St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics - Clovis

Orthodontist

901 E 21st St

Ste A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
It was great ! Understood everything thruly. Great experience
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
All staff are very professional and very welcoming. They all knew exactly what they were doing and made my entire family feel welcome even though only one of us was getting braces
T
4 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Staff
They were all wonderful. I appreciate that they took the time out to visit with me and were able to thoroughly explain concerns I had. Great experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience always. Care a lot about their patients!
F
1 month ago
Super friendly staff made us feel so comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Great staff ,,, friendly explained our options for treatment and answered all our questions Looking forward to years of a great relationship
J
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
It was great to see all staff talking to patients. While patients were waiting all staff were engaging in conversation with the patients and smiling!!!
J
2 months ago
5 stars
St. Clair & Massey has such a friendly and knowledgeable staff, and a very welcoming atmosphere!
C
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I was nervous but the friendly staff put me at ease. You were very good at explaining what was going to happen as the braces were put on and directions for taking care of them.
H
3 months ago
Awesome staff. Very friendly!