Squeegee Squad Atlanta

Cleaning Service

3987 Gibson Street

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicemarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good Work
I used these folks to wash the outside of my house and clean the windows inside and out. A good job was done by a pleasant, proficient crew who knew their business and responded cheerfully to several requests I made about protecting the shrubbery and the carpet. I had thought originally that I would wash the inside of the windows myself, but having them do it was a much better choice. Everything was gleaming when they left. I will use them again.
K
1 month ago
Sparkling windows!
Hard workers who were friendly and courteous! Thank you for the clean windows!
M
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the results and the interactions with Squeegee Squad. My house was dirty but we only need to repaint certain areas so I didn't want to pressure wash it. It is now clean and looks great! I recommend them for anyone - I'm sure I need to do this about every year or so and I'm glad I found them. It took about 2 hours and was very easy.
D
2 months ago
Great work
Your business is so professional as well as friendly. I was amazed at how quickly my outside windows were done. They look amazing. I will definitely be calling again!
T
2 months ago
Be truthful, given the unusual glass ceiling and windows we have in our house the serve is excellent. I would highly recommend. Also the personnel are outstanding. Often times I have the same person return each time which I think speaks highly of the company
Response from Squeegee Squad Atlanta
Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business and being a loyal customer.
C
2 months ago
Great service, very professional!
Our windows look great! I was pleased with how quickly he cleaned the inside & outside Windows. No streaks! Very polite & professional. We Will use Squeegee Squad each year.
Response from Squeegee Squad Atlanta
Thank you for the 5 star review, thanks for giving us a try and excited to earn another loyal customer!
J
2 months ago
Top notch - cost effective services
It took less than a day to get a quote and book appointment. Leonard showed upon time, was extrememly professional and did the work requested. I would highly recommend Squeege Squad to my friends and neighbors!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Quote was provide promptly. Service was scheduled quicker than expected. Professional, organized and courteous crew.
V
2 months ago
The best window cleaners I've ever used.
V
2 months ago
The best window cleaners I've ever used.