St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
They made me fill very comfortable.the women in are so nice and respectfull.they take there job very serious in what they do.the office is very clean and i will recommend this dentist to my friends and to people i dont know
E
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, compassionate
I've been going to St. Charles dentistry since I moved to the Fox Valley area in 2014. I have had Dr. Dana, Dr. Lisa, and Dr. Mike, and all of them have been professional, thorough, and compassionate. They tell you what to "look out for" if there are any signs of possible instability with your dental health so you are aware, and are efficient and thorough with the dental exams. I have had multiple fillings done at this office by different dentists, and while they all have their own working style, they share the flexibility, expertise and professionalism that I expect. I love the hygienists here, too. They are great at cleanings and always friendly.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough service.
I know I am being properly taken care of by the staff at St Charles Family Dentistry. Good dental care by Dr Lisa and hygienist Lori.
S
2 months ago
New Patient
As a new patient, was impressed with care received from Patti and Dr. Lisa. They were professional, friendly and provided me with great service using up-to-date technology. Also, the administrative staff members at the front desk were knowledgeable, pleasant and attentive.
S
2 months ago
New Patient
As a new patient, was impressed with care received from Patti and Dr. Lisa. They were professional, friendly and provided me with great service using up-to-date technology. Also, the administrative staff members at the front desk were knowledgeable, pleasant and attentive.
L
2 months ago
Excellent practice
I see Dr. Dana and honestly she makes me feel so comfortable and I have historically been pretty nervous in the dental chair. She is so very competent in her profession and you just feel at ease when she is working on you. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. I fractured/broke a molar that required emergency attention. I have also had to get two other crowns. My routine dental cleanings as well. I really appreciate their office having the red laser light therapy to diminish inflammation. I highly recommend Dr. Dana Lipskies to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Caring and Patient
Always a good experience though we dont like going the results are always positive! Thanks for taking the time to explain the process.
S
3 months ago
They took the time with me to explain what I needed done so that we are on the same page. They are so very helpful.
C
3 months ago
Always a good experience!
D
3 months ago
It's a 3 hour drive for us now, but this is our dentistry home!
I have always considered my visits to St. Charles Family Dentistry (over the past 18 years) to be relaxing and enjoyable. (Yes, I have no phobias about dental work and come close to falling asleep in the dentists' chair.) Drs. Lynn and Ed, as dentists, were very personable, yet professional, and always in tune with the newest research and advances in dentistry. Now that they have new specialties, I miss seeing them. But, they take care to hire the best of the best dentists, hygienists and office workers, so their business has always run smoothly. Dr. Dana is delightful and an outstanding dentist! I was highly impressed with my first visit with Dr. Mike. The Lipskis' very patiently wait for the insurance benefits to come in and do not press patients for payments, which is remarkable considering how slowly our particular insurance benefits arrive at their office - often a year after services are provided. We are living in Indiana now, almost 3 hours away, yet keep coming to St. Charles Family Dentistry and feel that we always will!