St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids
Always have a amazing experience here! They go about and beyond for there patients!! The office is geared for kids and it is awesome!
M
1 month ago
So kind
The entire staff was so kind and patient with my boys and I, thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Moore and staff are not only professional, attentive and quick, but they are nothing short of fantastic when dealing with children. Our visit to the office was a truly pleasurable experience for our little one (and us) which means a lot considering this is a visit to the dentist..... We would most highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Dr Will and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend
D
3 months ago
Great place for kids
Thoughtful staff who do all there best to make my kids comfortable. They know how to deal with toddlers who don’t want to be there. My kids love that they have their pictures on the no cavities wall. Would recommend this place to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Fun, Friendly, and Clean
(Rewrite without all the typos! That’s what happens trying to type one handed with a child on my lap!) The staff at St Helens Pediatric Dentistry is always very friendly and make going to the dentist a fun experience for my 4 kids. The office is bright and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend them.them.
S
4 months ago
Fun, Friendly, and Clean
The staff tab st Helens Pediatric Dentistry is always very friendly and mane going to the dentist acfun experience for my 4 kids. The office is bright and exceptionally clean. I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Amazing
J
4 months ago
Amazing
L
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very satisfied with the services this office provides. The customer service is exceptional and they do an awesome job at accommodating each patient! I highly recommend!