St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr Will and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Great place for kids
Thoughtful staff who do all there best to make my kids comfortable. They know how to deal with toddlers who don’t want to be there. My kids love that they have their pictures on the no cavities wall. Would recommend this place to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Fun, Friendly, and Clean
(Rewrite without all the typos! That’s what happens trying to type one handed with a child on my lap!) The staff at St Helens Pediatric Dentistry is always very friendly and make going to the dentist a fun experience for my 4 kids. The office is bright and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend them.them.
S
2 months ago
Fun, Friendly, and Clean
The staff tab st Helens Pediatric Dentistry is always very friendly and mane going to the dentist acfun experience for my 4 kids. The office is bright and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
J
3 months ago
Amazing
L
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very satisfied with the services this office provides. The customer service is exceptional and they do an awesome job at accommodating each patient! I highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Big service in a small town
We LOVE this doctor and his staff. They are always incredibly friendly and helpful. The kids don't mind their routine cleanings and look forward to going in, of course they love the prize box too. Thank you for bringing such a needed service to our little town.
J
4 months ago
Beautiful service in a beautiful office
The team was courteous and caring. The doctor is delightful and clearly has a knack for working with kids. We've heard great things about this office, and they're all true. Nice clean facility, on time appointment, and we were treated very well.
C
4 months ago
Great bedside manner!
Dr. Will is awesome with a frightened toddler!