St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St

Dentist

1028 N 19th St.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Tooth pulled
Had to have an upper tooth pulled and lower left gum shaved very polite and fast was in and out in no time
J
2 weeks ago
It was good experience
I would recommend people to go there
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Maloney and his staff did a great job with my son's oral surgery. Any concerns were addressed promptly. Clean office. Would definitely recommend.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Dissatisfied
I am very disappointed with this location it takes two to three months just to get in for a consultation then you sit in the office for an hour and a half to two hours waiting for your appointment and then after the consultation you have to wait another month and a half to two months to get your tooth removed. if they are going to have this many appointments they need a bigger office and more doctors
T
1 month ago
Nice
Decent place. They keep you informed
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Tina!
A
1 month ago
Thanks you so much
I feel very fine with the service Very good Doctor
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Was just for a consultant but they were quick and very nice.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I was so worried about my 4 year old daughter getting her tooth pulled but the staff made me and my daughter comfortable and her procedure was smooth and efficient. Took less than 20 minutes and I’m so satisfied with the service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Its a no from me dawg /: ..
i went in thinking it was a good idea to come here since nobody else would take my insurance. it was all good until a lady pointed out a cockroach on the wall... then, all of a sudden there were two of them and caused everyone to get up and scream. i don’t understand how one can still sit and wait knowing that the waiting room has cockroaches all up in it. no, thank you.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly..
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown 19th St
Thank you Katherine!