St. Helen Family Dentistry

Dentist

631 N St. Helen Rd.

St. Helen, MI 48656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very caring and willing to help with any concerns. My Heigentist was very friendly and thorough!! Will definately be going back!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Tozer & Donna did a awesome job
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Touzer is an excellent Dentist. I had an old filing that fell out, and He fixed me right up. Everyone there is friendly and always knows my name. I have recommended several people to Dr Touzer an they were impressed with him and his staff
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. They explained what they were going to do and made me feel at ease before they started. It was very much appreciated!!
N
3 months ago
Professional
Only dentist I’ll go to around this area. Never have had any issues.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional & Compassionate!
Had A Broken off Piece of tooth,infected tooth, Dr Tozer Explained Everything to me, Wonderful Office Staff. Glad to be a New patient, Definately Highly Recommend!!! Thank You So Much!
D
4 months ago
A wonderful,very talented Dentist with a great staff. I would not go anywhere else. Always professional and courteous.
C
4 months ago
Itchy
Always come away from the office with VERY clean teeth. Nice people who clean and fill cavities. Great atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
Great staff & dentist
Ive never had a doctor in my lifetime(61yrs)take the time to explain everything to me like Dr.Tozer did on my first visit to his office.Everyone in his office is amazingly friendly& professional at the same time. Im new to the area but would definitely recommend Dr.Tozer and his staff in a heartbeat
R
5 months ago
St. Helen family dentistry
all, they give you an excellent service and trust. I feel safe and well