St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.

Dentist

1620 Pond Rd.

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Staff was friendly and professional
Dr. Rohloff and her staff are phenomenal, they made having this surgery so easy, they explain everything to me and my daughter. If I could've gave them 20 stars I would've.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Lisa!
J
4 months ago
Perfect!!
I was in and out in 1 half an hour. My appointment was at 8:30am and I was home by 9:30am.I had a molar pull and now at 12:30pm I feel fine! Thank you,
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you John!
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I just had a tooth extraction. Everyone there was wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. And, I also walked out of there with no pain at all, just very slight discomfort, which is to be expected. This is a top notch office!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Tara!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly
They made my daughter feel at ease, very professional and kind.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you Laurie!
D
4 months ago
Well taken care of very friendly and professional
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
F
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Lader performed an extraction. Dr. Lader and Staff were friendly and professional in every respect.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thank you!
L
5 months ago
I couldn’t had been treated any better.
The entire staff put me at ease. Very professional and they threw in a few jokes .
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Lori!
J
5 months ago
Very professional staff
My first visit to their office was very welcoming, informative helpful.
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Jeffrey!
J
5 months ago
TO DR. MONICA BURRETO... AND HER ENTIRE SURGICAL TEAM... πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ¦³πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜„ AT β€œST.LIKE’S OMS... ON POND ROAD IN ALLENTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA. I WOULD LIKE YOU ALL TO KNOW THAT I HAD A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WHILE DR. MONICA BURRET AND HER SURGICAL TEAM WERE OPERATING ON MY MOUTH, I AND EXPERIENCED ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN WHAT SO EVER, AND TODAY I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO SWELLING, BRUISING OR PAIN OF ANY KIND IN MY MOUTH TODAY, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO TAKE ANY PAIN PILLS AT ALL, THANK YOU πŸ™πŸΌ VERY MUCH FOR TAKING SUCH WONDERFUL CARE OF ME, AND THAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND... β€œST. LUKE’S OMS TEAMS”, TO ANYOME ELSE WHO NEEDS TO HAVE CORRECTIVE TRANSPLANT SURGERY ON THEIR MOUTHS πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€βš•οΈπŸ¦·... FORE I CONSIDER YOU NOW TO BE THE VERY BEST!!! πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ¦³πŸ€” πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ¦·πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€βš•οΈπŸ˜„ WITH KINDNESS & RESPECT ALWAYS MS. JULIE ANN HOFFMAN
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Julie for the great review!
V
5 months ago
Completely awesome experience
Dr. Rhonda and the staff were absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend them!
Response from St. Luke's OMS - Allentown Pond Rd.
Thanks Victor!