St. George Dental Care

Dentist

444 E Tabernacle St

Suite 1

St George, UT 84770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I love going to St. George Dental Care. It's always a great experience!!
B
7 months ago
Great Service
The service here is so great! They are very friendly and communicate well with each other. Dan Utley is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet.
T
7 months ago
Friendly dental office
They have great service and everyone is so nice there!
E
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a long-time patient and have been very happy with their expertise, friendliness, and quality of work. I would highly recommend to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Stands Behind His Work
Dr. Tyler gave me options before he started to work on a problematic tooth. He told me that if he could not fix the problem he would refund my money and refer me to a specialist. I love that he is willing to stand behind his work. By the way, he did not have to refer me to a specialist, he did a great job!
A
7 months ago
Fast Emergency response!
In February, my son chipped his front tooth in wrestling. Dr. Tyler was able to get my son in immediately and fill in his tooth. We were very happy with the end result and will visit St. George Dental Care again. Thank you for making your patients feel like family.
J
7 months ago
Great quality service
I love coming to Dr. Utley's office, to the doctors, front office and the hygenists, they always give me the best service. Thanks for your care of your patients.
P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Utley for the entire 25 years we have lived here. The staff and the doctors are so professional and friendly. Dr. Utley treats his staff and patients like family.
M
7 months ago
Tops all around
Most important-------high quality dentistry!!! What's equally impressive is the personnel, from the front desk to the assistants to the hygienists.
E
8 months ago
In July, Dr. Dan Utley pulled my wisdom teeth. I didn't have any problems and healed quickly. I appreciated his time and the care that was given to me. My family and I also appreciate the value of our appointment time and not having to wait. My Hygienist always wants to know how and what I am doing. Thanks!