St. Louis County & Yellow Cab

Taxi Cab Service

9930 Meeks Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63132

Open Today 24 Hours

taxiservicessaintlouismo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Didn’t Show Up When Scheduled
Arranged a pickup for 4:15am to go to the airport. At 4:30am, I called since no one showed up only to be told the driver was still 13 minutes out. Decided to drive myself to the airport instead. Reservations are made for a reason. Won’t give this company a second chance.
A
6 months ago
Beyond Awfull, how about total shit service in every way from a recording phone answer to not even showing up being late,for a funeral. Not showing up to take a pregnant woman to the hospital to have, her. Baby instead of on her livingroom Floor. CRAP SERVICE BEYOND IMAGINATION. AUGUST WOLF
B
1 year ago
Awful!
Driver drove off& left my friend in the street because she’s handicapped& unable to move fasf enough to suit him. Over the course of 4 YEARS i’ve Had only one driver check to ensure I had all my belongings. If u leave something behind it automatically becomes property of Stl county cab( an extra incentive for drivers not to check).
I
1 year ago
Great!!
County Cab has been an amazing car service, I have been a loyal customer for two summers now, and I have had the pleasure of having KEVIN (Popeye) as my driver. He has been my driver every summer for a month and he is great. KEVIN is very helpful every summer when we have travelled to St. Louis. He has been nothing but nice, punctual, patient caring and overall and amazing person. He was always on time and even waited for us when we were running late, KEVIN was always formal and kept the long cab rides interesting. He was so kind to us that he would help us with ideas for things to do while in St. Louis so that we would explore. I just want to say thank you County Cab and to KEVIN you are amazing , Thanks for all of your care. See you next Summer!!! Arielle, Indhira and Florence.
S
2 years ago
Horrible customer service
Tried to order a cab for my daughter the dispatcher was rude and extremely unprofessional. She asked me how to spell my last name and I broke it down in 3rd letters (I like ice C like cat etc) she still got it wrong then got nasty when I tried again! I can't comment on the cab service because I gave up and ordered another car service who had no problem spelling my name and who was EXTREMELY nice and professional
B
2 years ago
Excellent!
The service is amazing, the drivers are pleasant and courteous, love the app! I will continue to be a customer as long as their quality of service continues
Response from St. Louis County & Yellow Cab
Thank you for the great feedback and we are so glad that you took the time to share. We do strive to provide amazing service with every ride that we provide. Should our service every fall short, please contact us at feedback@countycab.com
T
2 years ago
Usually good but thugs answer the phones
They are punitive and angry. I want to use County cab instead of Uber but this is the biggest reason I don't. I called to check on a cab for my wheelchair bound friends and the woman said, "I TOLD them to wait at XYZ!" This is how they talk to customers. They were there, by the way, and the taxi never showed up. After that remark I made other arrangements for them. By the way, county cab, you should never reveal someone's last name if they don't put it in the review themselves. And you shouldn't know, by name, who downloaded the app, totally Apples fault. Thats really scary. But know that a lot of people use bogus names for Apple IDs. And rateabiz, get rid of people's last names that county cab revealed.
J
3 years ago
New in town.
We had called another cab company. And had a ride set for a certain pick-up. Hour after pick-up no cab. Then we found yellow cab. They were fast to pick us up and very friendly service. And learned more about the area we moved to. My family will only use yellow cab for all our cab needs.
Response from St. Louis County & Yellow Cab
Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are glad that we were able to help after the long delay.
S
3 years ago
I'm often left to walk home from the North Hanley Metrolink or the laundromat with all of my clothes, and then when I call because the app isn't showing me where the cab is I'm often pacified with sorry for the wait, I'm never compensated for the inconvenience. Not satisfied with them AT ALL..
Response from St. Louis County & Yellow Cab
We do apologize if you experienced any issues with our service or our technology. We have done an extensive search of our systems and can't seem to locate any trips or accounts under your name from these locations. So that we can investigate further, can you send specific trip information to feedback@countycab.com? We appreciate the opportunity to investigate so that we can ensure a consistent experience by all our customers.
X
3 years ago
Wonderful service!