St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality, Thorough Dentist Office!
My husband and me both love St. Charles Family Dentistry. The practice is very clean and the staff is top notch! We both highly recommend them! :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
As has been normal, whenever I go to to St. Charles Family Dentistry whether it be for cleaning, regular checkups, or as in this case, emergency repair to a broken tooth. I was scheduled to see Dr. Dana the next day, she took impressions, made a temporary crown, and I was on my way. Dr Dana and the whole staff could not have been more efficient, friendly, and professional. I would and do recommend them wheneverpossible..
G
2 weeks ago
Professional excellence
New to the area and found this dentist by good luck only. The Dentist was super knowledgeable and professional. Her advice was given with thought regarding all possible outcomes.... Her thourough approach left me with few questions and I have to say I plan on being a patient for life.. I also have to mention and appreciate the office staff because the fully informed me of my financial obligations which was great to know up front.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly...
As always, the Dentists and Dental Assistants are personable and relatable. The environment is bright and pleasant. Everything that was happening was explained well. Follow-up instructions were repeated. I was well taken care of! Thanks!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff was friendly and helpful for my dental procedure of preparing my teeth for bridgework.
G
1 month ago
Customer service
They are always very attentive to your comfort and will answer questions for you with positive thoughts to make this a pleasurable experience
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for years. They always make me feel like they take a personal interest in me as well as my dental health. From check ups to TMJ, they have been consistently terrific.
T
2 months ago
Had a crown come off and they were able to get me in right away. Prompt friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Excellent treatment at St Charles Den tasty
I've been very pleased with the service and treatment I receive from St. Charles Dentistry. The entire staff is helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. I would highly recommend the St. Charles Dentistry to anyone who might be in need if dental care.
D
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable
The staff was prompt, explained what they were doing and treated my 4 year old son like an important patient. My son loves going to the dentist because of it.