St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Experience
I felt super comfortable at my daughters appointment today. Staff was super friendly excellent customer service.I absolutely love that I can come to the Lubbock or Clovis location.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and very nice
They were all so kind and explained everything to where I wouldn’t understand.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Excellent care and service. Professional and friendly staff who were informative throughout the visit. Thank you for a fantastic experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, easy-going, and gentle.
From the first consultation, I felt welcome and comfortable. For a 61 yr old getting braces for the first time, Dr St Clair and Nina and Sue faced some challenges to get the braces put on with my small mouth with crowded teeth. They solved them with professionalism yet were gentle and caring about how I was doing. I am extremely grateful.
T
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly staff
Wonderful experience! Thank you! Very gentle and age appropriate care!
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Your staff are all so nice and caring!
A
1 month ago
Dr St Clair is a genuinely nice person, I love the way we are treated here! His staff is wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Great Sevice
St. Clair & Massey always does a wonderful job. They are a great Christian company that really cares about their clients.
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant with my son
I didn't get her name but the lady that helped my son was funny and very friendly. I appreciated how she kept trying to make him smile.
A
2 months ago
The staff are so friendly, the orthodontists know what they’re doing, and they get you in quick!