St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent Experience and Patient Care
First time getting oral surgery. Needed 8 teeth extracted. Consultation was informative and effective at preparing me for the procedure - I would recommend completing the initial paper work online. The procedure went well and was a painless experience for me. I followed the instructions provided by Dr. Barreto and recovery is going well, great job and thanks team!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
T
1 week ago
I am very happy with my last denral visit. Dr. Saunders anserwed all morning questins.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very professional and explained my procedure and cost. Very knowable.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Quick service. Very friendly staff.
Very quick , in and out. Emergency visit to fix a tooth my dentist couldn't handle. Very friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Relaxing atmosphere. Keep up the great work
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Brian!
J
3 weeks ago
A completely professional experience..Hardly any waiting time. I’ll be back in a week for another extraction.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Jane!
A
3 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed by the staff starting from the receptionist Andrea, office manager Rebecca, and scheduling by ROSE mary. Dr. Barretto was amazing. His assistance Dawn and nicole were very compassionate, caring and professional. They took me at a whims notice for an emergency implant removal Same day I called. I would recommend this oral surgery facility 100%. I’m also a medical provider myself so I know what I’m looking for. You will not be disappointed by calling for next appointment if you need
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. They followed up after the surgery and I knew that if needed, help was only a phone call away!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Susie!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Barreto and her support staff carefully explained the procedure to be performed and the aftercare. They made sure I was comfortable and understood what was being done. All with an upbeat demeanor.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Susan!
W
1 month ago
Nasal Cavity Compromised
Unfortunately my nasal cavity was compromised when removing an upper baby tooth. Been over 2 weeks and hole has not closed and the pain is awful when I talk or even laugh. Hope it heals soon
E
1 month ago
My follow up appointment was very thorough and The staff was exceptional with answering all my questions.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Eileen!