SS Salon & Boutique

Beauty and Hair Salon

2108 Caldwell Blvd

Ste 125

Nampa, ID 83651

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

hairsalonnampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Color with Michelle
Michelle is fantastic! I went in to have her take me from dark brown to blonde, she explained each step, and let me know it would take a few separate appointments. I left the salon from my first appointment with a fantastic color, which is incredible for being in the middle of the transition! She made my hair look amazing, so much I've almost considered not going fully blonde! It's nice having a stylist not only care about the finished look, but also care about how you'll look mid-process! Thanks Michelle!
J
2 months ago
Color with Michelle
Michelle is fantastic! I went in to have her take me from dark brown to blonde, she explained each step, and let me know it would take a few separate appointments. I left the salon from my first appointment with a fantastic color, which is incredible for being in the middle of the transition! She made my hair look amazing, so much I've almost considered not going fully blonde! It's nice having a stylist not only care about the finished look, but also care about how you'll look mid-process! Thanks Michelle!
G
2 months ago
High quality service and beautiful results.
the tec was very lovely and even when I changed my mind about tbe color of the nail art she was awesome with helping find the perfect color
S
4 months ago
I've been to Raquel multiple times for cuts and colors throughout the years and she does amazing, I always get exactly what I ask for. I only recommend her in the salon!
B
4 months ago
High Quality.
Raquel did a really great job. Love how my hair turned out. And I'll definitely come back to her in the future!(:
B
4 months ago
High Quality.
Raquel did a really great job. Love how my hair turned out. And I'll definitely come back to her in the future!(:
K
6 months ago
Friendly environment and staff
I went in along with my husband and adult daughter for pedicures and a cut for my husband. The barber did a terrific job and the girls did wonders for our feet! My daughter decided last minute to get her hair cut and colored. Raquel finished her pedi and took her straight over to do her hair! I doubt there are many salons that would go above and beyond like that without having appointments set! By the way she loves her hair! I went back the next day and had my hair trimmed/straightened and brows waxed once again by Raquel, she did a great job! We will definitely be back and recommend SSSalon to others!!
Response from SS Salon & Boutique
i am so happy to here that i really strive to make sure my staff and the shop make everyone feel as comfortable as possible
O
7 months ago
Laid back, fun environment.
I love this salon. Sarah is amazing with my hair and makes it look wonderful everytime. She just did my nails today and I love them. I would definitely recommend her. I love the location too.
K
8 months ago
Love love love
Overrall outstanding experience. Love my new color and walked into the salon not knowing there was a 50% off discount on colors which made my day even better! Thank you so much!! I will never go to or trust another salon again<3
S
8 months ago
Color
Went in looking for a new hair Color. And Michelle delivered. I love it and the salon and all the staff is so nice and inviting made me feel so welcome Definitely would recommend