St. Clair Dental Associates

Dentist

65 St. Clair Avenue East

Suite 100

Toronto, ON M4T 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stclairdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Fast help when needed
Chipped a tooth this morning Fixed by 230 pm Many thanks
N
1 month ago
Amazing service. Very professional and super friendly.
L
1 month ago
I, my children, and my husband are clients at the St Clair Dental Associates. I highly recommend their services. They are very professional, competent, friendly, caring, efficient and ponctual. I only have positive comments about the place and the staff.
N
2 months ago
High attention and care, detailed
Very friendly detailed caring and profesional
J
2 months ago
Amazing service!!!
Everyone was super helpful. Reception did a great job at squeezing me in last minute and the Dentist took great care of me.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Great staff who put me at ease from the moment I walked in. I had a few issues and they answered every question I had with ease. I have been to dentists who poke and prod and make it a little uncomfortable when getting examine but here I did not feel a thing. I would recommend this place to anyone
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant
After attending this practice for over 10 years my experience continues to be a positive one from the professional front line service to the excellent dental care and referrals.
W
3 months ago
Great experience!!
Went in today for my initial visit. Thorough, patient friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service.
I recently had a filling done with remarkable efficiency and as painlessly as I could ever imagine possible.
M
3 months ago
Great service!