St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fast, high quality service and safe environment
Always on time! You’ll not waste a minute waiting at the lobby. Followed protocols for social distancing.
I
5 days ago
Friendly and fast
Our visit today was very friendly and fast. Jesse was very happy and not scared.
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very good appointment and fast
R
2 weeks ago
Quality time
Today my daughter got her braces put on. Very professional and easy check in process. Not only did they make it a great experience, they guided her every step of the way and even wanted to get to know her likes and dislikes! Great and caring staff. I’m glad we chose our daughter’s mouth to these professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
B
3 weeks ago
Best In town!
Everyone is extremely polite, professional, and get things done quickly! Highly recommended.
G
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Today's visit was quick and simple. I liked the way we text and then they texted back we were ready to go back. Everyone is so nice I'm glad we went with your group.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
This was a different experience for us but was very thorough and efficient. I appreciate that they knew information about my child and talked her through everything. We didn’t have to wait long for our appointment, were greeted promptly.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my consultation over the phone through zoom due to COVID-19 regulations and they made it super easy. They were extremely friendly and thorough with the treatment process and answered all questions I had!
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
These people are some of the friendliest staff I’ve ever met in a doctors office! Highly recommend!!