St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and courteous and explained everything that I needed to know. The wait time was minimal as well.
J
7 days ago
Great professional friendly service!
Professional and welcoming personal, fast and easy appointment, no wait! Great smiles throughout the whole staff.
L
1 month ago
No waiting!
I hardly waited for my appointment, once in the chair the doctor saw me immediately! Excellent and efficient staff!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
I like the environment very friendly and kind....
S
1 month ago
Amazing customer care and friendliness
From the welcoming at the door to the hug as I left, this was such a great and easy experience.
K
1 month ago
My experience was informative and everybody had a smile and a very kind word for us.
E
1 month ago
Disappointed
I had gotten my braces here years ago, so I returned recently to get a new retainer. So disappointed with the service. I waited half an hour before being seen and it took another half an hour to get my retainer made. The ladies in the front really didn't have a genuine regret...I called the following day to speak with the office manager and was left on hold for ten minutes before being transferred to a voicemail. So disappointed...
Response from St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics
Hi Enid, we truly apologize for your experience. We value you as a patient and always appreciate feedback. An office manager will be reaching out to hear more about your experience and learn how we might improve.
A
2 months ago
Best place ever
The best place to get braces. Everyone is so welcoming and genuinely sweet. Everyone that works there are so helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Massey is very friendly and so patient with the children! He makes them feel more comfortable about their orthodontic treatment! Everyone on staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Israel braces
Very high ratings for this place. They are efficent n courteous. The experinece was painless. All the information given was pretty painless. I love this place.