St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Doctor and nurses were wonderful to me. I was extremely nervous leading up to the day of my appointment and I felt like they could sense that. They really helped me get thru my procedure and I canโ€™t thank them enough. I highly recommend this office for any of your oral surgery needs. Thanks again to the entire staff!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Scott!
L
2 months ago
Actually had a good time
I was numb for a tooth extraction and an implant I still enjoyed the experience. Even with gauze in my mouth they had me laughing. It has only been 2 hours and I am in no pain and the numbness is almost completely gone.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Laura!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
So happy that the staff stayed late to help me with a terrible tooth pain. So great full Thayer weโ€™re able to get the tooth out and relive the pain. I went to four office before, OMS were the only ones that fixed my problem right away. I highly recommend OMS ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
W
2 months ago
They canceled my appointment
They texted me to cancel my appointment 2 hours before it was scheduled. Was able to rebook for a week from today but I am already waiting almost 3 weeks for them to look at an implant failure that they did less than a year ago. I will review once they actually look at it and tell me how they will make it right.
Y
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth surgery
My daughters had wisdom teeth surgery with two different doctors in two different dates. Both experiences were excellent. The doctors and the staff are very professional and caring.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Yani!
A
2 months ago
Iโ€™m grateful for the office fitting me in to help me.
The staff were comforting, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional, and communicated with me through out the visit. The office fitted me in after being made aware of the severity of my pain. The Doctor was fantastic with amazing bed side manner. I would definitely continue to give the office my business and referral.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Excellent doctor and her assistant. They made me feel at ease from the minute they introduced themselves. Thank you for a great experience. St Lukeโ€™s proud!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you so much Michaele!
M
2 months ago
Highest quality service by Dr Rohloff
I have had a few teeth extracted by Dr Rohloff and she is the Very Best. Oral Surgeons like Dr Rohloff are far and few between.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Mary! We are so happy to hear!
P
2 months ago
My experience has been great, I especially like Dr Barreto she is very professional and puts you at ease while in the chair. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work done.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks so much Philip!
E
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr Lader was very thorough and answered all my questions without hesitation. The staff was polite too.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Eileen!