St. George Dental Care

Dentist

102 Bryant St.

Saint George, SC 29477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Great experience. So glad I starting going to this facility. Nothing but good vibes all the time. Always more than helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Dr Garris & his staff is the BEST!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional Orthodonists
I really wanna Thank the entire staff of orthodontists, including management for the excellent dental service and the professional service as well as customer service, the friendly staff etc. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Positive Atmosphere, Effective Service
I had such a wonderful experience! The environment was positive and welcoming. Also, staff effectively provided me with contacts needed for a procedure.
Q
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and really makes the visit comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly
We have been going to Dr. Garris for for over 10 years. They are always fast, friendly, and fabulous!
K
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, high quality service
I was taken back upon arrival. Hygienist was friendly and did a great job. Dentist was in right after and was also friendly.
R
1 month ago
I could not have ask for a better place to have my children dental work done.... Fast friendly service and an amazing staff.... Thanks for all that you do....
R
1 month ago
THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AS USUAL. DID NOT HAVE AN APPT BUT GOT ME RIGHT IN TO WORK ON PROBLEM. GOOD JOB!!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, great staff!!!
We drive 45 miles to visit St George Dental Care, so you KNOW it's gotta be great! Leann takes great care of my daughter and I!!!