St Helens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Columbia River Hwy

Ste 505

Saint Helens, OR 97051

Open Today By Appointment

sthelenspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great experience all around!
The entire staff is amazing....always an easy experience even with 2 kids!
K
1 week ago
Th staff is very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful with children
My daughter suffers from anxiety. And was referred here because her normal dentist couldn’t even take xrays on her. She cried all the way to this appointment and was having panic attacks about seeing the dentist. When we arrived the anesthesiologist came out right away and just stroked up a conversation with my daughter. He asked her if she’d like to go on a tour of the place, she said yes and he took her hand and they went on a “tour” (really he was taking her back to be sedated). I was amazed how well she did because of the staff being so attentive to her nerves. Once she was done they had her all cuddled up in a blanket and let me come back and hold her. She traveled well home and mostly slept it off. She had a tooth pulled, a crown put on and two fillings but still went to swim lessons that night! This place is amazing and are so so good with the kids! I highly recommend them!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and patient!
Not only were you all very professional, but extremely patient. Having to bring my other children to the others appt. wasn’t ideal, but you guys were so great and patient! The office is gorgeous and perfect for children!! Highly recommend Dr. Will and his team!
J
2 months ago
Great service
They took amazing care of my daughter I would recommend this place in a heart beat all the staff is amazing and they will keep you up to date on everything that they are going to do with your child.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Great experience for all three of my kid’s (11, 9 and 6). Staff and Dr Will are amazing and treat each of my children with respect and encouragement and make them feel listened to and well cared for. Highly recommend this pediatric dentist office!
A
2 months ago
We Love You Guys!
My kids always love going to see you guys. They have zero fear of the dentist. Thanks for being awesome :)
R
5 months ago
Fantastic!
My daughter loves going to the dentist now!!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Very welcoming and understanding. Took the time to reassure her and let her get comfortable. They explained everything that would happen and answered all my questions with patience
K
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
My 8 year old son had to have 2 teeth pulled. Dr. Moore was compassionate, funny, and made the whole process simple, comfortable and professional.