St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I want to say that St. Clair and Massey has the absolute best customer service. They make you feel like family. They have been so unbelievably good to my son and I. I can't say enough about them.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and informative
I was not surprised by the friendly atmosphere from start to finish as I had read the reviews beforehand from many people who feel the same. Bottom line is I would recommend this Orthodontist to anyone that has to go.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal and quick!
Dr St. Clair and his team are the best! We feel like family when we are in the office! They will get you in and out, but not making you feel rushed!
L
1 month ago
Great Place
Dr. Massey is amazing at explaining everything that is happening!
J
1 month ago
Appreciate schedule changes
We had a wonderful experience 10/9 !!! Very grateful for the staffs ability to work around an unexpected delay due to vehicle problems. They helped us get into a time slot that worked well for both daughter & mommas time frame. Always smiling and helpful!
J
2 months ago
EVERYONE IN THAT OFFICE IS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY THEY MAKE SURE U ARE TAKING CARE OF I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK.....
L
2 months ago
Very nice customer service!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful business
Exceptional, high-quality service and caring staff. My daughter actually loves going to her appointments.
E
2 months ago
Service/Friendly
As always great service and friendly. Well I started my Invisalign today...as always Mr. St Clair and Mr. Massey and staff are awesome. I was able to get both my sons through braces and decided to work on my smile! I would recommend them to anyone. 😁😁
K
3 months ago
Amazing people!!
The staff goes above and beyond to treat their clients as family! Very pleasant, compassionate, caring people!