St. Clair Dental Associates

Dentist

65 St. Clair Avenue East

Suite 100

Toronto, ON M4T 2Y3

Open Today By Appointment

stclairdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Great staff who put me at ease from the moment I walked in. I had a few issues and they answered every question I had with ease. I have been to dentists who poke and prod and make it a little uncomfortable when getting examine but here I did not feel a thing. I would recommend this place to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant
After attending this practice for over 10 years my experience continues to be a positive one from the professional front line service to the excellent dental care and referrals.
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Went in today for my initial visit. Thorough, patient friendly and professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service.
I recently had a filling done with remarkable efficiency and as painlessly as I could ever imagine possible.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service for Years
I have been a patient of the St.Clair Dental Associates for over 20 years. I started in my twenties and haven't wanted to go anywhere else. Tracey has been my hygienist that whole time and you won't find better. Gentle and thorough cleaning.She is professional and really cares about her clients. She gives great advise and tips on how to keep your teeth and gums in great shape. Over the years I have had a few old fillings replaced and the dentists have been great as well. Never any issues, no pain. The front reception staff is always helpful and very pleasant. All round a great dental office. Highly recommend this dental office!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding
I have never been treated more considerately by any service in any category as I have by the staff at St. Clair Dental Associates.
M
1 month ago
St. Clair Dental Associates The Professionals
I came in for a Cleaning. Natasha infomend me every step of what she was doing Then a meeting with Dr. Shawn, was told what needed to be done and how it would be taken care of. What a great team. From the moment you walk in you are treated with respect,kindness and of course smiles.
K
1 month ago
Painless & pleasurable!
While I never look forward to the procedures, I always look forward to the visit! Thankfully, the anticipation was worse than this procedure! New crown, no pain & some nice conversation. Sink your teeth into that!
T
2 months ago
Dr Abraham is a wonderful dentist!