Squeegee Express Window Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

Tucson, AZ

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Windows
AJ and his partner came right on time and their estimate was very close to the total provided. They do an excellent job with no streaks inside or out. He is very personable and left everything in perfect order. I have recommended him too many people who have all been as satisfied as we are and thanked us for the referral to AJ and his partner.
B
5 years ago
We have used other window washers, but Squeegee Express is the best. AJ & his partner were prompt, courteous and professional. Especially love the vacuumed window tracks....best they have ever been. Even cleaned our ceiling fans. Would recommend them to everyone!
G
5 years ago
Great service with great people doing an outstanding job.
Prompt, efficient, and quality work provided with a pleasant attitude. I would highly recommend Squeegee Express anytime for anyone needing their services.
M
5 years ago
Excellent service.
Very good experience. Always on time. Does very good work and is very throrough. Windows have never been so clean.
M
5 years ago
AJ has been cleaning our windows for 3 years now. He always does such a thorough job, cleaning and vacuuming the window sills as well! We highly recommend him!
A
5 years ago
Very professional
Their work is wonderful never leave a mess and always pleasant to have in your home I highly recommend the service
K
5 years ago
Outstanding service!
AJ has been doing our windows for a couple of years and always does a wonderful job. My husband has Chemical Sensitivity and AJ worked with us to use our chemical free soap so my husband has no problems. He is quick and thorough. I highly recommend him!
S
5 years ago
We have been using Squeegee Express for the last 4 years. AJ and his assistant are pleasant, courteous and professional. AJ is always prompt. They clean the tracks, screens and windows inside and out. Everything is returned to its proper place when they are finished. We are very pleased with AJ and we highly recommend Squeegee Express. 11/2/15
V
5 years ago
Excellent Work Ethic and Terrific Job
AJ has been doing our windows for several years and always does a wonderful job. He's willing to work until the customer is completely satisfied with the way things look and has one of the most positive and delightful attitudes we've run across in our five years in Tucson. We can't speak highly enough about this young entrepreneur and the service Squeegee Express offers. Ever anxious to please, AJ and his assistant strive hard to meet the demands of the clients, even going so far as to reschedule around the rains when we're having special events in our home or coming back for the exterior cleaning the day of the event. We're extremely pleased with the work that Squeegee Express provides and recommend AJ to anyone looking for a reliable, professional and skilled window-cleaning company. Squeegee Express offers competitive pricing for an exceptional job.
D
5 years ago
A J has been doing my windows for the last three years. . He is reliable, prompt, courteous and professional. He and his team do a great job. They clean out all the tracts, do the screens and the windows inside and out. We are always happy with his work.