Squeegee Express Window Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

Tucson, AZ 85704

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

tucsonwindowcleaner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
We have used Squeegee Express since they first started and we heartedly recommend them.
H
1 year ago
We have used Squeegee Express since they first started and we heartedly recommend them.
C
2 years ago
Great Job
This is the second time I have used Squeegee Express and both times they did a great job. It is such a positive experience to have someone who is willing to do the complete job of cleaning windows, screens, and tracks.
M
2 years ago
Squeegee Express has provided our window cleaning service for the past several years. Owner AJ and his staff are professional, courteous, on-time and do a thorough job cleaning glass, screens, tracks and sills. I'm glad to recommend their services to anyone who wants sparkling, clean windows.
S
2 years ago
Best Window Cleaning Co in Oro Valley
I have been using Squeegee Express for seven years. AJ is a very professional hard working young man. He is thorough and does an excellent job inside and outside on windows and screens. His fee is fair and reasonable. It's great to see his business prospering.
C
2 years ago
I just want you to know they are the best window cleaning service I have ever had. They do so much more than anyone I have ever used. Have never had a service com in with 2 vacums. They take care of everything and are so friendly. I will never use anyone else!!
T
2 years ago
Great Job
AJ and his assistant were on time and did a great job of inside, outside windows and screens. They are dependable, neat and priced right. I would recommend them to anyone.
L
2 years ago
Tough, Big Job!
A.J. and his assistant bid on cleaning the windows of our 4000 ft. home. Most of the windows are either custom sized and 40 % of them are taller than ten feet. A.J. was able to bid the job accurately (number of hours needed) and the job was completed in that time frame. The windows which defied streak-free cleaning by me now sparkle! I am thrilled and ready for the holidays! Lea Gien
D
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
AJ and his crew have now cleaned our windows and screens.. Inside and out several times. They are neat, clean, punctual ,professional in appearance, behavior and execution. Will never have anyone but AJ and Squeegee Express. Dick
P
2 years ago
You could not have a better group of professionals working inside or outside your home as these guys. As busy as they are, they will always fit you in. Wonderful job and clean windows. I had the house painted and some paint was on a screen and they worked on it to clean it up, plus whatever paint was left on windows. Nice job, thank you