St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St

Dentist

1028 N 19th St.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
They were compassionate and made me feel at ease
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service very professional and very friendly
I had a very good experience at st Luke’s oms in Allentown dr Maloney and his staff were very nice and caring I am so terrified of the dentist I have been my whole life and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed I had a very good experience and they also said if I have any questions or anything to call ❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Beware
All I’m going to say is do your research on the dentists prior to letting them touch you. Google and two trips to the ER helped me more then the “surgeons” did.
S
3 weeks ago
Rough bone from tooth being pulled
It was normal to have bone sticking out till skin healed over it but it was a little sharp so Dr Fedele trimester the sharp edge. He did a fantastic job feels so much better. Now My tongue also stays away from it!! Dr. Fedele is very understanding and explained everything to me. Had four teeth pulled took meds the day of surgery and the day after, I needed no more meds after the second day.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Sally!
M
3 weeks ago
My visit to the dentist
I was not satisfied .they had me wait an hour to schedule an appointment and they were a little bit rude the front desk.
L
3 weeks ago
excellent attention,
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
It was good. They attended me and they were really respectful
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
First time patient
I needed a molar extracted. I was a little nervous since it was my first time at this facility. I am so pleased with my experience. The appointment was easy to make, the staff and Dr. Fedele was friendly and professional. My tooth was extracted quickly and painlessly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you so much Tammy!
E
2 months ago
Best experience ever
I will definitely be referring friends and family to St Luke's OMS. The office was a clean and relaxed atmosphere. The dentist listened to my concerns, I really appreciated that. I thought I would be in severe pain but to my surprise I had no pain, I took one Motrin, that's it and that was day of the of the extraction, day two still no pain. Thank you St Luke's OMS for an awesome experience.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Ericka!
D
2 months ago
Tooth pulled
Had to have an upper tooth pulled and lower left gum shaved very polite and fast was in and out in no time
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!