St. Clair Dental Associates

Dentist

65 St. Clair Avenue East

Suite 100

Toronto, ON M4T 2Y3

Open Today By Appointment

stclairdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I was seen quickly. The front desk staff were welcoming and very friendly. Dr. Abraham was thorough in explaining what procedure I needed and the various options available to me. The dental assistant who I saw was extremely gentle when taking my x-ray and dental impressions. Overall, the office had a very positive vibe. If you’re looking for a dentist, I highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
D
6 days ago
Professional high quality experience every visit
Always a great experience going to St. Clair Dental office. Professional and dedicated staff make the procedures so much better than any other dental office that I've ever been too in the past.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I'm always pleased with how thorough Jay is with dental cleaning and her ability to detect problem areas of dental hygiene. Jay is able to easily demonstrate best practices for correct dental hygiene. Dr. Abraham and Dr. Groyeski have looked after my dental needs very well, and always explain in detail, as requested, the nature of procedures.
T
2 weeks ago
as always... my appointment went well... as a patient full of anxiety... they make me feel comfortable as a fidgety person by nature.. they are supportive and professional in all aspects I've been a patient for over 20 years... and when u can leave with a toothbrush and paste... bonus...
J
2 weeks ago
I hate dentists lol who doesn't but they made me kinda low key like them. So thorough and professional kept me aware the whole time Best service aroundđź–¤
F
2 weeks ago
Today was like old home week when I came in to my appt. After three months away. Greeted with open arms from every staff member. I mean what more can a guy ask for. Now I am happy and have a much better smile. although the staff always makes you smile not to say laugh as well. Caio bella's. .Francesco (Frank Deturse) a
P
2 weeks ago
Professional dental services
Friendly staff, efficient and courteous
V
3 weeks ago
retired. (Former VP RCI Inc.
Most professional. Dentist, hygienist, as well as the office staff. They all made a very unfortable situation as pleasant as possible. Great work!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service. Great people.
D
4 weeks ago
I am so grateful for being introduced to the best dental practice in the city. I was in search of an office that was clean friendly, competent, knowledgeable, trustworthy and up to date with technology and I found it all with Dr. Ashley Abraham and the entire team at St.Clair dental.