St. George Kids Dental

Dentist

446 S Mall Drive

Ste 100

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist and my 4yr old is constantly asking when she gets to go back!! They are super quick and efficient, and all the staff is very friendly. Thank you!!!!
R
2 months ago
Fun positive atmosphere
Grateful for their services and how well they treat my children. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist office. Thank You!
K
3 months ago
The Dr.s & staff at St.George Kids Dental were absolutely wonderful, they went above & beyond my expectations, my son had a horrific experience in CA from a dentist, so just taking him into a dentist office was hard enough, my anxiety was crazy the 1st visit & by the end of the cleaning & meeting the Dr my anxiety was put to rest, my son was doing great, they got us back in to have his procedure done so quickly I was shocked. My son was not scared to go back for the procedure at all. The Dr & the anesthesiologist were just wonderful with my son & the follow up afterwards as well, they are so personal & really care about the kids as well as the parents. I would rate Kids Dental an A+ and would recommend them to other parents as well...
P
4 months ago
My kids love going here. And they do so great with both my kids.
A
5 months ago
Excellent!!
Each one of my girls enjoy going to kids dental because the visit is on time, quick and efficient. The staff is always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend kids dental!
A
6 months ago
Perfect environment
From the second we walked in we knew we would love it. It was extremely clean, smelled good. The kids loved the play area which was also very clean. The girls at the front desk were welcoming and sweet. The dental assistants were just as sweet and patient. They explained everything they were doing in an age appropriate way. Dr. Higbee is very personable and very honest with us about services needed and not needed. Also explained so much to us about some concerns. No one rushed us and we will definitely be coming back! Thank you St. George Kids Dental
K
7 months ago
Great Office
Had to bring my Son in for an emergency visit and they were able to get me in same day which was great. We live almost 2 hours away so it is awesome that they were able to work with my schedule. All staff are super friendly. Dr. Higbee is great and seemed very confident with what was wrong and what to do. Waiting room is awesome, I had to bring my 2 year old daughter and Husband along and they stayed entertained. Also - super grateful for the waters, when you travel 4 hours round trip - the little waters are a nice touch!
H
7 months ago
Awesome dentist!!
My kids love Dr. Higbee, and Dr. Pryor! Super friendly office staff too!!
J
9 months ago
Very Friendly
It was amazing. My kid loved it and dr Pryor is such a great dentist!
L
10 months ago
Great Staff
We love St.George kids Dental! Dr. Higbee and his staff are amazing. This was my youngest sons first time and they were amazing with him. He was comfortable and actually enjoyed it. Dr. Higbee takes his time with everyone and you can tell how much he loves his job. We wouldn't go anywhere else.