St. Helens Dental Care

Dentist

575 S Columbia River Hwy.

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemasters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great customer service. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I have finally found my Dentist! I love Dr. June Houser, and Lacey, they both put me right at ease, no pain with my root canal at all! You guys are amazing'!
P
3 weeks ago
TEETH CLEANING WAS DONE 'KINDLY'
St. Helens Dental Care has (finally) removed all the 'whining' that came from me when I approached their door. I was looking for a staff which cared about my 'anxiousness,' and this latest visit was as unremarkable as the first- Zero pain! I'm also enormously satisfied with the technician who smoothly did my nearly one-hour teeth cleaning procedure, AND surprised it didn't cost as much as I expected. As a former dental whiner, I recommend this business.
S
4 weeks ago
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Friendly informative staff, and Dentist. Looking forward to my future visits, that's saying a lot, I have never enjoyed going before..
J
1 month ago
Great Staff
Very friendly staff and Dr Grimm is hilarious!!!😂😂
D
1 month ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Always great service and friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
Avoided dentists for a couple years because of bad experiences. Love this office, great staff - efficient, friendly. The best experience I've had!
J
1 month ago
The best!
These amazing professionals saved my smile! I can't compliment enough their caring professionalism and outstanding patient care. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
I haven't been to the dentist in years. Anxiety, whatever you want to call it, I just hadn't been. I was most impressed by how they handled my daughters teeth (She has a special needs mouth) and so when they called to schedule her appointment, I booked mine as well. I have never felt more at ease in a dentists chair, and Dr. Grim is fantastic. I have lots of work that needs doing in the next yearish, and they'll have all of my business. My root canal yesterday went smoothly, and today, my mouth is minimally sore. I have a follow up in two weeks and then we'll map out my mouth from there.
S
1 month ago
Aniexty free!
Never had a bad dental experience until a routinely visit changed all that. I dont know what exactly happened. Maybe it was the smell of his dentist office, maybe the thought of that chair, the bzzing of the all the dental instruments around. Anyway they called my name and I sat in that chair and he started drilling and everything in me told me NOPE! I can't sit through another filling, or x-ray. (I was having a panic attack inside the dental office id been going to for years) I got right up and left. Im not kidding, I told him no amount of laughing gas could calm me down. I hadn't had a thought of ever going to a dental place again since that incident. When I started noticing my 2 bottom right teeth becoming more and more sensitive over the next two years, I prepared for the worst! Having moved states and now having to find a new dentist?! St. Helens Dental Care was the first Dental office I called. It was the only one I needed to call... I made an appointment, (that was the hardest thing I had to face) and went in for a consultation. During that 1st visit he respected my wishes and weird demands; Like not blowing air on to the 2 back sensitive teeth. Dr.grim and I talked about my anxiety and what some helpful and safe options for me would be. I picked the option I knew fit best for myself. The day of the procedure came and I almost didn't feel ready to go. I got up and got ready.(2 hours before my alarm went off, because I couldnt sleep) Made it to the office, sat in that chair, closed my eyes and almost fell asleep! Not a wince, tap, or grimace movement. It was WONDERFUL. The girls in the office are great, Dr. Grim isn't grim at all either. 10/10 must visit Dental office! Thanks again!