St. Clair Dental Associates

Dentist

65 St. Clair Avenue East

Suite 100

Toronto, ON M4T 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Fantastic service with a smile
Tracy my hygienist is awesome. Always professional, personable and gentle. Dr. Sean and Sally are also wonderful. Thank you for taking care of me for the last 10 years. Here’s to the next 10. Jo Bartlett (the crazy Brit)
Y
6 days ago
High quality service
Very Professional and friendly staff. Highly Recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and good service
Dr.Shawn is very professional and excellent on the job based on my recent experiments. His assistant is really helpful. Thanks to the doctor and his team.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Toronto.
You will receive personalized care by these professionals every single visit..no exceptions. I have been their client through their transitions since 1985 and I have never once considered a change. They care for my children and husband as well.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Just went for my 2nd scaling session. Excellent service! Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Fast help when needed
Chipped a tooth this morning Fixed by 230 pm Many thanks
N
3 months ago
Amazing service. Very professional and super friendly.
L
3 months ago
I, my children, and my husband are clients at the St Clair Dental Associates. I highly recommend their services. They are very professional, competent, friendly, caring, efficient and ponctual. I only have positive comments about the place and the staff.
N
3 months ago
High attention and care, detailed
Very friendly detailed caring and profesional
J
4 months ago
Amazing service!!!
Everyone was super helpful. Reception did a great job at squeezing me in last minute and the Dentist took great care of me.