St. Charles Family Dentistry, Ltd.

Dentist

516 E. Main St

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stcharlesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great with Kids!
My 3.5yo daughter was very upset about having to go to the dentist. When we got there she was happy to play with toys. Linda, the hygenist was very calm and kind. Showed everything to my daughter. She even got to wear tiger sunglasses! She had a great time with no tears. She now knows she has 20 teeth and even got to pick somethings out of the treasure chest!
C
1 week ago
Very thorough care
Dr. Dana explained all of my options and listened to my wishes. The care was so thorough and made me really happy that I chose to become a patient. I will be bringing in my whole family.
L
1 week ago
Kind, understanding, professional, knowledgeable, but pricey. Can't always afford treatment even with insurance.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks to Lori for always being so compassionate and thorough with my cleanings. She is always very attentive to your comfort and will answer questions for you with positive thoughts to make this a pleasurable experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and top quality expertiese dentist, Dr. Dana
Always a pleasure making a dentist visit. Friendliness from the front desk through the dental work each and every time.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care! Dr. Dana is awesome
I am glad I have switched to this office, great people!!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
I have been going to St. Charles Family Dentistry for over 8 years and am very pleased with the very competent and comprehensive service I receive.
F
3 weeks ago
Combining the Latest Tech and Procedures with a Holistic Approach and a Great Staff
I couldn’t be more pleased with St. Charles Family Dentistry. They combine the latest technologies and techniques with a holistic approach. In addition to suggestions for ongoing dental care, their proactive, holistic style of treatment often involves suggestions to best prepare for and recover from treatments and conditions. That has helped make all my treatments very successful, and overall (due to a busy schedule that often involved travel, I’d let some conditions worsen over time), it has really given me back some quality of life. I typically work with Dr. Lisa, who has very successfully (yet gently!) helped me address the nagging conditions I had previously allowed to build up. The assistants and hygienists that have helped with my care (recently, this has usually been Mindy and sometimes Linda) are fantastic as well – very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring in the treatments. I have the utmost confidence in the whole staff, from the dentists (I’ve worked with all, and Dr. Dana has helped my father quite a bit) to all the assistants / hygienists (again, I've worked with most if not all!), and desk / support staff… everyone is very professional, well-trained, and friendly! For anyone looking for dental care in the far west suburbs, I can highly recommend St. Charles Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Friendliness
I woke up sick and had to cancel last minute. I felt horrible but the front desk was so sweet to me! I’m proud to have you guys as my dentist! Thank you for your compassion and understanding!
B
1 month ago
another successful visit
Dr Dana and her quality team are extending the legacy of St Charles Family Dentistry by delivering transparent, detailed oral health assessment and competent, caring treatment.