St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
My daughter loves going to the dentist now!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Very welcoming and understanding. Took the time to reassure her and let her get comfortable. They explained everything that would happen and answered all my questions with patience
K
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
My 8 year old son had to have 2 teeth pulled. Dr. Moore was compassionate, funny, and made the whole process simple, comfortable and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great!
First visit to this office this morning, granddaughter was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Great effort put into making sure children have a positive dental experience. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Fantastic service
Our experience was fantastic. My son loved the office & staff, he is excited about his teeth now. Thank you Dr. Moore and Staff for being so wonderful.
D
4 months ago
Good visit
Staff and doctor were great. Both worked efficiently and made this a safe and comfortable experience for my son. He loved the gold coins he was given at the end to use to pick a prize.
C
4 months ago
Interactive
Over the last few years you guys have really outdone yourselves with helping our kiddos have choices. This really helped my 4 year old become excited about his visit! He got to choose: the flouride flavor, the toothepaste used, the toothbrush you would use, the items he got to take home, a fun toy from a cool machine at the end. So much thought went into making HIM the biggest part of his visit... Not just his teeth : ) All the fun choices continued in the way everyone talked with my kiddo. You did a great job to make sure he was well prepared for what was coming next. He held still for x-rays and everything! Thanks for making a trip to the dentist COOL!
A
6 months ago
Fast services and informative
Than you to everyone at the office who treats my kids with patience and care.
A
7 months ago
Not acceptable
I am pleased with the actual work that was done, however the tool that they used to hold my child's mouth open pinched his lips. When I was brought into the room with him he had 2 fat lips. The next day his face was bruised and he has a sore resembling a cold sore that has puss coming out of it. I have taken pictures for anyone that would like to see them.
T
7 months ago
Amazing!
Every person on the team was so great with my daughter. She has had such a positive experience she didn’t want to leave!