St. Helens Dental Care

Dentist

575 S Columbia River Hwy.

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

smilemasters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service.
The staff was friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Appointment Scheduling
Exceptionally accommodating when scheduling an appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
What a great place! I went there for the first time yesterday and they greeted me by name, chatted with me while getting set up, took me back in less than 5 minutes and did a very thorough exam and consult to get a broken tooth taken care of. The dentist was really kind and funny, and very efficiently came up with a treatment plan that worked for everyone. The office staff had all of my paperwork ready when I was done and went up front, no waiting the entire time I was there! Really efficient, well run practice, will definitely continue my care there. Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
I am Highly Anxious when having to go to a Dentist, and I haven't gone for many years. I had a Broken infected tooth that had been bothering me for over a year. Upon calling, The gal behind the phone was Kind and Encouraging and Very Helpful, and I easily set up an appointment fro 2 days later. Heather dealt with my Finances, Lacy examined me and Comforted me, and Dr. Houser Applied Her Amazing skill. They told me what was going on every Step of the Way, Kept me Calm and Pain Free. They and their Dental Clinic are Amazing, and I will not hesitate to go back!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
You guys are simply, the greatest
S
3 weeks ago
These people are doing everything right.
The staff is friendly and thoughtful.I was greeted by name as I entered the lovely, warm waiting area. I had just enough time to view some of my favorite paintings before I was seated to have my teeth cleaned. My hygienist, (whose name was given to me but I failed to remember, again) listened to my chatter about our new dog like it was important and remarked about it at the end of the visit. Her work was gentle and efficient. I renewed my membership in the Patients Club to take advantage of discounted services because I certainly expect to return..
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly. Very competent doctor and staff.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and dental care
Teeth cleaning today and dentist exam. Seated, cleaned and inspected in about an hour! That's fantastic!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been attending this dentistry for a few years and they are by far the best one I’ve attended. The staff here is beyond wonderful, they’re very patient and understanding, they are also very friendly. Their service is beyond amazing, straightforward and excellent!