St. Luke's Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Burnsed Place

Ste. 1000

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oviedofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First appointment experience!
This was my daughter’s first dentist appointment, everyone was so sweet and made sure she was comfortable! I couldn’t be happier and the prices are very reasonable! Great experience, my daughter has zero fear of the dentist and is looking forward to her next visit.
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Hi Jacklyn! we're glad we met your expectations :) Looking forward to seeing your kid next time!
H
2 weeks ago
The usual
Every time we go for our appointment we know we will be welcomed with a smile and be taken care of . I have young kids in elementary school but they never gave me a hard time about going to the dentist because they love Dr Wasif .
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Thank you Haidy for being part of St. Luke's Family!
C
1 month ago
Great work & service.....
I had great experience at St. Luke Family Dentistry. The staff was very professional & & the dentist Monica Azer was very pleasant, informative & made me feel at ease during the procedure...
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Hi Crystal! thank you for being part of St. Luke's family - it's our pleasure having you here in the office.
H
2 months ago
Great filling and crown perfectly fitted. Very frindly staff. High quality service.
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Thank you Hala so much, it's our pleasure having you in the office.
H
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Very professional and friendly dentist and amazing staff.The whole family goes there. Highly recommended.
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Our pleasure Haidy, thank you for trusting us with your whole family!
K
3 months ago
Great service
Extremely friendly staff, quickly and professional. I’m beyond happy I’ve found a place that is so accommodating. Highly recommended.
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, our pleasure!
K
3 months ago
Extremely friendly staff, quickly and professional. I’m beyond happy I’ve found a place that is so accommodating. Highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
Great staff and efficient running office
Dr. Wasif is awesome!! Every procedure has been successful and painless. I recommended her to my best friends and they love her too. Each person on staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ms. Spooner for trusting us! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
S
3 months ago
Good service ....nice ladies... good experience .....Very good Doctor. thank you
Response from St. Luke's Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ms. Sanchez. it's our pleasure having you in the office.