St. Helens Dental Care

Dentist

575 S Columbia River Hwy.

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilemasters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly Staff
I moved recently and needed and emergency appointment. They were able to get me in fast and the whole process was painless. Everyone is so nice and take the time to explain what they are doing or what needs to be done.
K
5 days ago
Best hygienists in the state!
These ladies take such great care of my young boys and myself. They make the dentist a relaxing and easy experience!! I’m so thankful for them.
K
6 days ago
Highly recommended!!
I highly recommend this dentist practice. The staff is great!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality in all ways
I’ve been going to this office for about 30 years. Despite some staff changes over time, everyone has been very pleasant to work with and the dental skills are top notch at every level.
M
2 weeks ago
Newer to the area and sceptical about going to another dentist because I have had some not so good experiences in the past. I loved this experience. Nice friendly, smiling people. I even made my boyfriend an appointment before I left. He will like your office. Your staff rocks!
S
3 weeks ago
Originally my son really didn’t want to go to this appointment. When he got home he said his face was numb but he liked the dentist. I asked him about getting the shots to numb his mouth and he said the dentist was smart! Very positive and pleasant experience!! Thank you so much!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I am so impressed with the care we have received from St. Helens Dental, especially for my kids! The staff have quickly gained my children's trust through their patience, and genuine kindness. They are careful to discuss any and all concerns and always provide follow up after any type of dental procedure. We always feel welcome, the service is top notch and all concerns addressed and well explained. Would highly recommend!
H
3 weeks ago
Always efficient and thorough. I’m not the best at caring for my teeth. You guys cover for me great!
I appreciate the ease of getting my dental care with you guys because you always do a great job in short time and I leave feeling better about my own poor performance at dental hygiene. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
I have recently moved to this area and was in need of a new dentist. This is my first time going to St Helens Dental Care and I'm really impressed. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. My teeth felt great after the appointment! The dentist was up front and spotted some additional work that made sense to have done as preventative maintenance on some of my old fillings and I will be going back at the end of the month. Their office is clean and has updated/newer equipment than other dental offices I've been to. I will happily keep going back to this office for as long as I live in this area. Keep up th egreat work St Helens Dental Care!!!
A
1 month ago
Gentle cleaning!
My teeth really appreciate the gentle cleanings!