St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Evaluation for dental implant
The office was clean and orderly. Everyone was very pleasant and followed COVID-19 safety procedures. The dental surgeon, Dr. Lader, took his time in evaluating the tooth, and x-ray. He reviewed his findings with me and made sure that he answered all of my questions before ending the evaluation. He offered to discuss his evaluation and recommendation with my dentist. He inspired confidence to me in his ability and expertise in performing a successful implant. We scheduled the date for the implant. Based upon my experience today, I recommend St Luke’s OMS to others.
L
2 days ago
They were so polite
C
2 days ago
Staff was very friendly as wonderful as always !
J
2 days ago
Professional
I saw Dr. Baretto and was over the top pleased. I am deathly afraid of dentists. She put me at ease as well as all the other staff. Recommend highly.
T
1 week ago
Experienced and professional dentist and staff
Never really knowing what to expect, I was a little nervous about having a wisdom tooth with cavity pulled. I was immediately put at ease by my dentist and friendly staff. Procedure took only minutes with no pain. I was in and out in no time and no problems. I would definitely go back if another dental issue came up again.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr.Saunders is thorough and competent.I have always requested him.He is knowledgable and excellent and is professional with a great bedside manner
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff
My appointment with St. Luke’s OMS was a good experience. The staff was friendly and courteous and the the Doctor was through and was professional and was able to explain all issues about my visit and condition. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Constantly exceptional
I have been a patient since 2007. Dr. Lader has performed numerous procedures for me and his skill, professionalism and follow-up are unparalleled. He also happens to be a good all around guy! I highly recommend him and the staff of St Lukes for all OMS procedures.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Cameron!
G
2 weeks ago
They are very kindly people im satisfied with the service I give me thank you Gaspar s
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Yes im relieved!
they got me in for a same day emergency tooth extraction! 😁 and the prices are affordable! Very pleasant staff clean facility i have no questions that I was well taken care of. Thank you so much st lukes oms! They quoted me around 1k for a implant I got another quote from a dentist in the same location for 3k 😮 highly recommend allentown oms thank you!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!