St. Clair and Massey Orthodontics


5203 79th St.

Ste. H

Lubbock, TX 79424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Best place ever
The best place to get braces. Everyone is so welcoming and genuinely sweet. Everyone that works there are so helpful.
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Massey is very friendly and so patient with the children! He makes them feel more comfortable about their orthodontic treatment! Everyone on staff is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
1 week ago
Israel braces
Very high ratings for this place. They are efficent n courteous. The experinece was painless. All the information given was pretty painless. I love this place.
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly!
We were referred here by our wonderful dentist & from the moment we walked through the door, until we left, we were greeted with a smile from every employee at St.Clair & Massey! The smiles, warm welcoming & professionalism by everyone made our whole experience a great first experience.
1 week ago
It was good and fast service.. Adam did wear his shirt not sure if he got this points
1 week ago
From the time we got a consultation to the time she got her braces on they were espectacular. Very patient and understanding.
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
My daughter got braces today, and it was an amazing experience
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
My daughter got her braces on today and just like our first visit, the service was amazing and everything ran like a well oiled machine! The staff here are the best!!!
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!
3 weeks ago
Gabe was needing a new wire retainer, but instead let us get a plastic retainer, we sat and waited on it and were able to walk out with it...thank you