St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Did a wonderful job at making my daughter feel comfortable and excited about her up coming ortho work. Can’t wait to see the results as Dr. St. Clair improves her beautiful smile!
K
5 days ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I could tell they noticed and cared that my little one was feeling apprehensive. They were great with her! Ty!
T
6 days ago
Honest & Friendly
Consult today to decide on if braces are needed for my kiddos. As always the staff was super friendly, the new facilities are amazing, and Dr. St. Clair and his team were thorough and gave an honest assessment. My kids went in wanting to start braces right away and after looking at x-rays found we should wait at least 6 months. I am grateful for businesses who are not just in it for the money.
A
1 week ago
Friendly
Very impressed with the service and plan of care. Everyone was so nice and polite
B
1 week ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional
Jeter will be starting his 2nd phase a little early because of ugly comments from kids. Dr. Massey didn’t hesitate in wanting to help him feel better about himself. The office staff and Dr.’s have always been kind, caring, professional and made my kids feel very comfortable. We would not go anywhere else for our orthodontic care, they have treated 4 of our family members and we have 2 more to go!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, honest, professional
Jaxon is the 4th family member to see the Dr.’s at St. Clair and Massey and we wouldn’t trust anyone else with our kids orthodontic care. The office staff is always friendly and make the kids feel very comfortable coming there.
S
1 week ago
Ortho checkups
The staff has been so helpful in this time. We just finished our 2nd check up appointment because we are having to wait on baby teeth to fall out. They are supportive in this waiting time and so friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
Everyone is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, extremely kind to children who need help and empathy
CHOL is very grateful for all the help you have been rendering to our kids, it is more than measurable. We love St.Clair & Massey Orthodontics. You guys offer our kids with beautiful smile and and look, I have no words to THANK you, & May the good Lord reward you abundantly
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality customer service
Everyone always wears a smile!! Quick and friendly service!! If you feel there is a problem they are more than happy to look into it for you!! We always feel at home there!!