St. George Kids Dental

Dentist

446 S Mall Drive

Ste 100

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed
My two sons had appointments with Dr Pryor today. He was very nice and worked with the kids so they were comfortable. Overall, our experience as a whole was great. I wish the hygienist would have had a name tag or at least introduced herself. I felt like we waited a really long time without explanation. Especially long considering I filled out new patient paperwork ahead of time. And then I though the office set up with the orthodontic office was super confusing. We will be back. And I am sure the staff and doctor will continue to be great. I plan on reccommending
A
1 month ago
Such a great experience!
Our daughter was to have some teeth pulled. I was hesitant because it’s never easy having your child’s teeth pulled. I asked their opinion about it and they felt it was something that could wait a little longer. They taught my daughter how to really work on her teeth so they would come out on their own and, hopefully, avoid having them pulled. They weren’t pushy about them getting pulled and were considerate of my daughter and her situation. I will recommend them to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist Eva!
We always have the best experiences with dr Trent and dr Jeff!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist Eva!
We always have the best experiences with dr Trent and dr Jeff!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist Eva!
We always have the best experiences with dr Trent and dr Jeff!
L
2 months ago
Amazing kids dentist!
My daughter had to have a tooth pulled and had to be sedated. Jeff Higbee and the anesthesia specialist, along with their staff, took such good care of her, made sure I always understood everything that was going on, and did amazing work! We would recommend this dentist to everyone!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Kids Dental is excellent!! My kids always enjoy their visit to the dentist because the staff is always fun, friendly and efficient. Not only does it have a great atmosphere, they can have 3 kids in and out in 30 minutes!! I would highly recommend Kids Dental!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
We recently moved into the area and needed to find a new dentist for our daughter and also take our son to the dentist for the first time. They were incredible with both of the kids and were friendly and very informative and caring. We all left very happy and excited that we found a dentist office that we loved so much!
R
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Grateful for a fun and friendly environment my kids love. They are always consistent with their care. Thank You!