St. George Kids Dental

Dentist

446 S Mall Drive

Ste 100

St George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

stgeorgekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Office
Had to bring my Son in for an emergency visit and they were able to get me in same day which was great. We live almost 2 hours away so it is awesome that they were able to work with my schedule. All staff are super friendly. Dr. Higbee is great and seemed very confident with what was wrong and what to do. Waiting room is awesome, I had to bring my 2 year old daughter and Husband along and they stayed entertained. Also - super grateful for the waters, when you travel 4 hours round trip - the little waters are a nice touch!
H
1 month ago
Awesome dentist!!
My kids love Dr. Higbee, and Dr. Pryor! Super friendly office staff too!!
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly
It was amazing. My kid loved it and dr Pryor is such a great dentist!
L
3 months ago
Great Staff
We love St.George kids Dental! Dr. Higbee and his staff are amazing. This was my youngest sons first time and they were amazing with him. He was comfortable and actually enjoyed it. Dr. Higbee takes his time with everyone and you can tell how much he loves his job. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
Great service!
My daughter is eight and very afraid of the dentist. We knew she had cavities that needed addressed. The staff and Dr. Pryor were so patient and soothing and fun. The second appointment was going to be brutal with a tooth pulled, but my daughter still went willingly. This office is incredible! They have invested in the best and most current equipment to make the experience quick and pain free as possible for our precious little ones. My only reason for not giving five stars was we went back a day after our first appointment to look at a tooth and they charged us. My previous dentists would not have done so. This is a well run, smooth experience and I still highly recommend them to anyone with children.
J
3 months ago
Thee BEST pediatric office in town!!
Everyone at St. George Kids Dental is so nice and welcoming! I would definitely recommend SGDK to anyone! Seriously, the doctors are amazing and they take their time in getting to know the parents and the kids making sure they feel comfortable and welcome! If you havent made an appointment yet, do it NOW! You wont regret it.
B
4 months ago
We love this dental office! If I were a kid, I would do anything to go get my teeth clean. Its a fun environment and they are very fast and efficient. The staff is amazing!
T
4 months ago
The best pediatric dentists!
I can't say enough good things about St George Kids Dental! The office is always clean. Everyone is friendly, fun, and so patient with my children. They have a great selection of toys, tablets, and games for the kids. We love the tooth brushing station with kid height sinks. And the Dentists are the best! They explain things very well to both me and my children, and they're so kind and playful. Plus they're fast! We have a great experience every time.
Y
4 months ago
I felt like they CARE!
the whole crew is awesome! even the front desk lady is very knowledgable and professional. they are so good to my kid that makes me feel comfortable handing my kid over to them.
P
4 months ago
We loved it here. The Hygienists spoke to my children in a comforting manner that they could understand all while explaining things and showing them the tools.The dentist made eye contact with myself and my daughters, spoke softly, and was gentle and empathetic. He educated us and was so friendly, even making my daughter laugh a couple times. (A complete opposite experience of another pediatric dentist we had been to.) Moana was playing on the TV's and I was able to take my girl's in on a Friday so I didn't have to miss work, so...bonus! We set another appointment before we left the office. As a mom, I am 100% looking forward to vising this office again many more times. It was a smooth experience.