Squeegee Squad Atlanta

Cleaning Service

3987 Gibson Street

Acworth, GA 30101

Open Today By Appointment

cleaningservicemarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Job
Johnny and Leonard did a great job. They were actually early - unheard of in this day and time... did a great job - we will use y'all again next year.
G
1 year ago
Great job!!
Evan was very thorough. He did a great job. Above and beyond to kill a nest of wasps.
M
1 year ago
The 2 men that came out to clean my windows inside and out were very friendly and professional.
I have used Squeegee Squad twice in the past. This time, however, I was told that they did not open the windows to clean the window sill (they always had in the past). They were cleaning the inside and outside. If they didn't open the windows, how did they unlock the screens to clean the outside windows? I don't think they did a very good job of cleaning my window sills. I do think they did an excellent job of cleaning the windows.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding!
Hire these folks-you will not regret it.
C
1 year ago
Great Job, Very Professional and Polite!
Squeegee Squad did a fantastic job cleaning our windows. They also soft washed our house and pressure washed our driveway. They were on time, very professional, and did a great job. I will definitely use them again. I also highly recommend them to everyone.
D
1 year ago
Very high quality, good work ethic.
We have used this company the last few times for our windows and they are always on time, and do a good job. We will hire them again.
J
1 year ago
Good Work
I used these folks to wash the outside of my house and clean the windows inside and out. A good job was done by a pleasant, proficient crew who knew their business and responded cheerfully to several requests I made about protecting the shrubbery and the carpet. I had thought originally that I would wash the inside of the windows myself, but having them do it was a much better choice. Everything was gleaming when they left. I will use them again.
K
1 year ago
Sparkling windows!
Hard workers who were friendly and courteous! Thank you for the clean windows!
M
1 year ago
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the results and the interactions with Squeegee Squad. My house was dirty but we only need to repaint certain areas so I didn't want to pressure wash it. It is now clean and looks great! I recommend them for anyone - I'm sure I need to do this about every year or so and I'm glad I found them. It took about 2 hours and was very easy.
D
1 year ago
Great work
Your business is so professional as well as friendly. I was amazed at how quickly my outside windows were done. They look amazing. I will definitely be calling again!