St. Helen Family Dentistry

Dentist

631 N St. Helen Rd.

St. Helen, MI 48656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
A wonderful,very talented Dentist with a great staff. I would not go anywhere else. Always professional and courteous.
C
4 weeks ago
Itchy
Always come away from the office with VERY clean teeth. Nice people who clean and fill cavities. Great atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Great staff & dentist
Ive never had a doctor in my lifetime(61yrs)take the time to explain everything to me like Dr.Tozer did on my first visit to his office.Everyone in his office is amazingly friendly& professional at the same time. Im new to the area but would definitely recommend Dr.Tozer and his staff in a heartbeat
R
2 months ago
St. Helen family dentistry
all, they give you an excellent service and trust. I feel safe and well
C
2 months ago
Jennifer has always been professional. Ruth is a great office person. Dr Tozer is a wonderful dentist. I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs dentistry. Has been my dentist for years.
J
2 months ago
Makes you feel like you're right at home
I went in for my cleaning and Ruth, Jennifer and Dr Tozer are always very friendly, compassionate and thoughtful. Whenever I have to lay back for a cleaning or any other dental work, they are very concious about making sure I am comfortable and tolerating the procedure.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experiences with St Helen Family Dentistry continue to be very satisfactory and I would recommend it to anyone seeking a new dentist.
S
3 months ago
We love the Dr (very gentle) & all of the office staff are great! Definitely recommend to others.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Tozer and my children's experience!
My 8 year old son loves going to the dentist. Jennifer is always amazing and Dr. Tozer tries to make sure the visit is as painless as possible. My three year old had to get a filing on a front tooth and Dr.Tozer did so well with the sleepy juice that he didn't cry or freak out. He just laid there and waited to be done and thanked Dr.Tozer for fixing his smile.
A
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
A great experience and such a friendly staff. My mouth feels so fresh and my teeth are shiny and clean! Thank you!