St. Helens Dental Care

Dentist

575 S Columbia River Hwy.

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

smilemasters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Caring staff
The staff are friendly and welcoming. I always feel comfortable. The atmosphere is refreshing.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Thanks for fast and painless fixing my tooth!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The office is attractive and well appointed. Both the assistant and hygienist were friendly and knowledgeable/great explaining the process. Dr. Houser was pleasant and was thorough during examination. The front office gal that handles billing questions was also helpful when explaining what my insurance covers and set a game plan for further treatments to make it easy cost wise.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Best Staff!
I've been going to St. Helens Dental Care for years now and I've never had a bad experience. The staff is the friendliest staff I have ever been to and they also do a great job on my teeth and always follow up to make sure I'm ok. I would highly recommend them!!
J
1 month ago
Facility, staff, atmosphere and sorry gang, Dr. Grimms hands/fingers should have space in the Smithsomian, Hes great. My experience, deserves 6 stars. BLOODY GOOD. Would I recommend you to others, Heck YES. Always top notch, and my sincere THANKS
C
1 month ago
A wait in the Dental Office
The Dental care was very good but the almost hour wait was frustrating. I had to wait over a month to get an appointment for the procedure and was there a little early but it was over 45 minutes before the Dentist saw me.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Everyone is kind, friendly, and professional. All the staff have a great sense of humor -who laughs at the dentist?!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Small town, caring dental care
After looking for a new dentist closer to my small town I received a flyer offering a great introduction to St. Helens Dental Care. Having had extensive previous dental work I feel I've experienced it all and this office and its staff are as good as any I've been to. I especially like the friendliness, ease of working with the scheduler and insurance representative as well as a great dental hygienist and the dentist himself.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and very efficient. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
D
2 months ago
Broke a tooth, they got me right in for evaluation
Fairly new to the area so had no dentist yet. Broke a tooth late Friday after hours and left a message for their office. Got a call back first thing Monday morning when they opened and they had me come right in. Very nice people and office seems to operate very efficient. Going back for my crown next week.