St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional
This was my first visit to St Luke’s OMS. The check-in process went smoothly. Staff was pleasant and professional. The oral surgeon Victoria was young enough to be my granddaughter but explained my options and upcoming procedure thoroughly. At checkout the young lady set up the appointment and reviewed the insurance coverage. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this group to everyone.
B
2 days ago
Very Professional
I was treated well by all I had contact with. I was a little nervous but quickly put at ease by Dr Rohloff and her Dental Assistant Brittany. My extraction went quickly and painless and I was on my way. Billing worked with my insurance and added to my overall positive experience with St Lukes Allentown OMC. BL👍
Y
4 days ago
Polite..not much waiting
Answered all my questions and concerns
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Such a wonderful office! This is my second procedure. Dr. Roloff and her staff are incredible. She makes me feel very at ease and her professionalism shines. Our children have also seen her and other doctors including Dr. Gellar, at St. Luke’s OMS, for wisdom tooth removal and the procedures were quick with no complications. The doctors are very personable, receptive and willing to explain everything. So thankful for our care there!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Christine!
M
2 weeks ago
Great ladies all fast and polite thank u for ur service
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Maria!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff
Every person, from the receptionist to the doctor, was super friendly, helpful with information we needed to know and didn’t have to wait long during the visit.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank Terisma!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly and knowledgable staff that made me feel at ease with my treatment.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Rebecca!
K
3 weeks ago
Doctor and Nurses
Doctor today was extremely ruff. That has never happened to me was in shock when it happened. Nurse was extremely helpful throughout the process.
S
3 weeks ago
Doctor and nurses were wonderful to me. I was extremely nervous leading up to the day of my appointment and I felt like they could sense that. They really helped me get thru my procedure and I can’t thank them enough. I highly recommend this office for any of your oral surgery needs. Thanks again to the entire staff!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Scott!
L
3 weeks ago
Actually had a good time
I was numb for a tooth extraction and an implant I still enjoyed the experience. Even with gauze in my mouth they had me laughing. It has only been 2 hours and I am in no pain and the numbness is almost completely gone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Laura!