St. George Dental Care

Dentist

102 Bryant St.

Saint George, SC 29477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Experience - Welcomed, and Professional
Such a pleasure to go to the dentist office! (I don't always say that!) I felt graciously welcomed, my cleaning was painless and positive, and Dr. Scott seems knowledgeable and caring of my needs. I will be back in 6 months for my check-up!
L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am always treated like a special guest. The staff are always friendly, kind, and thorough. They have been talking care of me for a long time.
S
2 weeks ago
What a great group of people.
I have been going to this dental office for a few years. It isn't something that I use to look forward to doing, but now I do. The people who work here are a great group of people. Mitzi is my dental hygienest and she is so caring and gentle. Since Dr. Phillips went to Orangeburg, I will now be seeing Dr. Garris. I look forward to having him putting in a cap for me next month.
J
1 month ago
Great experience and no complaints.
T
2 months ago
Great service
1st time seeing this particular dentist at my regular dentist office. She was awesome very attentive. The assistant was very good as well.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
This was my children's first cleaning there. Everyone was very friendly and made my children feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anybody. Great atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and highly knowledgeable
This was my children's first cleaning there. I would recommend this practice to anyone! They are very friendly and very knowledgeable and made them feel comfortable! Excellent office!
V
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Had a great visit yesterday Everyone was very helpful and friendly
H
2 months ago
All is well
I came in, got my filling out in and all went well
L
3 months ago
Extremely friendly & professional
First, I get horrible anxiety about dentists. But my visit to this clinic was great! They try very hard to make you feel as comfortable as possible. They have wonderful "bedside" manners & explain everything to the T about your teeth. I will always have anxiety when I go, but I'm so glad I have them as my dentist.