St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
The staff were very professional and friendly. The Service was excellent.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Barreto attentive and very professional
M
3 weeks ago
Happy patient!
I had an extraction and implant placed today. Right from the start the office staff was friendly & helpful. When it was time to have my procedure the team explained everything and answered my questions thoroughly. Dr. Barretto is kind and made me feel at easy. I would highly recommend her and her staff for excellent care.
J
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Everyone was so welcoming. I had to have emergency surgery. I had never met anyone on the staff before, but they treated me like family all while maintaining a very professional manner. I was at ease and knew I was in good hands. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
T
4 weeks ago
Non-stressful experience
From the time I entered the waiting room I felt comfortable. The doctor and all staff kept me at ease. and when they said it shouldn't hurt, it DIDN'T
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Thomas!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Loved the doctor. Put me at ease considering the surcomstances.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Awesome service
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Extraction
Dr Barretto took me in for an emergency extraction. Both she and her team were so kind, caring and funny. They made a nervous patient feel so comfortable. Thank you all!!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Susan!
J
1 month ago
Had a very good experience today my surgery went well Dr. Saunders and his staff we’re very professional, all options were explained to my wife and I. Highly recommend St.Lukes OMS
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
I had and extracted tooth, and my wisdom tooth surgery, it was fast easy, they treated me so well I would recommend anyone, the doctors were great and sense of humer.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!