St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
I see Dr. Dana and honestly she makes me feel so comfortable and I have historically been pretty nervous in the dental chair. She is so very competent in her profession and you just feel at ease when she is working on you. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. I fractured/broke a molar that required emergency attention. I have also had to get two other crowns. My routine dental cleanings as well. I really appreciate their office having the red laser light therapy to diminish inflammation. I highly recommend Dr. Dana Lipskies to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and Patient
Always a good experience though we dont like going the results are always positive! Thanks for taking the time to explain the process.
S
1 month ago
They took the time with me to explain what I needed done so that we are on the same page. They are so very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
D
1 month ago
It's a 3 hour drive for us now, but this is our dentistry home!
I have always considered my visits to St. Charles Family Dentistry (over the past 18 years) to be relaxing and enjoyable. (Yes, I have no phobias about dental work and come close to falling asleep in the dentists' chair.) Drs. Lynn and Ed, as dentists, were very personable, yet professional, and always in tune with the newest research and advances in dentistry. Now that they have new specialties, I miss seeing them. But, they take care to hire the best of the best dentists, hygienists and office workers, so their business has always run smoothly. Dr. Dana is delightful and an outstanding dentist! I was highly impressed with my first visit with Dr. Mike. The Lipskis' very patiently wait for the insurance benefits to come in and do not press patients for payments, which is remarkable considering how slowly our particular insurance benefits arrive at their office - often a year after services are provided. We are living in Indiana now, almost 3 hours away, yet keep coming to St. Charles Family Dentistry and feel that we always will!
R
1 month ago
Very thorough dentist
Dr. Dana is very patient and does an excellent, detailed inspection of teeth, gums, tongue, and jaw. She also makes suggestions on specific areas to clean and floss. I recommend her as well as Lori the hygienist who did an excellent cleaning job.
J
1 month ago
Extraordinary
Dr. Dana is a wonderful person and a great dentist! She exudes kindness and warmth but is very professional. She reviewed my new xrays before she walked into the room, examined my jaw and mouth carefully, took the time to explain the status of everything to me, proposed a treatment plan, and answered all of my questions. The office staff - the receptionist, the dental assistant, and the hygienist - were all friendly and engaging. The Lipskis family of dentists have really succeeded in making the experience of going to the dentist so positive!
M
1 month ago
Professional service
I really like the doctors and hygienists here. They have greatly improved their wait time vs. your appointment time. I just wish they improve their parking. Very difficult to get in and out of. But I would recommend!
M
1 month ago
Professional service
I really like the doctors and hygienists here. They have greatly improved their wait time vs. your appointment time. I just wish they improve their parking. Very difficult to get in and out of. But I would recommend!
E
2 months ago
Highly professional, efficient and humane.
I have a severe phobia of medical situations/treatments- including dental work. I have been to many dentists throughout the years and thanks to the professional care here, I won`t keep changing. The smile and efficiency of the admin staff, the friendliness and attentiveness of the hygienists and Dr. Dana`s pragmatic and empathetic care make this a great place to come (at least for a dentists office!)