St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Good visit
Staff and doctor were great. Both worked efficiently and made this a safe and comfortable experience for my son. He loved the gold coins he was given at the end to use to pick a prize.
C
2 weeks ago
Interactive
Over the last few years you guys have really outdone yourselves with helping our kiddos have choices. This really helped my 4 year old become excited about his visit! He got to choose: the flouride flavor, the toothepaste used, the toothbrush you would use, the items he got to take home, a fun toy from a cool machine at the end. So much thought went into making HIM the biggest part of his visit... Not just his teeth : ) All the fun choices continued in the way everyone talked with my kiddo. You did a great job to make sure he was well prepared for what was coming next. He held still for x-rays and everything! Thanks for making a trip to the dentist COOL!
A
2 months ago
Fast services and informative
Than you to everyone at the office who treats my kids with patience and care.
A
3 months ago
Not acceptable
I am pleased with the actual work that was done, however the tool that they used to hold my child's mouth open pinched his lips. When I was brought into the room with him he had 2 fat lips. The next day his face was bruised and he has a sore resembling a cold sore that has puss coming out of it. I have taken pictures for anyone that would like to see them.
T
3 months ago
Amazing!
Every person on the team was so great with my daughter. She has had such a positive experience she didn’t want to leave!
A
4 months ago
High quality
My kids rarely feel comfortable right away in public settings, they were in and out in 15 mins and did so good! And I beileve it was because of the staff being so good with them!
C
5 months ago
Great place for kids
Always have a amazing experience here! They go about and beyond for there patients!! The office is geared for kids and it is awesome!
M
5 months ago
So kind
The entire staff was so kind and patient with my boys and I, thank you so much.
M
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Moore and staff are not only professional, attentive and quick, but they are nothing short of fantastic when dealing with children. Our visit to the office was a truly pleasurable experience for our little one (and us) which means a lot considering this is a visit to the dentist..... We would most highly recommend them!
J
6 months ago
Dr Will and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend