St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience, super friendly staff.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional compassionate doctors
My experience has been unbelievable!! It’s the Doctors / Surgeons that are beyond friendly , professional and compassionate !! Highly recommend this team
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was scheduled later in Nov for a problem tooth and just wasn’t sure I could wait since I was going on a trip. Dr Rohloff made room in her schedule to accommodate a very anxious person. I appreciate the professionalism and concern and now on my way and feeling much better. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was scheduled later in Nov for a problem tooth and just wasn’t sure I could wait since I was going on a trip. Dr Rohloff made room in her schedule to accommodate a very anxious person. I appreciate the professionalism and concern and now on my way and feeling much better. Thank you
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, thoughtful, and caring treatment.
I have not needed the care of a dentist on over a decade. My neglect lead to a damaged tooth which was beyond economical repair. I needed to have a tooth extracted which is never a welcome experience. I was greeted by a friendly and attentive thg I've receptionist who assured me that I would see the doctor with in minutes of my scheduled time. My tooth was extracted as soon as the novocaine worked its magic. I was given clear and simple post treatment instructions. The doctor was kind and caring. And explained was was happening in the very short time that the extraction took. I would highly recommend this facility for your dental needs.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Team was amazing made me feel so comfortable. Procedure went so smooth. Could not have asked for better service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Samantha!
L
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Welcoming environment
I was nervous about going for my consultation but everyone made me feel comfortable from the first person I checked in with to the dentist. I feel much less nervous going back for the procedure now
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Jim!
J
1 month ago
Awesome care
Seen quickly for urgently needed care. Compassionate and professional service.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Best ever!
Team is GREAT!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Andrew!