St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics - Clovis

Orthodontist

901 E 21st St

Ste A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
We love St. Clair and the beautiful smiles in our family! It’s very pleasant and relaxing in the waiting area and best of all, the wait time is short. Thank you St. Clair!
K
2 months ago
Lots of fun!!
We enjoy our visits to the office because the entire office staff is courteous and make the appointments fun!!
K
2 months ago
Lots of fun!!
We enjoy our visits to the office because the entire office staff is courteous and make the appointments fun!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
It was great ! Understood everything thruly. Great experience
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
All staff are very professional and very welcoming. They all knew exactly what they were doing and made my entire family feel welcome even though only one of us was getting braces
T
3 months ago
Great and Friendly Staff
They were all wonderful. I appreciate that they took the time out to visit with me and were able to thoroughly explain concerns I had. Great experience!
J
3 months ago
Great experience always. Care a lot about their patients!
F
3 months ago
Super friendly staff made us feel so comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Great staff ,,, friendly explained our options for treatment and answered all our questions Looking forward to years of a great relationship
J
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
It was great to see all staff talking to patients. While patients were waiting all staff were engaging in conversation with the patients and smiling!!!