Squeegee Express Window Cleaning LLC

Cleaning Service

Tucson, AZ

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Review for Window Cleaning at our Home
Excellent work,courteous service, very reasonable price. Best job by any professional window cleaning service we've ever used. Would recommend them to anyone.
K
5 years ago
Professional, detailed, trustworthy and friendly!
From our experience Squeegee is very professional, friendly, detailed and do a excellent job. We have been working with Squeegee for many years and they have never left us down. We would highly recommend Squeegee!
A
5 years ago
Excellant Window Cleaning
AJ has been doing my windows for four years. He does an excellent job and my windows look amazing. He is very reliable and very professional. His prices are very fair for all his hard work. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend his services as the best in the business.
D
5 years ago
Professional, timely and beautiful windows!
We had our two story home's windows cleaned by Squeegee Express. The prior owner's of this home before we purchased looked like they had never cleaned the windows before (pretty disgusting!). Squeegee Express did an outstanding job, thoroughly washed all screens and windows inside and out, and explained how we could also remove the summer screens on many of these windows over the windows to let more light in when it cools off. The end result was fantastic (we certainly can enjoy our views now!). They billed the amount quoted (which was a great price for a two story), were extremely professional (uniformed, clean-cut, on time), and completed the work in the time frame promised. We would definitely recommend them for any window cleaning needs!
S
5 years ago
SQUEEGEE EXPRESS Has done our windows for over 6 years, I can not say enough about the great job they have done. They are very responsible young men, ever ready to help, on time, and do a super work.
S
5 years ago
SQUEEGEE EXPRESS Has done our windows for over 6 years, I can not say enough about the great job they have done. They are very responsible young men, ever ready to help, on time, and do a super work.
S
5 years ago
SQUEEGEE EXPRESS Has done our windows for over 6 years, I can not say enough about the great job they have done. They are very responsible young men, ever ready to help, on time, and do a super work.
B
5 years ago
Best Window Cleaners in Tucson
I met AJ years ago when he first started Squeegee Express and I have never been more happy with this type of service. AJ is polite, professional, proficient, affordable, and a very good business man. We will continue to use him for our window cleaning needs, as well as recommend him to our friends. AJ has worked hard to establish his company, and we wish him continued success.
S
5 years ago
Squeegee Express Window Cleaning
You did a marvelous job making our windows sparkling clean and we do so appreciate your hard work.
W
5 years ago
Excellent cleaning by professionals.
This is the second time we have had our windows cleaned by Squeegee Express. They not only do a great job on the Windows but the screens and tracks as well. They are very professional and personable, arrive when scheduled, clean up after themselves and are highly recommended.