Squeegee Squad

Cleaning Service

St Paul, MN 55117

Closed Today Closed

cleaningservicestpaul.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Amazing Quality and Customer Service
Joe, Crystal, and everyone, I can't thank you enough for getting this done for us. Crystal, you were so nice on the phone, especially given the circumstance that I gave your company such short notice. Joe, you run a great company. During the last few weeks, I have had some seriously crappy customer service experiences for everything from pizza delivery to phone service. It was such a surprise and a relief, actually, to be treated as if we were special-I am not usually an overemotional person, but this is making me tear up. The windows look SO much better than I anticipated. The young men were professional and polite, and they just got down to business and did a fantastic job. I don't even see a random streak, it's just great. Thank you again, and I will be recommending you to anyone and everyone I know. I will be calling you again in the spring, with ample notice, of course.
Response from Squeegee Squad
Mary, I can't tell you how much I appreciate you sending us this positive feedback, and also how pleased I am that your experience was stellar. We work very hard to please all our customers in the same manner you have experienced and when we receive feedback like this, it lets us know the fruits of our labor are paying dividends. Thank you again for your business and the kind words. You've made all of our week with this review!!! Joe Antonello
M
10 months ago
Great service and personnel
We have used Squeegee Squad at our properties and they have done an excellent job. Their staff showed up on time, were extremely neat and did an excellent job cleaning the windows, inside and out. Their prices are very fair and reasonable. Definitely recommend them!!
M
2 years ago
High quality service
I am so impressed with the service I received from Squeege Squad! The workers were courteous. They did a very thorough job. My windows are crystal clear! It looks like I had new windows installed. Thank you, Squeege Squad.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Experience and Service All Around
I could not be happier with the service I received from Squeegee Squad. I called them on Thursday in late May. I was desperate as we were having a party in two days and our windows had 2 years of grime on them. They were booking out two weeks, BUT Crystal told me she would try to find a squad who could do it - and she called me back saying they would be there that day! Ivan's crew came at 5:00 after their last job and really did an excellent job (our windows were a mess). They were polite, efficient and really went above an beyond to fit us in. I loved these guys the first time and they proved themselves to be extremely professional and customer service oriented once again. Thank You!
S
2 years ago
A crew was scheduled to come pressure wash my home and wash the windows. When I returned home at the end of the day, there was an invoice in my mailbox that the work had been completed, but upon taking a walk around the house, it appeared to me that the crew had either done an extremely poor job or they simply had not done it at all. I could still see multiple areas in the front, side and rear of the house where there was dust, mud and other debris that had not been washed away. I could also see dirt and dust on the lower part of multiple window panes. I called and expressed my concerns to customer service. They scheduled a different crew to come back and do a walk around the house with me. When the second crew did the walk-around, they agreed there were multiple areas that needed to be re-done. This crew pressure washed the sections of the house that needed to be re-done and also cleaned the windows in these sections again. When this crew completed the work, I did a walk-around with them and was thoroughly impressed with the cleaning job they did. The vinyl siding was clean and streak-free and the windows were clear. I am extremely satisfied with the work the second crew did in coming out to address my concerns and re-washing the areas I pointed out. My entire experience would have been outstanding if the pressure washing and window washing had been completed this was on the initial appointment.
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thank you so much for your review. We are very sorry that the first time around didn't turn out very well, but I am grateful that you allowed us to send a crew back to correct our mistakes. We pride ourselves very much on excellent customer service and we can only hope that was demonstrated in our 2nd visit. Moving forward, we hope to retain you as a customer and will make a point to get the job done right the very first time!
K
2 years ago
Professional Job
The crew showed up on time and washed all windows, inside and out, in nasty cold and slightly rainy weather. It didn't slow them a bit. Job was done well and at a fair price. We have very high windows so lots of ladders were involved. All screens were wiped down and put back properly. I was impressed.
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide us with a great review! So glad to hear of a job well done. We will look forward to working with you in the future!
K
2 years ago
Will definitely use them again!
I was very pleased with the window cleaning we had squeegee squad do at our home. The gentleman who washed our windows was very polite and courteous. We were able to schedule at a convenient time and the work was well done. All of our rooms look larger now with clean windows!
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Squeegee Squad with your thoughtful review! We appreciate your business very much, and look forward to working with you again soon!
L
2 years ago
Again - great job!
As a repeat customer of Squeegee Squad, I was once again pleased with their service. I will use them again!!
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thank you so much for your continued business, we sure do appreciate it!
E
2 years ago
Fine job
I have used SS for the past 8 years and am ALWAYS satisfied.
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future!
N
2 years ago
I will have Squeegee Squad back next year!
Squeegee Squad just completed my windows last week. I have quite a few windows in my home. They did a fabulous job and were proficient and professional. I had them do the inside, outside and screens. The two employees that squeegee Squad sent out were very nice and worked hard to get the job done. I will definitely recommend them and have them back when I get my windows done again!!
Response from Squeegee Squad
Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with a job well done! We will look forward to working with you in the future!