St. George Dental Care

Dentist

102 Bryant St.

Saint George, SC 29477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I had a great cleaning, and was told about an infection. of my tooth I was given a prescription thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Nice people, excellent service.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Garris and the staff are cordial, professional, and caring. When I am there, I'm with family and friends.
G
2 months ago
Friendly
I hate the dentist but they know how to make me feel comfortable. Thanks
W
3 months ago
Dynamite Dental Team!
My girls and I are always greeted by a professional and pleasant staff. This is truly a high quality dental practice with state of the art equipment. We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Great visit as always!
W
3 months ago
Impressive facility
I feel like I’m at home every time that I have a dental appointment. Best staff around. Super clean and technology always up to date.
S
4 months ago
I have a new tooth!
I broke one of my teeth off because of the old filling that was in it. I had been hesitant to have it capped. I decided to let Dr. Garris put a crown on. I was told that it could take more that three hours to have it completed. However, it only took a little over two. He had to remove the old filling, then Meagan scanned my teeth in that area. From the scan, they are able to design a tooth that would fit my tooth and fit into the space. They formed the tooth and put it into place, then they had to bake it to make it hard. They did a perfect job. Thank you for the wonderful job you did.
J
4 months ago
Very professional.
Wonderful service and staff!
A
4 months ago
Nice visit