St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today By Appointment

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly staff and professional service!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
it Was beautiful on the inside. Everyone was soooo nice. Everyone greeted me with big smiles 💙
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I felt very welcomed. The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. Everyone greeted us and made my daughter and I feel very comfortable. I am forever grateful for such great hospitality.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Suelin and the tech in training were so good with Colton. They made sure he was comfortable through the whole appointment. Suelin helped readjust Colton’s braces a couple of time before we walked out the door
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Our daughter has some very unique issues with her teeth. Dr. Massey and his staff are very understanding, kind, and compassionate. He is even taking extra time to visit with our regular dentist to collaborate a plan for our daughter. That is going above and beyond our expectations and we are truly grateful.
L
2 months ago
LOVE this office!!!!
My 7 year old got braces today and everything went fantastic! Dr. James is wonderful and the staff is great!!!! Would recommend this office for sure!
A
2 months ago
Orthodontist appointment
Thanks for your welcoming staff and comfortable atmosphere. We are glad to be back!
A
2 months ago
Orthodontist appointment
Thanks for your welcoming staff and comfortable atmosphere. We are glad to be back!
A
2 months ago
Orthodontist appointment
Thanks for your welcoming staff and comfortable atmosphere. We are glad to be back!
I
2 months ago
Ortho experience
It’s always good to come in and be attended to right away. One of the few places where your schedule is like it should be.Wow. Amazingly.