St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
They were great, friendly, and very professionally. Very nice experience
L
4 days ago
Very friendly staff!
M
4 days ago
They were very courteous were very efficient no pain at all in extracting my tooth
J
5 days ago
Professional, kind, and friendly
I was treated by Dr. Veronica Baretto today and she was fantastic. I was so nervous going into the appointment. She patiently explained everything in detail and did a wonderful job. I’m very grateful that she was my doctor.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I was there for an evaluation concerning a tooth extraction. I have been afraid of dentists all my life but, they explained the procedure in a way that put my mind at ease.
G
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff
Over the years I have had to see a number of physicians. I cannot remember any that provided me with an experience that was more prompt, efficient and caring than the OMS staff and physicians. I would recommend OMS to all of my family and friends.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Gary!
R
3 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful, polite and expressed great concern for their patients. I am very satisfied with their office, their staff and my procedure. The dentist's, surgeons and their staff are awesome!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Patient Care
The staff was very helpful, polite and expressed great concern for their patients. I am very satisfied with their office, their staff and my procedure. The dentist's, surgeons and their staff are awesome!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever!
I was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable. Between the staff and the procedure, AND them giving me laughting gas... best fucking visit to the dentist ever.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Had a ceramic implant placed and it took 20 minutes. No anesthesia, no pain! Thanks!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Jane!