Squeegee Express Window Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

Tucson, AZ

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Arrived on time, and were professional, clean, and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend Squeegee Express!
T
5 years ago
Does what he's supposed to!
That's all you want, right! On time, professional, clean and another satisfied customer.
P
5 years ago
Fast,professional team!
Had my windows cleaned today by Squeegee window cleaning for the second time. I would not call any other company. They are fast and thorough and very professional.
A
5 years ago
AJ and his crew did a fantastic job. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the windows to look brand new. Terrific job AJ
S
5 years ago
Professional, arrive on time and do a stellar job cleaning windows and screens
Squeegee Express has been cleaning our windows for several years. I have recommended to a number of friends and clients. They are prompt and do an excellent job. I do not know how the service could be any better!
B
5 years ago
Great service at a great price
The guys at Squeegee Express are great. They arrived on time, cleaned everything spic and span all at a very competitive price.
K
5 years ago
Lights out fabulous!
Squeegee Express is sensational. The first time we hired someone to clean the windows in our new home, we hired a father-son company. They charged three times what AJ charges and the results weren't even close to Squeegee Express work. A friend recommended SE and we were thrilled. Not only is the SE price amazingly reasonable, but the work.... ahhhh, the work. Clean screens and windows inside and out and spotlessly clean tracks. AJ is on top of everything. He and his assistant Jamie even wear blue booties when they're inside the house. The glass is so clear in our windows, it looks like we don't have glass. We can't recommend this company enough. It's superb, perfectly managed, responsive, professional and thorough. One of life's great values!
R
5 years ago
High quality job, service and attitude!!!!!!!!!
AJ always super, on time, professional, great attitude with an honest and fair price We have been with him for several years as we never have to worry about his service, he is so dependable. We would recommend him to everyone with out hesitation.
M
5 years ago
Efficient, High Quality Window Cleaning
We have used this firm for a number of years. The service has always been prompt and handled in a very professional manner. Never did we have to do anything after they left. Moved furniture was put back in place, and there were not any left over cleaning items.I would highly recommend Squeegee to my friends and family.
J
5 years ago
Lives up to expectations
AJ and his team have made our windows sparkle for three years now. They are always courteous, professional, and very thorough. They work quickly and are very considerate about any inconvenience to homeowners - and there are no inconveniences because the team makes sure of that! Squeegee Express will be booked again!