St. George Dental Care

Dentist

444 E Tabernacle St

Suite 1

St George, UT 84770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Love St. George Dental Care.
After growing up in St. George and interacting with the Utley family often, choosing them as my dentists was simple. Dr. Dan and Tyler Utley are the most genuine, kind, honest and happy people. Even after leaving St. George 13 years ago, I still make the drive down to St. George to have Dan and Tyler do my dental work. You can trust the advice and efficient dental work provided by these two. The office staff, Lori and Kristy, are always very welcoming and inviting as you come into the office. They are great! They hire the best dental assistants and hygienists. Each one of these medical professionals are always kind and interested in you as a patient. I would 100% highly recommend St. George Dental Care. The office is always clean and up to date with the latest technology to bettter assist with the dental work process. I will continue to drive down to St. George to have my dental work done by Dr. Dan and Tyler Utley.
D
7 months ago
Great work!
I had to go back after my initial cleaning/exam to get a cavity filled and an old crown repaired. I was done in an hour. The doctor kept checking with me to make sure I was okay. The fact that I can watch TV while they work helps take my mind off what is going on. Everyone is always so pleasant and friendly. I am happy to be back in St. George so I can get my dental work done here. I am super happy with these guys.
R
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Th
Always treated professionally and with a very friendly attitude by everyone that we have ever encountered at the office. Our family has been using St George Dental Care for over 20 years and commend it and refer them to everyone we know.
H
7 months ago
Best Dental experience ever.
I hate dentist's but they made it bearable. I can honestly say that it was my best dental experience ever. I am hard to please too.
S
7 months ago
Walked in without an appointment and they were able to get me in for a minor adjustment on a crown. Very professional, always friendly, and do great work!
S
7 months ago
Top Notch
Everything about this dental office is wonderful. Modern, clean and comfortable. The front desk staff, Ashtin the hygienist, and Dr. Dan Utley are all superb professional people.
P
7 months ago
High grade of service. Thanks
Al went well & very good feed back.
B
7 months ago
Outstanding quality service. My dental service for over ten years. 5 star rate.
C
7 months ago
Personal and Perfect Care
I am so impressed with the personal care that is given to me!!! The staff at St. George Dental Care is so aware of my fears and shows me such kindness and concern with every visit. I have literally fallin in love with these folks!! They are my Dental family...
S
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and Doctors are the best. I have been going to Dr. Dan Utley for many years and would not hesitate to recommend St. George Dental Care to anyone.