St. Lucie Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

787 E Prima Vista Blvd

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional, Caring & Compassionate
The entire office is extremely knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and Professional and do all they can to help you when your in pain. They are family oriented and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Never a long wait and always do their best to get you in ASAP. Doctor is very patient and explains everything to you in detail and they all really care at this office. I highly recommend them to everyone. They truly are a blessing!! 👩‍⚕️⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
S
3 months ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DANIELLE EVER SINCE SHE STARTED AT THIS LOCATION. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH HER AND HER FAMILY, AS THE OFFICE STAFF. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CARING AND TRY TO ACCOMMODATE THEIR PATIENTS TO THE BEST OF THEIR ABILITY. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER PRACTICE TO OTHERS ALSO. I PLAN TO CONTINUE USING HER FOR AS LONG AS I NEED HER.
D
3 months ago
outstanding results
I can not say enough about this practice. Dr. Danielle literally saved me. Its been over 2years since the day I could barely walk into her office. I was thinking I wasn't ever going to be the same again due to 3 bulging disc's in my lower back and 2 in my neck. Needless to say, after committing myself to her and her abilities, I am without a doubt 90% better then I could have ever imagined and still walking and working as I never imagined I would from that day I walked into her office feeling My life was over as I knew it. Thank you St. Lucie Chiropractic for all you do.
D
5 months ago
Rude, inconsiderate of patients pain and obnoxious
This clinic and office staff is the worse staff I have dealt with in all my years dealing with doctors offices. They are rude, inconsiderate of patients pain and obnoxious. If you are reading this review then you have been warned.
D
5 months ago
This clinic and office staff is the worse staff I have dealt with in all my years dealing with doctors offices.
This clinic and office staff is the worse staff I have dealt with in all my years dealing with doctors offices. They are rude, inconsiderate of patients pain and obnoxious. If you are reading this review then you have been warned.
B
1 year ago
Best chiropractor in the area
I always receive the best of care and I’ve been going here for many years. The staff and doctor are fabulous! I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I even drive 45 minutes to get there. They have helped me more than any other chiropractic office I’ve been to, and it allows me to lead a normal life.
J
2 years ago
always friendly and professional. and i leave feeling better than when i walked in.
V
4 years ago
Everyone is very good. I do feel a lot better sent I been teat there I be more than happy to invite a friend.
M
4 years ago
Very professional!
Very professional. Friendly atmosphere! Flexible appointment times! Great clinic for the whole family!
T
4 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDING.
GREAT! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND LISTEN TO AND COMPLY WITH MY REQUEST REGARDING OTHER MEDICAL PROBLEMS, I HAVE AND WHAT SHOULDN'T BE PART OF MY TREATMENT. MY WIFE, ROSEMARY, ALSO GOES TO ST.LUCIE CHIROPRATIC CLINIC AND SHE FEELS THE WAY I DO. WE BOTH HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. DANIELLE FOR YEARS WHEN SHE WORKED FOR DR. WEBB, AND BEFORE THAT WE WENT TO DR. WEBB. SO WE ARE VERY FAMILAR WITH THEIR TREATMENTS AND VERY SATISFIED.