St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St

Dentist

1028 N 19th St.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I was so worried about my 4 year old daughter getting her tooth pulled but the staff made me and my daughter comfortable and her procedure was smooth and efficient. Took less than 20 minutes and I’m so satisfied with the service.
K
3 days ago
Very friendly..
K
3 weeks ago
Proffecional and friendly
Surgery was faster than I thought
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I needed to have the rest of my bottom teeth removed in the front to prepare for dentures. I was terrified of them having to dig out my one broken tooth. They put my mind at ease and did an excellent job with the removal. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Quality Service
The staff is super friendly and polite, they try to accomodate you to the best of their abilities. Wait time is never too long, the doctor is very professional as well as the rest of the office staff and my procedure was done quickly.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
Unfeeling and dangerous
I was refused antibiotics or painkillers even though I was told I had an infection, and they tried to schedule my treatment for 3 months down the line.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly great people
Not so much pain still numb but I love the care they give you there. They explain it all very good I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone to go to them
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
P
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and comforting
This was an easy going and conforming experience. The oral surge and his helper was superb!!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thanks so much Priscilla!
S
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nurse and doctor put you at ease as well.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Shelly!
C
2 months ago
Terrible
Asked for a later appt than 3:50pm was and was told that was the latest. I get to the appt at 3:30pm after pulling my child out of work at 3pm. Didn’t get called back into the room until 4:50pm sat in the room waited 5 minutes, then doctor came in spoke to us for another 5 mins. Then doctor told us to wait for nurse to come to the room to make the next appt, waited 20 mins for nurse who never ce to get us. I had to go out and ask what was the hold up nurse looked at me and rolled her eyes and said she was about to come and get us but she was sitting at the pc chit chatting. Why are u gona tell me ur last available appts are at 3:50pm but I sat in the waitin room until 4:50pm way past ur supposedly last appt available time. So if we get to the appt 20 mins late we have to reschedule but its ok for the dam doctor to be an hour late. Worse staff ever. Don’t make an appt there unless ur willing to sit there more than over 2 hours. It wasn’t even surgery it was jus a consultation.