St. Clair Dental Associates

Dentist

65 St. Clair Avenue East

Suite 100

Toronto, ON M4T 2Y3

Open Today By Appointment

stclairdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had an excellent experience here. The dental hygienist were polite, professional and kept me informed about the process. It felt like going to a friend for a dental check. The also were thorough and even though I hadn't had my cleaning for a while I didn't feel rushed. They took their time to clean and I had to man up and take the pain. Lol I would recommend this practice for this reason.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit with Tracy. She makes my teeth cleaning feel like a date with an old friend!
S
1 month ago
Crown
I had a crown put in today and they did it all in one session. The team is amazing! I had a serious dislike for dentists until I started at St Clair Dental about 10 years ago. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Always caring and friendly
My husband has been a patient for almost two decades and I can see why. The staff are incredibly professional, warm, and welcoming. I have always disliked going to the dentist, but the St. Clair team are always incredibly patient with me, explaining everything they do and ensuring my comfort.
J
3 months ago
Always great service
I've been receiving dental care for over 10 years with this team, so even before they moved to this office. Now my daughter's dental needs are met here. They are professional, welcoming and excellent at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Best dental office I've ever seen.
I moved back to Toronto recently and didn't have a dentist. Walking along St Clair I noticed their office and went in. I got a good feeling about the place right away, and then I saw the copy of Now Magazine on the counter in which the Reader's Choice Award for Best Dentist had gone to this place. Now that I've had my first appointment I can see why they won. It was the most thorough dental exam I've ever had, carried out with great professionalism. They made me feel welcome and well-cared for. I'm very happy I found them. Thank you Tori, Leah, Anna, and Dr Abraham!
J
3 months ago
Always so friendly
Cleanings have never been more comfortable. Super friendly and professional team. The entire family give it 5 stars - thank you for always being so accommodating
J
3 months ago
Fantastic service with a smile
Tracy my hygienist is awesome. Always professional, personable and gentle. Dr. Sean and Sally are also wonderful. Thank you for taking care of me for the last 10 years. Here’s to the next 10. Jo Bartlett (the crazy Brit)
Y
3 months ago
High quality service
Very Professional and friendly staff. Highly Recommend!
A
4 months ago
Professional and good service
Dr.Shawn is very professional and excellent on the job based on my recent experiments. His assistant is really helpful. Thanks to the doctor and his team.