SRD Heating And Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

3835 Camellia Dr

San Bernardino, CA 92404

C20: 627817

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Punctual, Quick, and Affordable!
Scott came as soon as he can and at the scheduled time. The AC unit was out for only a day! He quickly fixed the AC unit and the price was extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend SRD Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone! Already added their phone number to my phone as my Favorites in case I need their service again! Thanks again Scott for your help!
J
1 year ago
Great Products and Services at Reasonable Prices!
This is my second review for SRD within the last year, and I cannot stress enough how wonderful this family owned and operated business has been to us! Scott Balman, and sons Mike and Nick, recently installed a complete TRANE heating and cooling system upgrade at our residence for a very reasonable price!! Their work ethics, attention to detail, and friendly personas made the job seem much easier than I'm sure it really was. With the great product and service warranties provided by the manufacturer and SRD, my wife and I can rest easily knowing we're in good hands!!! Thank you Scott, Mike, and Nick!!!!
J
2 years ago
Prompt, Curteous, and Knowledgeable
Mike Balman from SRD recently provided service at my residence on two different occasions. His first visit was to startup for a newly installed mini-split, and Mike was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. On Mike's second visit, his quick diagnosis and repair of an incorrectly wired thermostat by another service company had my home's HVAC up and running in short order. On both occasions I was very impressed with Mike's work ethic and his attention to my needs. Based on my experiences with Mike, I would highly recommend SRD!
D
3 years ago
Great Service and Professional
We just had 2 heating and air conditioning systems changed out in our home. SRD did a great job at a reasonable price and were very personable to work with. Whenever I had a question, I'd contact Scott, and he'd promptly reply patiently explaining things to me. We were referred to Scott in a round about way by our nephew who knew the Trane supplier. He said Scott was a very honest person who did great work reasonably which we found to be true as well. We have already recommended SRD to our family and friends.
M
3 years ago
We have USED CRD HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING Many times with multiple homes. They've always: 1) Answer their phone 2) Gone quickly to our home 3) Answer all are question 4) Very friendly and Knowledgeable We will continue to use them..
M
3 years ago
Great service
We moved into a new house last year and during the summer it got really hot. My wife has a medical condition which she can't be in the sun for a long period of time. We shopped around and found that SRD was the lowest and heard from others that they were real good. So we had them come over, and not only did they fix the air conditioning but they were the "Coolest" people I met. They told us any problems with this system, call us and I will personally come take a look at it. We feel really protected with them.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Michael, WOW. Thank You so much for the awesome review. Working with and for people like you are why we love doing what we do. I'm glad we were able to connect with you more on a personal level and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
M
3 years ago
Great service
We moved into a new house last year and during the summer it got really hot. My wife has a medical condition which she can't be in the sun for a long period of time. We shopped around and found that SRD was the lowest and heard from others that they were real good. So we had them come over, and not only did they fix the air conditioning but they were the "Coolest" people I met. They told us any problems with this system, call us and I will personally come take a look at it. We feel really protected with them.
J
4 years ago
Great Team, on time, efficient, knowledgeable and great prices.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Mr. Russo for taking the time to write us a positive review. We Hope you are very pleased with your new install and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
4 years ago
great prices
I got a great price on a new hi efficiency system with prompt install in a professional manner I have already recommended them to others
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Dave for taking the time to give us an awesome review. Thank you also for the referral we were able to give them a new duct system at a very reasonable price. Thank you for your business.
N
4 years ago
SRD is awesome.
Always they give me great advice and cost effective repair only when needed. I have recommended then for many of my friends.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
We pride ourselves on our honesty and fair pricing. Thank You for all the referrals and great business. Its been a pleasure working with you.