St. George Dental Care

Dentist

102 Bryant St.

Saint George, SC 29477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 hours ago
Impressive facility
I feel like I’m at home every time that I have a dental appointment. Best staff around. Super clean and technology always up to date.
S
1 week ago
I have a new tooth!
I broke one of my teeth off because of the old filling that was in it. I had been hesitant to have it capped. I decided to let Dr. Garris put a crown on. I was told that it could take more that three hours to have it completed. However, it only took a little over two. He had to remove the old filling, then Meagan scanned my teeth in that area. From the scan, they are able to design a tooth that would fit my tooth and fit into the space. They formed the tooth and put it into place, then they had to bake it to make it hard. They did a perfect job. Thank you for the wonderful job you did.
J
1 week ago
Very professional.
Wonderful service and staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Nice visit
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth Trouble
I found a problem with a tooth. I called the office and was worked in that afternoon. When I got there, I was seen with a minimal wait time and a course of action discussed. Very satisfied!
K
3 weeks ago
Five stars
My daughter and I went in for our appointment and were seen very quickly (especially since we were both new patients). My husband had an appointment for two days later. There was a cancellation so they squeezed him in as well. Loved the staff. They were all so nice and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I arrived at my appointment a little early than my appointment time, got seen in great timing, got x-ray done of teeth, got explained the proper dental exam that was being done, got my teeth cleaned well n was finished in a zap 👌, I was so delighted with the professional work n love the staff, Thanks so much.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Had a filling down. Arrived at at 2:45 pm and was done by 3:10. Very professional.
D
1 month ago
My crown experience
I was so nervous going into this appointment, I don’t like pain but who does? But the entire process was great. Dr. Tiffany and Angel kept my pain to a minimum and I love that. They kept me calm and my spirits up, by keeping me updated on where we were in the process. I walked out with a new crown and able to continue with my day. Thank you ladies , you’re the best !
K
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly staff
This was definitely one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had at a dentist office. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back.