SRD Heating And Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

3835 Camellia Dr

San Bernardino, CA 92404

C20: 627817
Open Today By Appointment

sanbernardinocahvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Professional
We just had 2 heating and air conditioning systems changed out in our home. SRD did a great job at a reasonable price and were very personable to work with. Whenever I had a question, I'd contact Scott, and he'd promptly reply patiently explaining things to me. We were referred to Scott in a round about way by our nephew who knew the Trane supplier. He said Scott was a very honest person who did great work reasonably which we found to be true as well. We have already recommended SRD to our family and friends.
M
5 months ago
We have USED CRD HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING Many times with multiple homes. They've always: 1) Answer their phone 2) Gone quickly to our home 3) Answer all are question 4) Very friendly and Knowledgeable We will continue to use them..
M
5 months ago
Great service
We moved into a new house last year and during the summer it got really hot. My wife has a medical condition which she can't be in the sun for a long period of time. We shopped around and found that SRD was the lowest and heard from others that they were real good. So we had them come over, and not only did they fix the air conditioning but they were the "Coolest" people I met. They told us any problems with this system, call us and I will personally come take a look at it. We feel really protected with them.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Michael, WOW. Thank You so much for the awesome review. Working with and for people like you are why we love doing what we do. I'm glad we were able to connect with you more on a personal level and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
M
5 months ago
Great service
We moved into a new house last year and during the summer it got really hot. My wife has a medical condition which she can't be in the sun for a long period of time. We shopped around and found that SRD was the lowest and heard from others that they were real good. So we had them come over, and not only did they fix the air conditioning but they were the "Coolest" people I met. They told us any problems with this system, call us and I will personally come take a look at it. We feel really protected with them.
J
5 months ago
Great Team, on time, efficient, knowledgeable and great prices.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Mr. Russo for taking the time to write us a positive review. We Hope you are very pleased with your new install and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
5 months ago
great prices
I got a great price on a new hi efficiency system with prompt install in a professional manner I have already recommended them to others
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Dave for taking the time to give us an awesome review. Thank you also for the referral we were able to give them a new duct system at a very reasonable price. Thank you for your business.
N
6 months ago
SRD is awesome.
Always they give me great advice and cost effective repair only when needed. I have recommended then for many of my friends.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
We pride ourselves on our honesty and fair pricing. Thank You for all the referrals and great business. Its been a pleasure working with you.
P
6 months ago
High quality
Technician was friendly. Kept areas clean. And was friendly did great job on our hvac
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thanks Phil for the GREAT review. We hope to be the first ones you think of when it comes to anything HVAC.
M
6 months ago
As good as it gets
We had an entire heating/air conditioning system changed out in our mother's home and SRD did a great job at a great price. They are professional, do excellent work and the prices are very reasonable. The job was completed earlier than anticipated and the system works great. In addition, we needed a new thermostat installed in our home due to ours shorting out and Mike came to our house that evening after finishing another job and installed it within a very short time. The thermostat works great and the service and price were great. I would definitely recommend SRD to anyone who needs any heating or air conditioning work of any kind. They are as good as it gets.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Mike for the positive review. Its customers like you that keep us doing what we do. Delivering Honest work at an Honest price and as soon as possible. We look forward to working with you in the future.
S
6 months ago
High-quality service great prices and honest people
I've been using SRD service for years and every time Scott and Mike show up there honest people they know what they're doing and the prices are extremely fair. A+ business thanks for saving me money.
Response from SRD Heating And Air Conditioning
Thank You Sal for the awesome review. You have left a lasting impression on us and we cant wait to do business with you in the future