St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics - Clovis

Orthodontist

901 E 21st St

Ste A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love St Clair and Massey Orthodontics
I’ve had such a wonderful experience with this office. Everyone is always so welcoming, polite and friendly. I’ve always gotten the best treatment here!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and kind. Very informative. Talk you through the process.
I always love being taken care of in this office! All the girls and the doctors are kind and friendly; very accurate; very informative.
S
1 month ago
High quality of staff
The orthodontists are very kind, courteous, and prompt. They are efficient, my appointments never take long and my teeth look amazing.
J
1 month ago
Always so helpful and sweet and nice
E
1 month ago
Family
Dr. James and his staff have become part of my family. They have been by my side in my treatment of my injury and have done a wonderful job. I would not send someone to any other office.
D
1 month ago
Look this place!
I have loved this place since day one! All staff are very attentive and polite. Definitely recommend!😊
A
2 months ago
Very friendly... talked to both me and my son who is the patient... on time
A
2 months ago
Great Doctors, Great Staff & Great work
The doctors & staff are wonderful with my kids! Appointments are always on schedule, thorough & quick! We would highly recommend St. Clair & Massey Orthodontics!
R
3 months ago
Great friendly place to have your teeth looking their best!
Every visit is met with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
V
3 months ago
Relaxing, caring, informative
My first time experience was awesome! Staff and Doctor made me feel comfortable. The information provided on the products eased my concerns as all my questions were answered. Thank you for your guidance and care!