St. George Kids Dental

Dentist

446 S Mall Drive

Ste 100

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgekidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
6 year old two fillings
My experience was amazing. I was terrified that this procedure would traumatize my child and make her afraid of the dentist. Dr Pryor and his team made her and I completely comfortable. All of the distractions and their experience kept her SO calm. I was absolutely impressed!! Randi and Cami were life savers.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Jeff Higbee is the best!
My special needs teenage daughter absolutely loves Dr. Higbee. His way with children is so calming and gentle that he even has gotten my daughter to the point where she is excited to go to the dentist. Part of having William's Syndrome is a strong fear of doctors. He has somehow managed to help her overcome that. I also have an 8 year old boy that always had to have me lay on the table with him while he got his teeth cleaned as a toddler. This did not stop until he started going to St George Kids Dental. The hygienists and the dentist are just amazing! And they are very patient with him being scared of getting X-rays and things like that. And they are very respectful of my decision to not use fluoride for my children. Our last dentist, I always felt judged for things like that. I genuinely believe they have my children's best interest in mind and is the best dentist for my family. I would highly recommend St George Kids Dental to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
These guys know how to treat their clients
St George Kid's Dental has nailed Customer Service and are pro's at making kids comfortable to be at the Dentist. Way to go ST G KID's Dental Team.
R
4 weeks ago
So pleased!
We were very happy with our first visit to Kids Dental! We did not have to wait long, the office and waiting room were very clean, Every employee from the front desk to the assistant to the dentist were very nice and willing to answer questions.
S
4 weeks ago
Thanks for being so patient with Lizzy. In the past she has been terrified when her teeth were worked on. As a child with disabilities, it has been so helpful to have your assistants be so good with children. Thank you. Plus you were amazingly prompt - in by 3, out by 3.22. That was great!
H
1 month ago
Everyone here is wonderful and professional.
My daughter is always nervous to go to the dentist, but they are so sweet and always put her at ease. They are absolutely wonderful and do a great job. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
This was our second time to St. George Kids Dental and we thoroughly enjoyed it again! The hygienists are exceptionally great at calming my kids' nerves and making it as comfortable and positive as possible! They are very sweet and patient and could not have been better to work with! Dr. Higbee was equally as wonderful and made sure to address the concerns that I had and explaining these things to my stubborn 4 year old in a way that she could understand and be okay with. He also was amazing with my almost 2 year old who wanted nothing to do with the chair; he was able to easily do a lap exam (where I held my son and leaned him backwards onto Dr. Higbee's lap) and see into his mouth and make sure everything was okay. The little prizes and toothbrush bags at the end were definitely a hit for my children as well and made going to the dentist an ever better experience. The amount of time and effort they put into making sure my kids were happy and well taken care of did not go unnoticed! I could not speak more highly of this pediatric dentist office!
S
3 months ago
Thanks for getting Lizzy in so quickly- I appreciate it very much
C
3 months ago
Efficient and Professional
We have been going to St George Kids Dental for 3 years now. We have only had positive experiences! Today my daughter had her first cavity filled. We were in and out within 40 mins! She even said she liked having her cavity filled, that she wants to have more cavities filled. (No joke, but I won't be encouraging her to get more cavities) Anyway we are very impressed with St George Kids Dental! Thanks for doing what you do!
J
3 months ago
My kids favorite place
My kids literally jumped for joy when I told them they were going to the “tooth Dr.” today. They love it there.