St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics - Clovis

Orthodontist

901 E 21st St

Ste A

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
5 stars
St. Clair & Massey has such a friendly and knowledgeable staff, and a very welcoming atmosphere!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I was nervous but the friendly staff put me at ease. You were very good at explaining what was going to happen as the braces were put on and directions for taking care of them.
H
1 month ago
Awesome staff. Very friendly!
R
1 month ago
My children and myself love they way we get treated at st. Clair’s . I feel very happy with our resalta , we love our smile . Thank you st Clair’s
C
1 month ago
The friendly and caring staff along with great orthondtic care definitely made it well worth the money. From the very beginning with my free consultation, discussing treatment and payment options, and answering all of my questions, all of my worries went away. I Was able to make affordable monthly payments to fit my budget. Also, any time I have any problem (questions, wire poking my cheeks, etc.) and don't have an appointment, they get me in right away and fix me up. I wish Dr Massey hadn't retired! But all of the orthodontists I've seen there (total of 3) are super friendly, helpful, and really seem to care about overall treatment. I had horrible crowding. Teeth pushed back behind other teeth. I'm amazed at how fast my teeth have moved with the Damon system this office offers. I'd definitely recommend to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Great emergency service
My son's permanent retainer popped off on one side. You guys got him in quickly and fixed it at a reasonable price. We are both so grateful and appreciative for your quick service and kindness. Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and always friendly
Very friendly. They handle their business with the utmost professionalism. Recommended anyone needing any type of orthodontic work done, to give them the opportunity you won't be disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Best Customerservice
Thank you
C
2 months ago
As always....the best orthodontist care in the business
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Doctor
Staff made my 13 year old safe, they kept both her and I informed of everything they were doing. The staff all had smiles and made us feel very welcome.