St. George & Associates CPAs, LLC

Accountant

1288 Valley Forge Rd

Suite 81

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Closed Today Closed

accountantphoenixvillepa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Excellent Choice
We have worked with St. George and Associates for over 10 years and they have been an excellent choice for Accountants. We would recommend them anytime.
H
2 years ago
Great Friendly Service
I have been going to Chris for my taxes for many years now. I am pleased with his service and timely response. Not just a CPA. Chris has also become a friend.
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Chris St. George helped us out of a tough spot this year with our taxes. We had previously talked to someone else and given them our information on February 2, 2019. We were in touch asking them if they needed anything else numerous times, but one week from April 15th, we were told they couldn't do our return. We were frantic! We contacted Chris just by chance, and he had us come in for a meeting the next day. We brought everything with us and sat down for 45 minutes with Chris. He reviewed our information, asked questions, and we needed to get him a couple things. We got those to him the next day, and he completed our tax return two days later. The relief we felt was unbelievable. I would highly recommend Chris. He is professional, friendly and was so, so helpful to be able to do our tax return and e-file it for us before the April 15th deadline. We even got money back! We can't say enough good things about him.
J
2 years ago
Amazing Accountant
Chris has always done an amazing job for our businesses.
J
2 years ago
Great asset for my small family business
Chris provides sound small business advice while providing excellent accounting support in a timely manner for my small family business.
L
2 years ago
High quality and friendly service.
I have always found Chris a pleasure to deal with. I am always very confident in services and guidance that he provides our company .He is also a non-judgemental accountant. I like that.
T
3 years ago
I highly recommend St. Georg for the job to any businesses big or small to do the taxes. I have been doing taxes with St. George for three year for my personal and business taxes. St. George help me to save a lot of money and 2018 I got some money back. Three years ago my past CPA did very poorly on my taxes and I owed a lot of money then I came to St. George and he fixed every things. Thanks to St. George of yours super intelligent and professionalism
T
3 years ago
I highly recommend St. Georg for the job to any businesses big or small to do the taxes. I have been doing taxes with St. George for three year for my personal and business taxes. St. George help me to save a lot of money and 2018 I got some money back. Three years ago my past CPA did very poorly on my taxes and I owed a lot of money then I came to St. George and he fixed every things. Thanks to St. George of yours super intelligent and professionalism
E
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
My family, sister, and I have been using Chris and his team for years for both professional and personal tax services. We could not be more satisfied with Chris' knowledge, quality of work, timeliness, and perhaps most importantly his ability to save in taxes by his astute recommendations. We have the utmost confidence in Chris. And, he is extremely pleasant to work with. HIGHLY recommend.
B
4 years ago
Our work is completed in a professional, well informed and timely manner. We are extremely satisfied.