St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Comfortable environment, Quality service, Extremely friendly
I went to St. Charles Family Dentistry for the first time yesterday for a routine cleaning/check-up. I just moved to the St. Charles area. This is by far the best dentist office I've been to! The dental hygienist was a pleasure to speak with, and explained clearly what she was doing and why. The actual dentist was extremely knowledgeable but didn't come across as elitist like most doctors. If you live in the area, using this dentist office is a no-brainer unless your insurance isn't accepted.
C
4 days ago
Great First Visit!
My son had his first appointment here and loved it! Asked to go back once we got in the car. Everyone was very friendly, very pleased!
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and experienced. They pay attention to the patient.
Response from St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.
Thanks Jan! We do care about all of our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
The staff and doctors always go above and beyond for best patient care. I get anxious around having my dental cleaning and the staff were very kind and gentle and worked with me to make sure I felt calm .
Response from St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.
Thanks for your great review!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I came in approx 30 minutes late for my appt to be fitted for a night guard (teeth grinding). I did call beforehand to alert the office that I had forgotten about my appt., and asked if I should still come in. The office made every effort to still fit me in and ended up taking me. I was treated respectfully and professionally. Thank you for being so understanding!
Response from St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.
Thanks Michele for your review we appreciate you working with us!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
First time at St Charles Family Denistry- very impressed. They were very thorough and told me some things I haven't heard from any other dentists.
D
3 weeks ago
Walk-In Crown Replacement
Essentially a "walk-in" visit on a Saturday. An old crown had popped off the night before. I stopped in and Dr. Dana was able to see me after a very short wait to glue the crown back in place. I have been going to this practice for over thirty years as it was started by her parents and it was no surprise that it was "business as usual" with daughter Dr. Dana - friendly, professional service with great concern for the patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Short Notice Visit
Was able to get scheduled in for unexpected issue. A little rough cleaning tech this time or would give 5 stars otherwise everyone is very pleasant & want you to get better with least amount of stress.
C
4 weeks ago
Why you should make St. Charles Family Denistry your Family Dentist...
Nobody likes going to the DDS, but your practice is very friendly and kind and puts you right as ease! Always interested what you have to say & answers all your questions in a professional manner. I think Heather is a fantastic hygienist, but more, she is a wonderful person!! I would recommend your DDS to all!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lisa was great
I really liked Dr. Lisa. I had a filling that cracked and found it I need a root canal, but I didn't feel shamed like most other dentists do when there is something wrong with a tooth. Only reason for 4 stars was because I felt like I was getting pressured to prepay for work that I have yet to get done.