St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great!
First visit to this office this morning, granddaughter was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Great effort put into making sure children have a positive dental experience. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Our experience was fantastic. My son loved the office & staff, he is excited about his teeth now. Thank you Dr. Moore and Staff for being so wonderful.
D
2 months ago
Good visit
Staff and doctor were great. Both worked efficiently and made this a safe and comfortable experience for my son. He loved the gold coins he was given at the end to use to pick a prize.
C
2 months ago
Interactive
Over the last few years you guys have really outdone yourselves with helping our kiddos have choices. This really helped my 4 year old become excited about his visit! He got to choose: the flouride flavor, the toothepaste used, the toothbrush you would use, the items he got to take home, a fun toy from a cool machine at the end. So much thought went into making HIM the biggest part of his visit... Not just his teeth : ) All the fun choices continued in the way everyone talked with my kiddo. You did a great job to make sure he was well prepared for what was coming next. He held still for x-rays and everything! Thanks for making a trip to the dentist COOL!
A
4 months ago
Fast services and informative
Than you to everyone at the office who treats my kids with patience and care.
A
5 months ago
Not acceptable
I am pleased with the actual work that was done, however the tool that they used to hold my child's mouth open pinched his lips. When I was brought into the room with him he had 2 fat lips. The next day his face was bruised and he has a sore resembling a cold sore that has puss coming out of it. I have taken pictures for anyone that would like to see them.
T
5 months ago
Amazing!
Every person on the team was so great with my daughter. She has had such a positive experience she didn’t want to leave!
A
6 months ago
High quality
My kids rarely feel comfortable right away in public settings, they were in and out in 15 mins and did so good! And I beileve it was because of the staff being so good with them!
C
6 months ago
Great place for kids
Always have a amazing experience here! They go about and beyond for there patients!! The office is geared for kids and it is awesome!
M
7 months ago
So kind
The entire staff was so kind and patient with my boys and I, thank you so much.