Squeegee Express Window Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

Tucson, AZ

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Top Notch Window Cleaning Service
I have been using AJ for several years and the experience has always been amazing. It all starts with the surgical booties, he clearly understands the customer. AJ then combines professionalism with efficiency and a fair price. That is a hard combination to beat, no wonder he is so successful.
D
5 years ago
Excellent Job
I would highly recommend them for any window cleaning job. I have used them twice now and they are always very thorough and professional!
S
5 years ago
Great Job!
I have used Squeegee Express, for nearly 3 yrs. I moved here from Illinois in 2013. Saw AJ's truck, on the street, took down the phone number, needed my windows cleaned, and took a chance. He is always on time, neat, tidy, very professional, does a great job. My windows sparkle when he leaves. I use him twice a year, and have recommended him to a # of family members and my neighbors. He is a pleasant young man, doing a great job! I have never been disappointed in his work. You won't be either! I highly recommend him to any one. He is a definite keeper.
M
5 years ago
They understand quality service, professionalism and friendly customer service. They showed up right on time, did an outstanding job and went out of their way to make it a good experience. I have and will definitely continue to recommend AJ and his staff to friends and neighbors.
B
5 years ago
Great Job
We were very pleased with the thorough window washing job, including the clean screens. Very professional and efficient!
M
5 years ago
Best Window Cleaning in Saddlebrooke!
AJ and his partner did a great job. I have the cleanest windows, tracks and screens. They are friendly and courteous and put everything back in the right place. I will definitely use them again!
N
5 years ago
The Cleanest Windows in Town
We have been using AJ since he began his business and we have never been disappointed. He is easy to work with, very professional and does a thorough job on our very dirty windows. He even gets rid of the cobwebs. AJ's prices have changed very little since he began working for us but his services have increased and I would recommend him to anyone with full confidence that he will do as good a job for anyone else as he has done for me for all the years we have used Squeegee Express. Today when he was finished with the job I thought my patio screen door was left open but it was SO CLEAN I could not even see it. Just one example how all the windows look when Squeegee Express is finished with their work.
V
5 years ago
Can't do better!
We have tried other window cleaners and Squeegee is the best. Great job, efficient, very courteous, all at a reasonable price.
E
5 years ago
Excellent service
AJ and his partner do an excellent job of cleaning my windows-- that included screens and tracks. Their price is reasonable and the service is outstanding. They are really nice people to do business with.
C
5 years ago
Expert cleaning
AJ and his partner came for the first time to my house. They were polite, careful and efficient. My windows look the best they ever have. The price was reasonable for windows, screens, and tracks! They even offered to replace light bulbs for my chandelier when they saw the new package of bulbs sitting there. Will use them again, for sure.