St. George Dental Care

Dentist

102 Bryant St.

Saint George, SC 29477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
This was my children's first cleaning there. Everyone was very friendly and made my children feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anybody. Great atmosphere!
C
2 hours ago
Very friendly and highly knowledgeable
This was my children's first cleaning there. I would recommend this practice to anyone! They are very friendly and very knowledgeable and made them feel comfortable! Excellent office!
V
3 days ago
Great service and very friendly
Had a great visit yesterday Everyone was very helpful and friendly
H
1 week ago
All is well
I came in, got my filling out in and all went well
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly & professional
First, I get horrible anxiety about dentists. But my visit to this clinic was great! They try very hard to make you feel as comfortable as possible. They have wonderful "bedside" manners & explain everything to the T about your teeth. I will always have anxiety when I go, but I'm so glad I have them as my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care!
Saint George Dental Care provides the best dental care that I have ever received. The entire staff has exceptional skills, and they are very professional. Dr. Garris is always thorough in his evaluations and I completely trust his judgement in every way! In addition, he is so caring and empathetic. He is always sincerely interested in how I am doing. In additional, he always takes the time to ask about my husband and my animals. He and his wonderful caring staff are one of the best things about living in St. George. My husband and I feel very blessed to have this outstanding team of professionals to meet our dental needs!
S
3 weeks ago
Always feel so refreshed and happy to have a good cleaning. Dr. Garris and staff take really good care of my dental needs. They are always so pleasant, and I love being called by my given name rather than Mrs. Neumann. Makes it more friendly and more personal. I have recommended St. George Dental Care to many friends. Hope they've become patients. Thank you Doc and staff.
T
1 month ago
Dr.Garris is great and the staff is very welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Recent Visit
There is nothing bad that can be said about the people at this office. Dr, Garris and the staff is absolutely the best!!!!!
K
2 months ago
pleasant
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but at St. George Dental Care it is a pleasant experience. The staff there is super friendly and go above and beyond to make you comfortable while at your visit.