS and PEREZ LADUNA for your Very Cuteous, Very quick, Very affordable Service Today
G
3 years ago
Great Service
Elvis Henao did a great job for us in La Salle, Colorado today. He was very professional, thorough, and answered all questions. He installed a hot water heater and in the process found a hidden problem in the existing vent system and repaired it as well. We are very pleased with his work.
G
3 years ago
Great Service
Elvis Henao did a great job for us in La Salle, Colorado today. He was very professional, thorough, and answered all questions. He installed a hot water heater and in the process found a hidden problem in the existing vent system and repaired it as well. We are very pleased with his work.
V
3 years ago
Excellent service plumber
Thank goodness Elvis Henao was the plumber who installed the water heater! He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was thorough on diagnosing our needs and explained everything he thought needed to be done. He was very courteous and careful to clean up as he worked. He was efficient and methodical in removal and installing the new water heater. Excellent plumber who worked late into the evening to get the water heater installed. Very happy with Elvis’s professional work. We were not happy about the scheduling process as the morning appointment turned into late afternoon.
D
3 years ago
I had a noon-3 Saturday appointment for Squeaks to come out and fix a leaky faucet. we live in downtown Denver. At 12:30, the plumber calls and says he can not find a parking spot for his 11 foot truck. I walked around the block and saw numerous parking spaces available that did not require going into a parking structure. I can only assume the plumber was lazy and did not look around for a spot. Needless to say I was not impressed. The dispatcher called and said they would need to re-schedule. I am not impressed - I had blocked out most of my day for this being taken care of. I do not recommend this company. Finding downtown parking is part of doing business downtown.