St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great, kid friendly atmosphere!
Everyone is very nice! My daughter had two fillings done in less than 30 minutes with no shots necessary and while watching a fun movie. They are great!!
J
2 months ago
Great Dr, staff could be better
I think the dentist is great and shows a professional caring attitude. But I think others/front counter could use some attitude improvements, show more polite and warm professionalism. Your not just there for beer money. This is the job YOU chose.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff was so gentle, and took the time to explain everything to my 2-year old daughter so that she wouldn't be scared. They checked her teeth, brushed them, took pictures and even polished them! My daughter got to watch Trolls-the movie while being examined. This was a perfect first dental experience from start to finish. She walked away with a sticker and "prize." I highly recommend this place as a fun alternative to standard dentistry. Where were children's dentists when I was little?!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff and an overall great experience. I'm thankful for a knowledgeable pediatric dentist in this town.
C
3 months ago
Very good with kids
Would highly recommend. They are great with kids, and it is a clean and fun atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
Great staff!
Our son and daughter had their first appointment for dental work to be done. They both had gas and were great with our kids by making them feel comfortable. My son kept touching his face saying "look, I can scratch my face and I can't even feel it", while my daughter didn't feel so well. She got sick all over herself in the chair and it was in her hair. The staff was so great and helped clean her up so quickly. They were terrific and we really appreciate all the help. Everyone was very caring and calm which helped my daughter stay calm.
L
3 months ago
Love our dentist
Very practical and real about what needs to be done soon and what can wait and be watched. They are great about getting multiple kids in on one day.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Kept me up to date on the process.
C
4 months ago
Very patient and helpful when kids are nervous and anxious
Dr Will is amazing and very glad to see a great pediatric dentist that is local to the area.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful practice
Took my 3 year old in today and she was so comfortable that she did amazing. I think them being gentle and caring is what really helped out with this process.