St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairandmasseyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
The Best
Every visit is the best!
K
6 days ago
The Best Group of Dentist Professionals I have everrrrrr met #MYDENTISTROCK
L
1 week ago
Great experience
Front staff is great (even though a side conversation was taking place with a couple office staff about ??? while we sat there waiting to be called back), Dr. Massey left my daughter a note which was kind (even if it’s the same thing he writes everyone else), office staff were so kind, and we got a great price. It’s a great place to be! And the office is in a great location. All others are way out of our way. This is convenient and very nice. Thanks!!!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Super Friendly
The Staff and Dr are all amazing!! The most kind and sweet people ever! They made my son feel so comfortable and calm ♥️
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Since I began my treatment here I have given nothing but the absolute best customer service and have been treated like family. This is not only my ortho treatment center but a place I feel at home. I look forward to my appointments. Highly recommend for all of your needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
This place is awesome I called a few other places and got consults but his place blew every other place out of the water with how they treated you, listened to you, and took the time to talk to you. A bit more than some places I went to but it's worth it to feel like your are being heard, considered, listened to and getting the best treatment.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome office!
Tammi and Dr. Cometti took great care of my daughter today! Such a great team of people at St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics!
V
3 weeks ago
The staff is the best and they are all super sweet!!!! Best place to get your kid’s braces ♥️
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
All staff were caring, kind, professional, and treated with with respect. They go out of their way to treat you as a person, not just a patient. They had to reschedule an appointment and were very apologetic. When I walked I. For the rescheduled appointment, they gave me a Starbucks gift card as a thank you for my understanding. Great Christian office with a true passion for serving and helping people.
Response from St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics
Hi Marissa! Thank you so much for your review and for being so flexible with our Scheduling Coordinators. We appreciate your understanding. Thank you for trusting SCMO for your Smile Journey! We truly appreciate you and are thankful for you.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I stressed the night before about going in for orthodontic care. I stressed over nothing! Dr. St. Clair & the staff were very personable & very professional which put me at ease. They showed me what needed to be fixed, went over my options & made a recommendation that fit my age. Never thought I would need orthodontic care in my 50s, but here I am looking forward to the continued care in the months ahead!
Response from St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics
Hi Linda! We are so happy to hear that you are no longer stressing about your Smile Journey! Dr. St. Clair is the absolute best. We know he, as well as our entire staff, will take great care of you and provide you with exceptional service. We appreciate you and are so excited to see your Smile Transformation.