St. Anthony Family Dentistry

Dentist

1323 E Manning Ave.

Reedley, CA 93654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service place is always pleasant and clean. Dentiest takes the time to talk to you and make you fell comfortable. Staff always have great attitude and are a joy to conversat with.
S
6 months ago
Horrible
Was there for two hours under the impression I was getting a root canal post, everyone there knew I was pregnant and still let me go in thinking I was getting work done. Go up to the chair and the dentist didn't even know why I was there and had the assistant Polish my teeth and send me on my way. After 2 hours of sitting in the office!! By far my worst experience there which is sad because I love all the girls there.
E
6 months ago
Les recomiendo son unas personas muy amables tratan muy bien a los clientes
B
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me and trusted the dentist to the fullest with working on my teeth.
B
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to me and trusted the dentist to the fullest with working on my teeth.
F
7 months ago
Friendly staff snd great service
I had a appointment for fillings and was tended to right away. The staff was nice and so was the dentist. She did a great job. I was in and out in no time with out any pain. I had never had any fillings before and was nervous but the whole experience was painless
C
7 months ago
Excellent
She is a really great dentist doctor. The staff employees are nice people and really helpful in everything you ask them. They do the best to making you feel comfortable like if you where at home thank you for all your hard work 😁👍👌
L
9 months ago
Very friendly, always great about visits
We love our dentist she's great the staff is always on point as well. Our visits are always good since the very first day we started coming to St. Anthony's 😊