St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The staff are so friendly, the orthodontists know what they’re doing, and they get you in quick!
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I went to get our attachments and our invisilign today. The staff is always friendly and know what they are doing.
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service
From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with a smile. Water and snacks were offered. The environment is clean. Everything was thoroughly explained. Employee was willing to answer any questions. Service was quick and complete.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Wonderful experience!! My daughter is looking forward to getting her best smile !
T
3 weeks ago
The best service that my daughter has ever had for her teeth. The orthodontist is very professional and friendly. Other staff is also very nice and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
St. Claire and Massey have the absolute best office!! We highly recommend them
L
1 month ago
The experience is always friendly, direct, and efficient!
M
2 months ago
Highest quality facility, amazing staff and doctors.
Our visit at St. Claire and Massey was easy, uncomplicated and everyone was so professional and caring. My son and I both had visits for invisilines. They made the process so easy and were extremely accommodating. Everyone treated us the care and respect and our doctor even prayed for us and our personal situation. We felt like we were with family.
G
2 months ago
Vey professional high quality service and explain everything very well
Couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist.great service so ready and excited for my braces and the great turn out.
G
2 months ago
Vey professional high quality service and explain everything very well
Couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist.great service so ready and excited for my braces and the great turn out.