St. Helens Dental Care

Dentist

575 S Columbia River Hwy.

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

smilemasters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Honest and professional.
Dr Grim is fantastic. So professional and caring. I have never found a dentist I trusted as much. Truly a lifelong dentist for our family.
C
1 week ago
Very good with our special needs son
The hygienists are always so kind with our kids, one of whom has special needs. Today was no exception. Excellent care, top notch service. Great family dentist practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
First time visit was great; staff was very professional and friendly! My cleaning was excellent and efficient!
S
1 month ago
Compassionate care
I had a root canal done by Dr. Houser, no issues at all with it.Also Mindy is great for my continued oral health. This place is amazing!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Always great service. Today I was scheduled for 2.5 hours - and it only took 1.75 hours. The dentist and his assistant were both very informative. I have used their services before, and I will be back again. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Best experience!!
Jenny did an amazing job! My teeth feel so good and it was completely painless.
L
1 month ago
All good, as always!
I had the cleaning done this time, great experience, as always.
G
2 months ago
Consistently wonderful.
Consistently wonderful
C
2 months ago
High quality of services and the staff were very friendly.
Excellent service. And the staff were extremely kind and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Can a Dentist be fun? I enjoy going..all are very professional and friendly. Dan