St. Helen Family Dentistry

Dentist

631 N St. Helen Rd.

St. Helen, MI 48656

Open Today By Appointment

shfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Went in with a painful mouth and the dentist found the exact spot causing my sore mouth. Walked out feeling much needed relief. Thanks so much.
H
5 days ago
great dentist
On time,painless,cheerfull,.Best dentist ever
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable care
Another great dental visit...staff is very professional. They’re always friendly, personable, discuss recommendations when appropriate. Highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience today! Jordan is an awesome hygienst! My teeth feel wonderful!
M
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit/ no insurance
The staff and Dr. Tozer were very professional and informative. My dental visit was not the average, Dr. Tozer took the time to educate me. My situation was not emergency severe. He relieved my anxiety and concerns, as well willing to accomodate a referral if necessary. Low fee was a added bonus.
S
2 months ago
Today I had my four month Periodental Cleaning with my Perio-Hygienist, Jennifer Cox. Jen is The Best Perio- Hygienist I have ever had. She performs her duties of Dental Cleaning with the most updated professional knowledge & service to me. She is Superiorly the very best in attention to details of a very thorough perio-clean & explains what she is doing & gives advice for keeping your teeth clean at home. Jen Cox's Total Professional Presentation, Appearance, & Friendlinesss make my four month appointments a pleasure. Thank you, Jen, for your expert service. I as well as my husband have been going to Dr. Tozer since 2010, & have been very satisfied with the Care, Concern, & Dental Treatment we have received there. Again, thank you to Jennifer Cox for her Superior Job today, as usual !!!!! I highly recommend going to Dr. Tozer's Office for Dental Cleanings & other necessary Dental Work. Satisfied Patient: S. Kern
C
2 months ago
Always treated with respect and friendliness.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Hi the nicest people and Jennifer cleans my teeth wonderful, I love getting my teeth clean.. Ruth is great and all the staff are great.. Dr Tozer is a very good dentist, I would recommend there office...😁
M
2 months ago
Best dentistry we've been to yet.
This dentist office does fine work. Very friendly people behind the desk and in the dentist chair as well.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality service very pleased
Going there 8 years & extremely pleased with their specialty & service. All excellent & highly recommended!!!!!