St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and gentle
I found the staff to be very patient and kind. They went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable.
A
5 days ago
Great, as usual!!
Thanks to Lori for always being so compassionate, gentle and thorough with my cleanings. And per usual, Dr. Dana is the bomb!!!
B
1 week ago
Couldn't Be Better
Worried about discomfort around a dental implant (which St Chas Family Dentistry did not do), I called to see if they could get me in soon (because I have a full hip implant also and infection needs to be avoided). I briefly explained my concern and was asked for my name (and spelling). She was unable to find my information and put me on hold 4 times (I was unfamiliar with her also so, she is newer then my last visit). She was also busy answering other calls. A moment later, Debra (also newer then last visit) picked up and took the same information. She kindly and comfortingly asked of my worries. I explained and she confidently said she would ask Dr Dana and call me back. Moments later she did. She assured me everything would be fine and I received an appointment for the next afternoon. She reminded me to pre-medicate. I felt better. Today she introduced herself to me. As usual, the young woman who took me to my exam room, was kind and professional. Lastly, Dr Dana. I LOVE her. She has a great chair-side manner (as do her parents who have moved on to other things) and I ALWAYS walk away, happy that she knows her stuff and is my doctor! She always explains for me and again, I left feeling better, knowing all is well.
R
1 week ago
It's been quite a few visits now, and the dental care and service provided has consistently been given with a friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional approach by all.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Thorough Attention
St. Chas. Family Dentistry is a great place to go for your dental needs. They do not pressure you and give you all treatment options.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff!
Professional, friendly staff and Dr. Dana is fun, caring and is thorough in her explanations. Highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and friendly atmosphere.
Treatment is through and the staff are friendly. I do like the idea that if you pay with a check the price is reduced by 10%.
C
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Nice office with great service. Felt well taken care of the whole time.
P
4 weeks ago
The Best
Both Dr. Dana and Dr. Lisa are great dentists. That sizes it up. Nothing more to add.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service! St. Charles Family Dentistry was recommended to me; I definitely will recommend them to others!