St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St

Dentist

1028 N 19th St.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent service
I went in for my consult for my oral surgery and the staff was very nice and took their time answering questions. I would definitely recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Doctor was patient and gentle, great place for oral surgery. Much better than any other hospitals or clinics especially the Allentown hospital clinic
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My 12 year old daughter needed 3 teeth pulled. The staff made her comfortable, Dr. Maloney was great as always and it was a super quick procedure!
V
1 month ago
The waiting time was long , but once in it was quick and service was excellent
A
1 month ago
My experience was very good. Dr. Maloney and his staff all did a great job.I would recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Waited over 2 hours to be seen. Took people before me that came in way after. Staff was rude and inconsiderate.
D
2 months ago
I felt hearded in. Nit much time was taken by the receiving desk or the checkout. I felt my son and I were a number not a patient or client. The dentist and his assistant were nicer but hurried.
B
2 months ago
They were compassionate and made me feel at ease
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
F
3 months ago
High quality service very professional and very friendly
I had a very good experience at st Luke’s oms in Allentown dr Maloney and his staff were very nice and caring I am so terrified of the dentist I have been my whole life and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed I had a very good experience and they also said if I have any questions or anything to call ❤️
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Beware
All I’m going to say is do your research on the dentists prior to letting them touch you. Google and two trips to the ER helped me more then the “surgeons” did.