St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quick and painless
A
7 days ago
Quality professional service
Appointments are on time, both hygienists and dentists are friendly yet business like and do their work well.
F
1 week ago
My cavity needed more work & ended up with a crown. Dr. Dana took a picture of the tooth & it looked real bad.Dr. Dana & Maria were patient with me as I needed quite a few breaks to close my mouth. Kept me informed as to everything they were doing. Very professional & staff is always friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating to dental anxieties
There was some real healing done today at St Charles Family Dental. After having a horrible experience elsewhere, I had an enormous amount of anxiety about dental work. Dr Lisa not only filled some cavities with the utmost gentle touch, but I seriously feel that she helped heal my soul that was so badly traumatized before. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
The staff and Dr. Dana were wonderful. They take time to answer your questions and explain things.
H
1 month ago
Patient beware. Ask what the charges are first.
I went in to get tooth pulled I called they said $85 for appt plus work done. Well all they did was pull a tooth a charged $425. I went back for follow they took a bunch of pictures said the said I wasnt be charged for then gave a bill of $325 Which of course they demanded immediate payment. I'm not even sure why they took all these pictures Then told me I would need to see someone else. So nearly $800 later all I had was tooth pulled. There are many more affordable dentist in the area that will also allow you to make payments. And be up front and honest with you
A
1 month ago
You guys did an amazing job like always
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly, compassionate staff
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always a nice experience seeing Dr. Mike. Very pleased as always- my younger son as well. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Great cleaning on my first visit.