St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St

Dentist

1028 N 19th St.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My experience in St. Luke’s OMS Allentown 19th St was great. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Thank You So Much.
C
1 month ago
The staff was very nice. But the wait time was ridiculous. I was told to be there 10 minutes before the appointment time. We waited an hour in the waiting room. Then about half hour in the room before being seen for a minute to schedule the surgery.
M
1 month ago
Quick and Professional
Went for wisdom tooth extraction plus two other teeth. Ladies were kinda and accommodating. Was done in an hour. Put to sleep. The dentist was wonderful and efficient. Thank you guys!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and Very Nice.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thanks James!
A
2 months ago
Not very friendly
My appointment was at 230 I did not get seen until 300pm. The staff was unprofessional..no sense of privacy, I work in healthcare and was very disappointed. If I wasn't in pain I would go else where. I was not treated with a friendly staff, even the doctor seemed on edge.
M
2 months ago
Professional and
Went to have a tooth extracted. Front office associates are very friendly and polite. Tech also was friendly and polite. Doctor 2 very professional and explained every step of the procedure as he was performing it. Definitely made me feel comfortable about an uncomfortable procedure.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I went in for my consult for my oral surgery and the staff was very nice and took their time answering questions. I would definitely recommend this office.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Doctor was patient and gentle, great place for oral surgery. Much better than any other hospitals or clinics especially the Allentown hospital clinic
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My 12 year old daughter needed 3 teeth pulled. The staff made her comfortable, Dr. Maloney was great as always and it was a super quick procedure!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Heather!
V
4 months ago
The waiting time was long , but once in it was quick and service was excellent
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!